Showbiz News

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Elvis Presley Guitarist Scotty Moore Dies

    Scotty Moore, a pioneering rock guitarist who was best known for being a member of Elvis Presley's original band and inspiring other musicians including Keith Richards and Jimmy Page, has died aged

Tuesday, 28th June 2016

Monday, 27th June 2016

Sunday, 26th June 2016

Friday, 24th June 2016

Tuesday, 21st June 2016

Thursday, 16th June 2016

Monday, 13th June 2016

Friday, 10th June 2016

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

Monday, 6th June 2016

Saturday, 4th June 2016

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

Monday, 23rd May 2016

Friday, 20th May 2016

Thursday, 19th May 2016

Friday, 13th May 2016

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

Monday, 9th May 2016

Friday, 6th May 2016

Thursday, 5th May 2016

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

Friday, 29th April 2016

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

Friday, 22nd April 2016

Thursday, 21st April 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour 00s Summer!

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • James Blunt 1973

    18:38

    iTunes

  • Toploader Dancing In The Moonlight

    18:27

    iTunes

  • U2 Beautiful Day

    18:20

    iTunes

  • Lemar Dance (With U)

    18:17

    iTunes

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter