Showbiz News

Monday, 10th November 2014

Sunday, 9th November 2014

Saturday, 8th November 2014

Friday, 7th November 2014

Thursday, 6th November 2014

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Benedict Cumberbatch and Sophie Hunter Ten Things Benedict Cumberbatch Says Make His Ideal Woman

    We can all see why the theatre director fell for the handsome British actor, but just who is Sophie Hunter and how did she nab the most sought after bachelor in Britain? Here are ten things you didn't know about the beautiful and brilliant 36-year-old.

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

Monday, 3rd November 2014

Saturday, 1st November 2014

Friday, 31st October 2014

Thursday, 30th October 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: All About '90s House

11pm - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Artful Dodger Re-Rewind

    Now

    iTunes

  • Toni DI Bart The Real Thing

    01:08

    iTunes

  • Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life

    01:05

    iTunes

  • Notorious B.I.G. Mo Money Mo Problems

    01:01

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter