Latest

Friday, 9th December 2016

  1. Zayn And Taylor Swift Send Fans Into Meltdown With Sultry Fifty Shades Darker Song

Thursday, 8th December 2016

  1. WATCH! 'Fifty Shade Darker' Trailer Has FINALLY Landed

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. Felicity Jones Leads The Rebellion In NEW 'Rogue One' Trailer
  2. Is It Over For Eddy And Patsy? Jennifer Saunders Reveals Ab Fab's Future

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. This Throwback Snap Proves J.K Rowling Looks More Youthful Now Than Ever!

Monday, 14th November 2016

  1. The FULL Trailer For Beauty And The Beast Will Give You Goosebumps

Wednesday, 9th November 2016

  1. It's OFFICIAL! Everyone's Favourite Harry Potter Character IS Coming Back!

Friday, 4th November 2016

  1. Watch Kate Middleton Get Cosy With This Movie Star At London Premiere

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016

  1. Danny DeVito's Gesture To Mara Wilson's Sick Mother Will Melt Your Heart
  2. The Trailer For A Street Cat Named Bob Will Bring You To Tears

Monday, 24th October 2016

  1. Remember 'Pigtail Girl' From Matilda? She's Grown Up A LOT Since Then
  2. Can You Name These Classic Movies By The Main Character

Friday, 21st October 2016

  1. Keep Half Term Boredom At Bay With These Great Family Films Showing Near You!

Wednesday, 12th October 2016

  1. You Won't Believe What Miranda Hart's Role Is In Disney's Latest Film!

Tuesday, 11th October 2016

  1. You Can Now Own Beautiful 12 Inch Vinyl Size Covers Of Your Favourite Disney Films!

Thursday, 29th September 2016

  1. There Could Be MORE Twilight Films And We Can't Breathe

Monday, 26th September 2016

  1. Popstar To Hot Shot Producer! You Won't Believe Who Is Working On Daniel Radcliffe's New Film

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

  1. Blindsided? Angelina Told Brad Only ONE DAY Before Filing For Divorce
  2. Where Are The Ultimate Musical Family, The Von Trapps, Now?
  3. Angela Lansbury Returns To The Role Of Mrs Potts In This Amazing Video Clip!

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. You May Never Need To Worry About Noisy Sweet Packets In The Cinema EVER Again!

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. This Adorable Couple Celebrated 57 Of Marriage With An AMAZING Notebook Inspired Photoshoot

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

  1. Does The Final Scene In Grease Mean Sandy Is DEAD?

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. What's With All The Remakes? Here's Why Hollywood Can't Get Enough Of Them
  2. How Well Do You Know These Disney Baddies? This Is The Hardest Quiz EVER!
  3. Is 'Bridget Jones's Baby' All It's Cracked Up To Be? The Reviews Are In!
  4. Big Bond News For Daniel Craig!

Saturday, 3rd September 2016

  1. YES! Mary Poppins And Other Theatre Classics Could Be Coming To A Cinema Near You

Thursday, 1st September 2016

  1. Alicia Keys Theme For 'Queen Of Katwe' Will Leave You Feeling Inspired
  2. Bond Shortlist Leaked By Movie Insiders! Who Made The Cut?

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart Xmas Is Here!

4am - 10am

Watch heart TV

  • Wizzard I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

    Now

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Goodbye

    06:46

    iTunes

  • Michael Buble Baby It's Cold Outside

    06:43

    iTunes

  • Dina Carroll The Perfect Year

    06:40

    iTunes

Pictures On Heart