Showbiz News

Monday, 21st April 2014

Sunday, 20th April 2014

Saturday, 19th April 2014

Friday, 18th April 2014

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. Katherine Jackson To Pay AEG's Court Costs

    Katherine Jackson has agreed to pay over $800,000 (£479,000) in costs to the promoters behind her son Michael's comeback tour after a lawsuit she brought against them failed.

Monday, 14th April 2014

Sunday, 13th April 2014

Friday, 11th April 2014

Thursday, 10th April 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

1am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Luther Vandross The Best Things In Life Are Free

    Now

    iTunes

  • De' Lacy Hideaway

    02:58

    iTunes

  • Livin' Joy Dreamer

    02:55

    iTunes

  • Everything But The Girl Missing

    02:51

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.