Showbiz News

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

Monday, 24th November 2014

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Friday, 14th November 2014

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Benedict Cumberbatch and Sophie Hunter Ten Things Benedict Cumberbatch Says Make His Ideal Woman

    We can all see why the theatre director fell for the handsome British actor, but just who is Sophie Hunter and how did she nab the most sought after bachelor in Britain? Here are ten things you didn't know about the beautiful and brilliant 36-year-old.

Friday, 31st October 2014

Monday, 27th October 2014

Friday, 24th October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Friday, 10th October 2014

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. olly murs singing Olly Murs Does #FakeSomeNoise

    The Essex lad popped into Heart HQ for Global's Make Some Noise! Not only did he get up on that bike and pedal for disadvantaged kids across the UK, but he also popped down to the studio to errm... prove he can lip sync with the best of them. #HOTSTEPPER

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

Friday, 26th September 2014

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

Friday, 19th September 2014

Friday, 12th September 2014

Monday, 8th September 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Thursday, 14th August 2014

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Christmas on Heart

3pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    Now

    iTunes

  • Paloma Faith Only Love Can Hurt Like This

    15:05

    iTunes

  • Spiller Groovejet (If This Ain't

    15:02

    iTunes

  • Rixton WAIT ON ME

    14:53

    iTunes

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter