Showbiz News

Tuesday, 6th November 2012

Monday, 5th November 2012

Friday, 2nd November 2012

Thursday, 1st November 2012

Wednesday, 31st October 2012

Monday, 29th October 2012

Friday, 26th October 2012

Thursday, 25th October 2012

  1. JLS Skyfall Premiere JLS say JB is their 007

    Find out why JLS think band member Jonathan 'JB' Gill would make the best James Bond of the four of them…

Wednesday, 24th October 2012

Tuesday, 23rd October 2012

  1. Adele Adele to miss Skyfall premiere

    Skyfall theme singer Adele is set to skip the Royal Albert Hall premiere of new James Bond film to spend more time with her son. Find out more…

Thursday, 18th October 2012

Wednesday, 17th October 2012

Tuesday, 16th October 2012

  1. Girls Aloud 2012 Girls Aloud tease new video

    The 'Sound of The Underground' girl band are seen in bright orange mini dresses ahead of announcing their return this week. Watch the teaser here!

Monday, 15th October 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics 90s Countdown

4:10pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Rixton WAIT ON ME

    Now

    iTunes

  • Ed Sheeran Don't

    16:58

    iTunes

  • Meghan Trainor All About That Bass

    16:55

    iTunes

  • Jessie J And Nicki Minaj BANG BANG WITH ARIANA GRANDE

    16:51

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter