Katy Perry News

Friday, 29th April 2016

Wednesday, 26th September 2012

Monday, 17th September 2012

Friday, 3rd August 2012

Thursday, 12th July 2012

Thursday, 24th May 2012

Monday, 21st May 2012

Thursday, 10th May 2012

Tuesday, 1st May 2012

Wednesday, 11th April 2012

Friday, 30th March 2012

  1. Katy Perry with Baptiste Giabiconi Is Katy Perry single?

    The singer is rumoured to be dating Baptiste Giabiconi but wrote cryptic Twitter message...

Thursday, 22nd March 2012

Tuesday, 13th March 2012

Thursday, 8th March 2012

Tuesday, 6th March 2012

Tuesday, 28th February 2012

Monday, 27th February 2012

Sunday, 12th February 2012

Thursday, 9th February 2012

  1. Adele The Grammys this Sunday

    The 54th Annual Grammy Awards take place this Sunday night at the Staples Centre in Los Angeles. Find out more...

Monday, 6th February 2012

Thursday, 2nd February 2012

Monday, 23rd January 2012

Wednesday, 18th January 2012

Monday, 16th January 2012

Tuesday, 10th January 2012

Monday, 9th January 2012

Friday, 6th January 2012

Tuesday, 3rd January 2012

Saturday, 31st December 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: 00s Number 1s

3pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Daniel Bedingfield Gotta Get Thru This



  • Room 5 / Oliver Cheatham Make Luv



  • Sugababes About You Now



  • Destiny's Child Independent Women