Showbiz News

Saturday, 20th December 2014

Friday, 19th December 2014

Thursday, 18th December 2014

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Why It's Wrong To Cancel Kim Jong-Un Film

    The group threatening to attack cinemas screening a comedy film about Kim Jong-Un may well be the same people who hacked Sony so successfully - but that doesn't mean their threats should be taken s

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

Monday, 15th December 2014

Sunday, 14th December 2014

Saturday, 13th December 2014

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Hamm: I Can't Imagine Having Miley's Fame

    Jon Hamm, who found fame relatively late when he took on the role as Don Draper in Mad Men, has told Sky's Entertainment Week he can't understand how people cope when they become famous earlier in

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. 'Eaten Alive' Star Admits Show 'Misleading'

    An explorer who was to be eaten alive by a giant snake on television has accepted the programme was "misleading" after viewers ridiculed him when the show failed to live up to its billing.

Sunday, 7th December 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Olly Jolly Christmurs

12pm - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • One Direction Night Changes

    Now

    iTunes

  • Jess Glynne Right Here

    12:09

    iTunes

  • Mark Ronson ft Bruno Mars Uptown Funk

    12:05

    iTunes

  • Taylor Swift Blank Space

    12:02

    iTunes

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter