Showbiz News

Wednesday, 11th April 2012

Tuesday, 10th April 2012

Saturday, 7th April 2012

Thursday, 5th April 2012

Wednesday, 4th April 2012

Tuesday, 3rd April 2012

Monday, 2nd April 2012

Saturday, 31st March 2012

Friday, 30th March 2012

  1. Katy Perry with Baptiste Giabiconi Is Katy Perry single?

    The singer is rumoured to be dating Baptiste Giabiconi but wrote cryptic Twitter message...

Thursday, 29th March 2012

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Toni Braxton Unbreak My Heart

    Now

    iTunes

  • Kings Of Leon Use Somebody

    04:47

    iTunes

  • Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

    04:43

    iTunes

  • Christina Perri Jar Of Hearts

    04:35

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter