Showbiz News

Friday, 6th January 2012

Thursday, 5th January 2012

Wednesday, 4th January 2012

Tuesday, 3rd January 2012

Saturday, 31st December 2011

Friday, 30th December 2011

Thursday, 29th December 2011

Wednesday, 28th December 2011

Tuesday, 27th December 2011

Friday, 23rd December 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Greatest Collaborations

12am - 1am

Watch heart TV

  • Estelle American Boy

    Now

    iTunes

  • Blue Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

    00:38

    iTunes

  • Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind

    00:34

    iTunes

  • Take That Relight My Fire

    00:30

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter