Showbiz News

Tuesday, 25th April 2017

Monday, 24th April 2017

Sunday, 23rd April 2017

Friday, 21st April 2017

Thursday, 20th April 2017

Wednesday, 19th April 2017

Tuesday, 18th April 2017

Monday, 17th April 2017

Sunday, 16th April 2017

Saturday, 15th April 2017

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter