Latest

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. JK Rowling Shows Her Wicked Side With Teasing Fantastic Beasts Sequel Tweet!

Monday, 27th February 2017

  1. WATCH The Heartbreaking Moment La La Land Gets Its Best Picture Award Taken Away
  2. After An Awkward La La Land Mix Up Moonlight Wins Best Picture At The Oscars 2017!

Friday, 24th February 2017

  1. Watch! These Kids Explained The Plots To Oscar Nominated Films And You Will MELT
  2. The New Jurassic Park Movie Is Being Filmed On A Business Estate In SLOUGH

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

  1. Here's A Sneak Peek At The New Star Wars Spin Off!

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Stop Everything! That ICONIC Dirty Dancing Lift Nearly Didn't Happen!

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. Now THIS Is A Girl Power Disney Movie That We Would All Love To See

Friday, 10th February 2017

  1. Cattiest Reviews Of Fifty Shades Darker Are IN And They're Hilarious

Monday, 6th February 2017

  1. Watch! Get To Know The Cast Of Fifty Shades Darker In This Teaser

Wednesday, 1st February 2017

  1. Ever Wondered If Jack Could Have Survived On The Door With Rose? Here's Your Answer!

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

  1. We're Living For The FINAL Trailer For Beauty And The Beast!

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. Follow The Spiders!! Amazing Things Are Happening At The Harry Potter Studio Tour

Friday, 27th January 2017

  1. WATCH! Taylor Swift and Zayn Tease Fifty Shades Darker With This Saucy Video

Thursday, 26th January 2017

  1. Is There A 'Grease' Reunion Next Year? Olivia Newton-John Hopes So!

Wednesday, 25th January 2017

  1. Someone Screwed Up And Wrongly Listed These Actors As Oscar Nominees!

Tuesday, 24th January 2017

  1. Here Are The Full List Of Nominations For The Oscars 2017
  2. Here's The Reason Why TV And Film Villains Are ALWAYS British!
  3. Mysterious #FollowTheSpiders Teaser Has Harry Potter Fans Freaking Out!

Saturday, 21st January 2017

  1. Could Harry Potter's Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson And Rupert Grint Reprise Their Roles For THREE New Movies?!

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Sofa Essentials: Your Netflix Series And Movie Guide 2017
  2. Watch: Singin' In The Rain Gets A Enchanting La La Land Makeover In This Musical Mashup

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. These Two Disney Films Are Connected In A Way You Would NEVER Imagine!

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Gutted! Emma Watson Turned Down The Role Of Mia In La La Land
  2. OOPS! Rebel Wilson Tries Her Hands At Stunts On The Set Of Pitch Perfect 3

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. A Fifty Shades Of Grey Musical Could Be On The Way

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events' Children Are All Grown Up
  2. James Corden Has Landed A Role In Ocean's Eight With Rihanna And Sandra Bullock

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Watch Emma Watson Sing In Her First Musical Role As Belle In Beauty And The Beast

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. It's Official! This Hollywood Kiss Has Been Voted The Top Movie Smooch EVER

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music