McFly announce tour dates

McFly have announced the dates for the Up Close And Personal' tour in Spring 2012.

One member of the band is a little busy at the moment. Harry Judd is currently competing in Strictly Come Dancing. Tickets go on general sale from Saturday 26 November.

It's a 26 date tour kicking off in Portsmouth before visiting locations including Folkstone, Nottingham, Ipswich, Norwich, Swindon, Plymouth and ending up in Leicester.

Date Venue
Wednesday 7th March Portsmouth Guildhall
Friday 9th March Sheffield City Hall
Saturday 10th March Manchester Apollo
Sunday 11th March Oxford New Theater
Tuesday 13th March Margate Winter Gardens
Wednesday 14th March Folkstone Leas Cliff
Friday 16th March Nottingham Royal Centre
Saturday 17th March Leeds Academy One
Sunday 18th March Stokes Hanley Victoria Hall
Wednesday 21st March Southampton Guildhall
Thursday 22nd March Swindon Oasis
Saturday 24th March Plymouth Pavilions
Sunday 25th March Torquay Riviera
Monday 26th March Bristol Colston Hall
Wednesday 28th March Ipswich Regent
Friday 30th March Birmingham Academy One
Sunday 1st April Lincoln Engine Rooms
Tuesday 3rd April Norwich UEA
Wednesday 4th April
Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Friday 6th April
Reading Hexagon
Saturday 7th April
London Hammersmith Apollo
Tuesday 10th April
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 11th April
Preston Guildhall
Friday 13th April
Glasgow Clyde
Saturday 14th April
Newcastle Academy One
Sunday 15th April
Leicester De Montfort



Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Merry Quiz-mas!

2am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • David Guetta LOVERS ON THE SUN FT. SAM MARTIN

    Now

  • Sigma FIND ME FT. BIRDY

    03:56

  • Klangkarussell SONNENTANZ

    03:52

    iTunes

  • Kungs Vs Cookin On 3 Burners This Girl

    03:49

    iTunes

Pictures On Heart