Robbie Williams Confirms 2014 Tour

The 'Go Gentle' singer will hit the road with his new album 'Swings Both Ways' next summer.

As well as reuniting with Guy Chambers to write six new songs, Robbie record six classic covers for the new album.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 6 December.

'Swings Both Ways' is out now. See the tour dates below:

Fri June 13 2014 - BELFAST Odyssey Arena
Mon June 16 2014 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun June 22 2014 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu June 26 2014 - GLASGOW The Hydro
Sun June 29 2014 - MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Mon June 30 2014 - MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Sat July 05 2014 - BIRMINGHAM LG Arena
Tue July 08 2014 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed July 09 2014 - LONDON O2 Arena

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

3pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne Rather Be

    Now

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Who Do You Think You Are

    17:03

    iTunes

  • Billy Joel Uptown Girl

    17:00

    iTunes

  • The Source You Got The Love

    16:57

    iTunes