Progress tour: Set List

See the 22 tracks the boys got through on the opening night of their Progress tour at Sunderland's Stadium of Light...but don't look if it will spoil your big night with Take That!

Progress tour set list

- Rule The World

- Greatest Day

- Hold Up A Light

- Patience

- Shine

- Let Me Entertain You

- Rock DJ

- Come Undone

- Feel

- Angels

- The Flood


- Underground Machine

- Kidz

- Pretty Things

- Million Love Songs/Babe/Everything Changes/Back For Good (Medley)

- Pray

- Love Love

- Never Forget

- No Regrets

- Relight My Fire

- Eight Letters

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music