Showbiz News

Tuesday, 1st November 2011

Monday, 31st October 2011

Sunday, 30th October 2011

  1. Peter Jackson The Hobbit premiere

    The city of Wellington will host the premiere of Peter Jackson's latest blockbuster.

Friday, 28th October 2011

Thursday, 27th October 2011

Wednesday, 26th October 2011

  1. film Bond in Motion

    50 of the most iconic James Bond vehicles are to go on display next year.

Tuesday, 25th October 2011

Sunday, 23rd October 2011

  1. showbiz snaps of the week Tintin returns home

    Crowds chant Steven Spielberg's name - at the world premiere of The Adventures of Tintin, in Belgium.

Friday, 21st October 2011

Thursday, 20th October 2011

  1. MC Hammer MC Hammer vs Google

    The 80's rapper has developed his own search engine to take on the giants of the industry.

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter