Take That: new songs

Take That are to release eight new songs.

The mini album 'Progressed' will join a 2 CD package being launched on June 13th, as the band embark on their mammoth stadium tour.

The band are also releasing a limited number of new tickets for each venue of the tour at 9am tomorrow (Friday 20th)

The Progess tour begins in Sunderland in nine days time.

The new record will also feature 'Love Love', which was recorded for the  X-Men: First Class film.

Progressed is out on June 13.

The tracklisting for 'Progressed':

01. When We Were Young
02. Man
03. Love Love
04. The Day The Work Is Done
05. Beautiful
06. Don't Say Goodbye
07. Aliens
08. Wonderful World

Take That new single

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music