The Wanted on tour

The Wanted are about to start their first-ever nationwide UK Tour.

  The UK's freshest new boyband will play 15 dates in March and April 2011 on one of the most anticipated tours of the year. 

The Fans:
With over 9 million plays of their videos on YouTube and nearly 400,000 fans on Facebook, the boys have become one of the years biggest breakthrough acts.

Tell us if you're going:
Use the comments box below to tell us who you're going with, who your favourite member is and which song you love the most.

Tickets are on sale. To book call 01159 934488 or book online:

Buy Tickets

The Dates:

Monday 28th March O2 Apollo Manchester
Tuesday 29th March O2 Apollo Manchester
Wednesday 30th March Newcastle City Hall
Friday 1st April Brighton Centre
Saturday 2nd April The Royal Centre, Nottingham
Sunday 3rd April Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 5th April Plymouth Pavilions
Wed 6th April HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London
Thurs 7th April HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London
Saturday 9th April Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
Sunday 10th April Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
Monday 11th April Civic Hall, Wolverhampton
Wednesday 13th April SECC & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
Thursday 14th April SECC & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
Friday 15th April                
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre                                         


The Wanted - Gold Forever The Wanted go to No 1

The Wanted are No 1 in the Vodafone Freebees Big Top 40. Watch the video and download the track here.

Comments (21)

  • Tom

    Saturday, 9 April 2011 12:41

    Im going too see the wanted tonight at the bic soooooo excited


    Thursday, 7 April 2011 15:07

    i am seeing them at kingsholm my favourite is nathan

  • Georgia van der vliet

    Monday, 4 April 2011 19:36

    went last night in cardiff it was bloody amazing :') i was on the right side front seats :) and jay max came down the iles and put me arms out for a hug from jay and got one :) it was the best hug eva hes cheeck touched mine aha :L lol amazing :) best night of my LIFE !!!

  • cody braham

    Monday, 4 April 2011 11:23

    nah cardiff was epic guys bets concert in my eyes the wanted boy are ammence i thought it was brill
    your not gonna get better than that
    my favorite member is nathann <3 loving the news report theme lol well done boyss !!!

  • georgia mcguiness

    Monday, 4 April 2011 08:20

    im going to see them at pavillions can't wait.. love you jay!<3 xxxxxxx

  • Sophie Sykes

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 20:58

    Bring on 7th of april....cant wait!! My baby Nath in a suit!!!!!:p Love you guys!!! #WantedWednesday tomorrow!

  • ilovethewanted23

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 20:42

    and my favorite member is nathan and favorite song is "loose my mind <3

  • ilovethewanted23

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 20:40

    i'm going to see them with my sister,cousin and auntie we love them so much and have been looking to meet them just carnt find how :( HELP!!!
    Love, Jay,Max,Nathan,Tom,Sava <3
    CARNT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I<3TheWanted

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 20:20

    Im going to see them at Plymouth Pavilions !!! Cant waitt!!

  • Paul Williams

    Tuesday, 29 March 2011 18:58

    Unfortunately I culdnt get hold of any tickets and my daughter really wanted to go. Hopefully next time!

What do you think about "The Wanted on tour"

(Required) denotes a required field

Please leave

This field requires attention

This field requires attention

Maximum 400 characters

This field requires attention

This field requires attention

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: 2003's Biggest Sellers!

1am - 2am

Watch heart TV