Showbiz News

Friday, 4th September 2015

Thursday, 3rd September 2015

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

Monday, 31st August 2015

Sunday, 30th August 2015

  1. Hynde: Being Provocative Entices Rapists

    Chrissie Hynde, founding member of the Pretenders, has courted criticism after saying that women should not complain if they dress provocatively and then get sexually assaulted.

Saturday, 29th August 2015

Friday, 28th August 2015

Thursday, 27th August 2015

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

Monday, 24th August 2015

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

  1. Foo Fighters 'Rickroll' Anti-Gay Protesters

    When members of the anti-gay Westboro Baptist Church demonstrated outside a venue where the Foo Fighters were to perform, the group hit back with the power of music and "Rickrolling".

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Ice Cube Wants Dinner With Barack Obama

    Ice Cube has told Sky News that he would like to have dinner with Barack Obama after he leaves the White House because he thinks the conversation would be "juicier".

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 90s

10am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Alisha's Attic I Am I Feel

    11:08

    iTunes

  • Texas Say What You Want

    11:01

    iTunes

  • Sub Sub Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)

    10:58

    iTunes

  • Des'Ree You Gotta Be

    10:51

    iTunes

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter