Showbiz News

Wednesday, 14th December 2011

Tuesday, 13th December 2011

Monday, 12th December 2011

Sunday, 11th December 2011

Friday, 9th December 2011

Thursday, 8th December 2011

  1. the vow First look: 'The Vow'

    The first trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy starring Channing Tatum has been released.

Wednesday, 7th December 2011

Tuesday, 6th December 2011

Monday, 5th December 2011

Sunday, 4th December 2011

Friday, 2nd December 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter