Showbiz News

Tuesday, 27th November 2012

Monday, 26th November 2012

Thursday, 22nd November 2012

  1. Love Music Live with Alicia Keys Alicia Keys sings Gummi Bears

    Watch Girl on Fire songstress Alicia Keys sing the theme tune to 80s Disney TV show Gummi Bears on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.

Wednesday, 21st November 2012

Tuesday, 20th November 2012

  1. David Beckham Beckhams to leave America?

    David Beckham has announced he will leave LA Galaxy on December 1st amidst rumours that the Beckham family will leave the US after five years. Find out more.

Monday, 19th November 2012

Saturday, 17th November 2012

Friday, 16th November 2012

Thursday, 15th November 2012

Wednesday, 14th November 2012

Tuesday, 13th November 2012

Monday, 12th November 2012

Friday, 9th November 2012

Thursday, 8th November 2012

  1. Kardashians sisters Heart meets the Kardashians

    Heart met up with Kim and Kourtney to catch up on the gossip and find out what they are up to. Watch the interview here!

Wednesday, 7th November 2012

Tuesday, 6th November 2012

  1. Bad Pitt at Cannes Film Festival Brad Pitt designs furniture

    As if he wasn't talented enough already, Moneyball star Brad Pitt has designed a range of furniture! Find out more here.

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 90s

10am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Adamski / Seal Killer

    10:22

    iTunes

  • The Brand New Heavies Midnight At The Oasis

    10:19

    iTunes

  • James Sit Down

    10:16

    iTunes

  • Lighthouse Family Ocean Drive

    10:08

    iTunes

 

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter