Showbiz News

Friday, 5th October 2012

Thursday, 4th October 2012

Wednesday, 3rd October 2012

Tuesday, 2nd October 2012

Monday, 1st October 2012

Friday, 28th September 2012

Thursday, 27th September 2012

Wednesday, 26th September 2012

Tuesday, 25th September 2012

  1. Matt Damon Matt Damon is a terrible cook!

    Oscar-winner Matt Damon might be one of the most talented actors around, but he admits his skills don't go as far as the kitchen. Find out more…

Monday, 24th September 2012

  1. Justin Timberlake Justin Timberlake's stag do

    Justin Timberlake said farewell to the single life as he took friends for an international stag do! Find out more…

Friday, 21st September 2012

Thursday, 20th September 2012

Wednesday, 19th September 2012

Tuesday, 18th September 2012

Monday, 17th September 2012

Friday, 14th September 2012

Thursday, 13th September 2012

Wednesday, 12th September 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter