Showbiz News

Monday, 5th December 2011

Sunday, 4th December 2011

Friday, 2nd December 2011

Thursday, 1st December 2011

Wednesday, 30th November 2011

Tuesday, 29th November 2011

Monday, 28th November 2011

Sunday, 27th November 2011

Saturday, 26th November 2011

Friday, 25th November 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 15 Reasons We Heart Summer

1am - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Cheat Codes SEX FT. KRIS KROSS AMSTERDAM

    01:10

  • Tinie Tempah WRITTEN IN THE STARS

    21:03

    iTunes

  • Jillionaire (Major Lazer) LIGHT IT UP

    21:00

  • Flo Rida WILD ONES

    20:51

    iTunes

sky, fox, outcast What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Outcast - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter