Showbiz News

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

Monday, 29th August 2016

Sunday, 28th August 2016

Saturday, 27th August 2016

Friday, 26th August 2016

Thursday, 25th August 2016

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Sunday, 21st August 2016

Friday, 19th August 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour Summer!

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter