Showbiz News

Friday, 28th November 2014

Thursday, 27th November 2014

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

Monday, 24th November 2014

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Ramsay's Signature 'Forged For Pub Deal'

    Gordon Ramsay has told a court of his "shock and horror" after discovering his father-in-law used a ghostwriter machine to forge his signature for a deal to rent a pub.

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics: Number 1's

6pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Fragma Toca's miracle

    Now

    iTunes

  • Wamdue Project King Of My Castle

    19:17

    iTunes

  • Armand Van Helden You Don't Know Me

    19:08

    iTunes

  • Fatboy Slim Praise You

    19:05

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter