Olly Murs reveals album artwork and tracklist

"In Case You Didn't Know" is released on 28 November. See the cover here

Olly's second album will include his number 1 song "Heart Skips A Beat" and the upcoming single "Dance With Me Tonight".

Olly will also sing copies of the new album in his native Essex (November 28), Newcastle (November 30) and Manchester (December 1).

See the full tracklisting below:

1. 'Heart Skips A Beat'
2. 'Oh My Goodness'
3. 'Dance with me tonight'
4. 'I've Tried Everything'
5. 'This Song Is About You'
6. 'In Case You Didn't Know'
7. 'Tell The World'
8. 'I'm OK'
9. 'Just Smile'
10. 'On My Cloud'
11. 'I Don't Love You Too'
12. 'Anywhere Else'
13. 'I Need You Now'


Olly Murs - In Case You Didn’t Know

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music