Duran Duran reschedule tour

Duran Duran have rescheduled their UK tour.

Simon Le Bon's vocal problems meant plans for 11 dates in May and June had to be shelved but the guys are not going to be letting their fans down.

Now booked to coincide with the pre-Christmas festivities in the UK, the eleven rescheduled dates (all of which will remain in their original venues) will mark the band's first full UK arena tour in seven years, for which they are planning a totally new and spectacular production.
Tickets for the original May/June shows will be valid for the new dates listed below.

Wednesday 30th November - Brighton Centre
Thursday 1st December - Bournemouth International Centre                                 
Friday 2nd December - Birmingham LG Arena                                         
Sunday 4th December - Glasgow SECC                                               
Tuesday 6th December - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thursday 8th December - Cardiff International Arena
Saturday 10th December - Liverpool Echo Arena
Monday 12th December - London O2 Arena
Wednesday 14th December – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 16th December - Manchester Evening News Arena           
Saturday 17th December -Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Further tickets are available online at www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Bassist John Taylor said today "Given the fact that we'd missed the dates in May, we wanted to do something really special for the fans pre-Christmas.  It's taken us a minute to clear dates in all of these venues, as this is obviously an incredibly busy time of year, but finally we've been able to make it work and cannot wait to get there!"

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Tina Turner The Best



  • Shaggy It Wasn't Me



  • Lionel Richie Dancing On The Ceiling



  • N*sync Bye Bye Bye