Showbiz News

Tuesday, 24th July 2012

Monday, 23rd July 2012

  1. Gym Workout Heart's Workout Weekend

    This weekend, tune into Heart as we gear up for a great summer of sport by playing the greatest workout songs ever!

Friday, 20th July 2012

  1. Madonna Madonna: The Obsession

    Join Heart's Steve Denyer this Sunday from 7pm for a special look at the Queen of Pop herself - the one and only Madonna…

Thursday, 19th July 2012

Wednesday, 18th July 2012

Tuesday, 17th July 2012

  1. No Doubt Watch the new No Doubt video

    Gwen Stefani has joined forces with her old bandmates to release a new No Doubt song and music video after a decade apart.

Monday, 16th July 2012

Friday, 13th July 2012

  1. Adele at the BRIT Awards 2012 Adele gets the nursery ready

    It has been reported that Adele has spent £35,000 on sound and lights for her baby's nurseries and £5,000 on clothes and accessories.

Thursday, 12th July 2012

Wednesday, 11th July 2012

Tuesday, 10th July 2012

  1. The Wanted The Wanted save a fan

    The Wanted's Nathan Sykes and Tom Parker saved one of their fans at the weekend after she had fainted.

Monday, 9th July 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 2002's Biggest Sellers!

9am - 10am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter