Erasure Announce UK Tour

Erasure have announced details of a 16-date UK tour this autumn following the release of a new album, Tomorrow’s World, out on 3 October.

The tour, starting in Leicester on 12 October, includes a show at London’s Roundhouse and comes in the wake of this summer’s hit-packed Total Pop tour of UK forests.

The Tomorrow’s World Tour will see Vince Clarke and Andy Bell on stage with a new set of songs, staging, costumes and production.


Tickets go on sale at 9am on Saturday 9th July. To book tickets call the box office on: 0844 871 8803 or book online by clicking the link below: Tickets are priced from £30 + a small booking fee:

Heart Buy Tickets

Here's the full list of dates to be played:

Date Venue
Wed 12th October Leicester De Monfort Hall
Thurs 13th October Glasgow Academy
Sat 16th October Newcastle Academy 
Sun 17th October Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Mon 18th October Grimsby Auditorium
Wed 19th October Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Thurs 20th October Manchester Apollo
Fri 21st October Preston Guildhall
Sun 23rd October Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Tues 25th October London Roundhouse
Friday 28th October Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 29th October Bristol Colston Hall
Sun 30th October Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tues 1st November Cardiff St Davids Hall
Thurs 3rd November Reading Hexagon
Friday 4th November Brighton Dome

And here's a preview of what you can expect at the shows:

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: Hump Day!

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter