Showbiz News

Tuesday, 2nd August 2011

Monday, 1st August 2011

  1. David and Victoria Beckham Harper's £1K cast

    David and Victoria Beckham are having their new daughter's hands and feet cast in gold.

Saturday, 30th July 2011

Friday, 29th July 2011

Thursday, 28th July 2011

Wednesday, 27th July 2011

Tuesday, 26th July 2011

Monday, 25th July 2011

Sunday, 24th July 2011

Saturday, 23rd July 2011

  1. Amy Winehouse Amy Winehouse found dead

    A private funeral for the singer was held today with family and friends such as Kelly Osbourne and Mark Ronson paying their respects. See all the tributes to Amy from across the world and her life in pictures.

Friday, 22nd July 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter