Latest

Monday, 26th September 2016

  1. Popstar To Hot Shot Producer! You Won't Believe Who Is Working On Daniel Radcliffe's New Film

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

  1. Blindsided? Angelina Told Brad Only ONE DAY Before Filing For Divorce
  2. Where Are The Ultimate Musical Family, The Von Trapps, Now?
  3. Angela Lansbury Returns To The Role Of Mrs Potts In This Amazing Video Clip!

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. WATCH! Jamie Dornan Strips Off For Steamy Shower Scene In FULL Trailer For 'Fifty Shades Darker'
  2. You May Never Need To Worry About Noisy Sweet Packets In The Cinema EVER Again!

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. This Adorable Couple Celebrated 57 Of Marriage With An AMAZING Notebook Inspired Photoshoot

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

  1. Does The Final Scene In Grease Mean Sandy Is DEAD?

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. What's With All The Remakes? Here's Why Hollywood Can't Get Enough Of Them
  2. How Well Do You Know These Disney Baddies? This Is The Hardest Quiz EVER!
  3. Is 'Bridget Jones's Baby' All It's Cracked Up To Be? The Reviews Are In!
  4. Big Bond News For Daniel Craig!

Saturday, 3rd September 2016

  1. YES! Mary Poppins And Other Theatre Classics Could Be Coming To A Cinema Near You

Friday, 2nd September 2016

  1. Emma Watson And Dan Stevens Flirt In 'Beauty And The Beast' Sneak Peek

Thursday, 1st September 2016

  1. Alicia Keys Theme For 'Queen Of Katwe' Will Leave You Feeling Inspired
  2. Bond Shortlist Leaked By Movie Insiders! Who Made The Cut?

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

  1. We Are SIRIUSLY Excited About This Harry Potter Big Screen News!
  2. WATCH: James Corden Has The Sweetest Story About The Time Gene Wilder Turned Him Down!

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. Cillian Murphy Praises Harry Styles In His Hollywood Debut 'Dunkirk'

Thursday, 25th August 2016

  1. Ever Wondered Why Snape Hated Neville Longbottom So Much? Here's Your Answer!

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Snape's First Words To Harry Potter Hides An Incredibly Cryptic Message

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. We Can't Believe What Jane Banks From Mary Poppins Looks Like Now!

Thursday, 18th August 2016

  1. This Harry Potter Bucket List Is Every Fan's Dream!

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. There's Going To Be TWO 'Little Mermaid' Live-Action Remakes!

Friday, 12th August 2016

  1. Watch! Darth Vader Makes His FIRST Appearance In New 'Star Wars' Trailer

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Prepare To Be Blown Away By These Disney Princes Singing In Their Native Languages

Thursday, 4th August 2016

  1. 'Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them' SEQUEL Is Coming SOONER Than You Think!

Thursday, 28th July 2016

  1. Could Margot Robbie Be The Next Bond Girl?

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

  1. Move Over Superman! Wonder Woman Is Here To Save The World
  2. The FULL Trailer For Disney's New Adventure Moana Has Finally Landed!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 6 Songs That Made Adele

9:30pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music