Take That set for No 1

Take That look set for another number one on Sunday.

They've topped the midweek charts with their newly repackaged album Progressed.

Last week's number one, Arctic Monkeys' slides to number three, while Adele's 21 stays firm at two.

Their new album features 8 new tracks, along with the rest of the Progress album.

The tracklisting for 'Progressed':

01. When We Were Young
02. Man
03. Love Love
04. The Day The Work Is Done
05. Beautiful
06. Don't Say Goodbye
07. Aliens
08. Wonderful World

Take That new single

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music