Showbiz News

Sunday, 4th October 2015

Saturday, 3rd October 2015

Friday, 2nd October 2015

Thursday, 1st October 2015

Wednesday, 30th September 2015

Tuesday, 29th September 2015

Monday, 28th September 2015

Sunday, 27th September 2015

Friday, 25th September 2015

Thursday, 24th September 2015

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

12am - 1am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, you me and the apocalypse What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like You Me and The Apocalypse, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP


Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter