Movies

More Movie News

Friday, 27th February 2015

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Thursday, 19th February 2015

Thursday, 5th February 2015

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Actresses Roles Then Now MEGA CANVAS They've Still Got It: Actresses Who've Stood The Test Of Time

    Although we live in a youth obsessed culture, age has only made these actresses more interesting and alluring. For older actresses Charlotte Rampling, Michelle Pfeiffer, Glenn Close and many more it certainly hasn’t affected their ability to fill cinema or theatre seats.

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Guess The Film Quote Guess The Iconic Movie Line!

    Reckon you're a top film buff? Do you know your heart-stopping thrillers from your classic comedy? Play along and see how many of these iconic quotes you can match to the correct movie.

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Missed Movies 2014 The 10 Must-See Movies You Missed In 2014

    Still yet to see Gone Girl or American Hustle? You may have missed 2014's biggest films but fear not, the best movies of the year are available on DVD or to pre-order now...

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. films that made you weep The Most Romantic Love Story Movies Ever!

    Get that warm fuzzy feeling inside with our top pick of the best love stories in the most romantic films. Be warned, some of these movies are real tearjerkers! So have your tissues at the ready.

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Sunday, 10th August 2014

Friday, 8th August 2014

Monday, 4th August 2014

Monday, 14th July 2014

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

Sunday, 13th April 2014

Monday, 17th March 2014

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Guess The Movie Soundtrack

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Luther Vandross The Best Things In Life Are Free

    Now

    iTunes

  • Berlin Take My Breath Away

    20:52

    iTunes

  • Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody

    20:48

    iTunes

  • Big Mountain Baby, I Love Your Way

    20:44

    iTunes