The Wanted's 2012 UK tour

The Wanted, fresh from their No 1, 'Glad You Came' have unveiled plans for a UK tour in Spring 2012.

Jay, Max, Nathan, Siva and Tom will play 12 dates starting in Nottingham on February 15th before closing at London's O2 Arena.

The announcement was made on The Wanted's official website .

The tickets go on pre-sale from 9am Wednesday 20th July until Thursday 21st July, then on general sale from Friday 22nd July.

Tell us if you're going:
Use the comments box below to tell us if you're off to see The Wanted.

Tickets:
To book call 01159 934 488 or book online:

Buy Tickets
 

Confirmed Tour Dates:

Wednesday 15th February Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Friday 17th February Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 18th February Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Monday 20th February Brighton Centre
Thursday 23rd February Cardiff Arena
Friday 24th February Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 25th February Newcastle Metro Arena
Monday 27th February Glasgow SECC
Tuesday 28th February Aberdeen AECC
Thursday 1st March Birmingham LG Arena
Friday 2nd March BIC, Bournemouth
Saturday 3rd March London 02 Arena

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: The Perfect Christmas Song!

2pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Leona Lewis One More Sleep

    14:32

    iTunes

  • Lily Allen Somewhere Only We Know

    14:24

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    14:20

    iTunes

  • Robbie Williams Dream A Little Dream

    14:16

Pictures On Heart