Showbiz News

Thursday, 24th April 2014

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

Monday, 21st April 2014

Sunday, 20th April 2014

Saturday, 19th April 2014

Friday, 18th April 2014

Thursday, 17th April 2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Rembrandts I'll Be There For You

    Now

    iTunes

  • Madcon Beggin'

    06:13

    iTunes

  • Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It

    06:09

    iTunes

  • Seal Crazy

    06:05

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.