Showbiz News

Wednesday, 2nd May 2012

Tuesday, 1st May 2012

Monday, 30th April 2012

Friday, 27th April 2012

  1. Avengers Heart meets The Avengers

    Our very own Charlie Girling caught up with Robert Downey Jr, Tim Hiddlestone, Chris Hemsworth and Mark Ruffalo to discuss the new Avengers film.

Thursday, 26th April 2012

Wednesday, 25th April 2012

Tuesday, 24th April 2012

Monday, 23rd April 2012

Friday, 20th April 2012

Thursday, 19th April 2012

Wednesday, 18th April 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Guess The Movie Soundtrack

1:30pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Christina Perri A Thousand Years

    Now

    iTunes

  • Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)

    13:51

    iTunes

  • Sugababes Too Lost In You

    13:47

    iTunes

  • Huey Lewis & The News The Power Of Love

    13:44

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter