Latest

Wednesday, 21st June 2017

  1. Nobody Loves Moana More Than This Little Girl And This Video Proves It!

Friday, 16th June 2017

  1. We Just HAVE To Visit This New Harry Potter Exhibition!

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

  1. WATCH: The Trailer For Olaf's Adventure Leaves Us Wanting MORE Of Frozen 2

Tuesday, 13th June 2017

  1. Will The Upcoming Theresa May Drama Be Worse Than These Celebrity Biopics?

Monday, 12th June 2017

  1. Mamma Mia! 2: Everything You Need To Know
  2. Tom Hardy's Very Best Pal Has Passed And We Will All Miss Him

Thursday, 8th June 2017

  1. When Is ‘Star Wars Episode 8: The Last Jedi’ Released? Here's Everything You Need To Know

Thursday, 1st June 2017

  1. Chloe Grace Moretz Is Appalled At This Body Shaming Poster For Her New Film

Thursday, 25th May 2017

  1. Here's What Disney's Beauty And The Beast Looks Like Underneath The CGI!

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

  1. Tom Cruise Confirms There's Going To Be A Top Gun 2!

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

  1. James Bond Legend Sir Roger Moore Has Died, Aged 89

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. Here We Go Again! Mamma Mia Is Getting A Sequel 10 Years Later

Friday, 19th May 2017

  1. SHOCKED FACE! There's Now A Trailer For 'The Emoji Movie' With James Corden

Thursday, 11th May 2017

  1. Fans Left 'Cringing' At David Beckham's Acting Debut In King Arthur Trailer

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. Can You Guess Which Hollywood ACTRESS Plays This Homeless Man!

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017

  1. This Bonkers Fan Theory Might Have Cracked Why Pixar's Cars Can Talk!

Friday, 28th April 2017

  1. Johnny Depp Gatecrashed The Pirates Of The Caribbean Ride At Disneyland!

Thursday, 27th April 2017

  1. Jude Law Will Meet JK Rowling To Discuss The 'Fantastic Beasts...' Sequel!
  2. The Casting For The New Disney's The Lion King Is Absolutely Spot On!

Monday, 24th April 2017

  1. Julia Roberts Has Been Named The World's Most Beautiful Woman For 2017

Friday, 21st April 2017

  1. There Will Be A Mr Bean Movie And It's All Thanks To Richard Curtis!

Thursday, 20th April 2017

  1. Magic Lamps At The Ready! Will Smith Could Play Genie In The New 'Aladdin'

Wednesday, 19th April 2017

  1. Keira Knightly Is BACK As Elizabeth Swan In Pirates Of The Caribbean 5!

Thursday, 13th April 2017

  1. Jude Law To Play Young Dumbledore In Fantastic Beasts And Fans Aren't Sure

Wednesday, 12th April 2017

  1. Little Mix's Jesy Nelson Reveals She Was Secretly In Harry Potter AND About A Boy

Wednesday, 5th April 2017

  1. My Best Friend's Wedding Originally Had A Different Ending And It Was TERRIBLE

Tuesday, 4th April 2017

  1. Has Daniel Craig Finally Confirmed His James Bond Future?

Friday, 31st March 2017

  1. The Seven Biggest Films To Look Forward To In 2017

Thursday, 30th March 2017

  1. Frozen's ORIGINAL Storyline Reveals Elsa Almost Missed Out On A Happy Ending
  2. The Little Mermaid Live Action Trailer Is Here And It's Nothing Like The Original

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music