Robbie Williams Announces New Album

Lily Allen, Michael Bublé, Kelly Clarkson and Olly Murs all feature on Robbie's new album Swings Both Ways.

For the album, the Candy singer has reunited with Guy Chambers, with whom he wrote classic hits like Angels and Strong.

39-year-old Robbie's Swing When You're Winning, released in 2001, remains his best-selling album, and now he's returning to the sound.

'I always knew I'd do another [swing album] and I think now is the perfect time to do it,' explained the star.

'I'm enjoying showbiz and I'm enjoying my life and my understanding of where I am now is that there needs to be an event every time I bring out a record.'

Swings Both Ways is set for release on November 18th.

See the full tracklist below:

1. 'Shine My Shoes'
2. 'Go Gentle'
3. 'I Wanna Be Like You' ft. Olly Murs
4. 'Swing Supreme'
5. 'Swings Both Ways' ft. Rufus Wainwright
6. 'Dream A Little Dream' ft. Lily Allen
7. 'Soda Pop' ft. Michael Bublé
8. 'Snowblind'
9. 'Puttin' On The Ritz'
10. 'Little Green Apples' ft. Kelly Clarkson
11. 'Minnie The Moocher'
12. 'If I Only Had A Brain'
13. 'No One Likes A Fat Pop Star'

Robbie Williams Swings Both Ways

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music