Showbiz News

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

Monday, 21st April 2014

Sunday, 20th April 2014

Saturday, 19th April 2014

Friday, 18th April 2014

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 30 Fabulous Feel Good No. 1s

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Enrique Iglesias I'M A FREAK FT. PITBULL

    Now

  • Dvbbs & Borgeous TSUNAMI FT. TINIE TEMPAH

    23:29

  • DJ Fresh DIBBY SOUND FT. MS DYNAMITE

    23:26

  • Matrix & Futurebound CONTROL FT. MAX MARSHALL

    23:23

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.