Latest

Friday, 28th April 2017

  1. Johnny Depp Gatecrashed The Pirates Of The Caribbean Ride At Disneyland!

Thursday, 27th April 2017

  1. Jude Law Will Meet JK Rowling To Discuss The 'Fantastic Beasts...' Sequel!
  2. The Casting For The New Disney's The Lion King Is Absolutely Spot On!

Monday, 24th April 2017

  1. Julia Roberts Has Been Named The World's Most Beautiful Woman For 2017

Friday, 21st April 2017

  1. There Will Be A Mr Bean Movie And It's All Thanks To Richard Curtis!

Thursday, 20th April 2017

  1. Magic Lamps At The Ready! Will Smith Could Play Genie In The New 'Aladdin'

Wednesday, 19th April 2017

  1. Keira Knightly Is BACK As Elizabeth Swan In Pirates Of The Caribbean 5!

Thursday, 13th April 2017

  1. Jude Law To Play Young Dumbledore In Fantastic Beasts And Fans Aren't Sure

Wednesday, 12th April 2017

  1. Little Mix's Jesy Nelson Reveals She Was Secretly In Harry Potter AND About A Boy

Monday, 10th April 2017

  1. When Is ‘Star Wars Episode 8: The Last Jedi’ Released? Here's Everything You Need To Know

Wednesday, 5th April 2017

  1. My Best Friend's Wedding Originally Had A Different Ending And It Was TERRIBLE

Tuesday, 4th April 2017

  1. Has Daniel Craig Finally Confirmed His James Bond Future?

Friday, 31st March 2017

  1. The Seven Biggest Films To Look Forward To In 2017

Thursday, 30th March 2017

  1. Frozen's ORIGINAL Storyline Reveals Elsa Almost Missed Out On A Happy Ending
  2. The Little Mermaid Live Action Trailer Is Here And It's Nothing Like The Original

Wednesday, 29th March 2017

  1. It's Time To Suit Up Because The Spiderman: Homecoming Trailer Has Landed

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. Can You Remember The *Tiniest* Details From Titanic?
  2. Olivia Newton-John And John Travolta Are Reuniting As Danny And Sandy!

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017

  1. Rupert Grint Performs Dramatic Reading Of Ed Sheeran Song And Can't Keep A Straight Face!

Tuesday, 21st March 2017

  1. Disney Fans Are Furious Mulan Remake Won't Feature Any Of These Songs!

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. You Won't Believe These Films Are 20 Years Old This Year!

Friday, 17th March 2017

  1. You Can Now Visit The Titanic - But You'll Need A Snorkel and LOTS Of Cash!

Thursday, 16th March 2017

  1. The Chase Viewers Noticed ANOTHER Unbelievable Name Coincidence!

Wednesday, 15th March 2017

  1. Meet Steve Carell’s Brand New Character In The latest Trailer For Despicable Me 3

Tuesday, 14th March 2017

  1. Fans Have Spotted A Weird Similarity Between Andy And Sid in Toy Story

Monday, 13th March 2017

  1. REVEALED: This Is The Real Reason All Disney Heroines Wear Blue

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. Here's Your First Look At The Grown-Up Banks Children In Mary Poppins Returns
  2. Cheeky Alan Rickman STOLE From Gringotts Bank While Filming Harry Potter!

Tuesday, 7th March 2017

  1. The 'F Rating' Is An AMAZING Thing For Women In Film And Here's Why...

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. JK Rowling Shows Her Wicked Side With Teasing Fantastic Beasts Sequel Tweet!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music