Showbiz News

Tuesday, 10th April 2012

Saturday, 7th April 2012

Thursday, 5th April 2012

Wednesday, 4th April 2012

Tuesday, 3rd April 2012

Monday, 2nd April 2012

Saturday, 31st March 2012

Friday, 30th March 2012

  1. Katy Perry with Baptiste Giabiconi Is Katy Perry single?

    The singer is rumoured to be dating Baptiste Giabiconi but wrote cryptic Twitter message...

Thursday, 29th March 2012

Wednesday, 28th March 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Make Some Noise

1pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Madison Avenue Don't Call Me Baby

    Now

    iTunes

  • Bodyrockers I Like The Way

    13:29

    iTunes

  • Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)

    13:21

    iTunes

  • Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hotstepper

    13:17

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter