Showbiz News

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Pharrell Williams Denies Copying Gaye Hit

    Pharrell Williams has told a court that, while he was trying to evoke the feel of Marvin Gaye's music when he created the hit Blurred Lines, he did not copy the singer's work.

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Monday, 2nd March 2015

Sunday, 1st March 2015

Saturday, 28th February 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Thursday, 26th February 2015

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Love Songs Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter