Latest

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Gutted! Emma Watson Turned Down The Role Of Mia In La La Land
  2. OOPS! Rebel Wilson Tries Her Hands At Stunts On The Set Of Pitch Perfect 3

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. A Fifty Shades Of Grey Musical Could Be On The Way

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events' Children Are All Grown Up
  2. James Corden Has Landed A Role In Ocean's Eight With Rihanna And Sandra Bullock

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Emma Watson Proves She Can Sing In This Beauty And The Beast Clip

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. It's Official! This Hollywood Kiss Has Been Voted The Top Movie Smooch EVER

Thursday, 5th January 2017

  1. Disney Have Announced Their Up Coming Films Including A New Toy Story!

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

  1. Robin Williams Wanted To Play THIS Harry Potter Role But Got Turned Down!
  2. Billie Lourd Breaks Silence Over The Death Of Her Mother And Grandmother

Saturday, 17th December 2016

  1. LOOK! Little Miss Sunshine Is All Grown Up Now!

Friday, 16th December 2016

  1. Can You Guess The Christmas Film From The Picture?

Wednesday, 14th December 2016

  1. WATCH: The Dunkirk Trailer Featuring Harry Styles' Acting Debut Has Arrived

Tuesday, 13th December 2016

  1. Remember The 'First Lobster' From Love Actually? She's All Grown Up!
  2. Could This New Musical Help Ryan Gosling And Emma Stone Bag Oscars?!

Monday, 12th December 2016

  1. 7 Evil Villains Who Tried To Ruin Christmas

Friday, 9th December 2016

  1. Zayn And Taylor Swift Send Fans Into Meltdown With Sultry Fifty Shades Darker Song

Thursday, 8th December 2016

  1. WATCH! 'Fifty Shade Darker' Trailer Has FINALLY Landed

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. Felicity Jones Leads The Rebellion In NEW 'Rogue One' Trailer
  2. Is It Over For Eddy And Patsy? Jennifer Saunders Reveals Ab Fab's Future

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. This Throwback Snap Proves J.K Rowling Looks More Youthful Now Than Ever!

Monday, 14th November 2016

  1. The FULL Trailer For Beauty And The Beast Will Give You Goosebumps

Wednesday, 9th November 2016

  1. It's OFFICIAL! Everyone's Favourite Harry Potter Character IS Coming Back!

Friday, 4th November 2016

  1. Watch Kate Middleton Get Cosy With This Movie Star At London Premiere

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016

  1. Danny DeVito's Gesture To Mara Wilson's Sick Mother Will Melt Your Heart
  2. The Trailer For A Street Cat Named Bob Will Bring You To Tears

Monday, 24th October 2016

  1. Remember 'Pigtail Girl' From Matilda? She's Grown Up A LOT Since Then
  2. Can You Name These Classic Movies By The Main Character

Friday, 21st October 2016

  1. Keep Half Term Boredom At Bay With These Great Family Films Showing Near You!

Wednesday, 12th October 2016

  1. You Won't Believe What Miranda Hart's Role Is In Disney's Latest Film!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 55 British Hits Of The 90s

7pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • George Michael , Elton John Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

    21:35

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating When You Say Nothing At All

    21:32

    iTunes

  • The La's There She Goes

    21:29

    iTunes

  • The Verve Bitter Sweet Symphony

    21:21

    iTunes