Duran Duran webchat

Thanks everybody for all your questions. Simon Le Bon and Roger Taylor were over the moon to be chatting with you!

If you missed it watch the webchat below and check details of Duran Duran's tour.


Duran Duran Live Webchat from Heart Network on Vimeo .

Duran Duran on tour:

The guys will be back on the road this May and June...and tickets go on sale through the Heart Ticket Hotline 01159 934 488 on Friday January 28th at 9.30am.

The tour will mark the band’s first European performances in support of their new album ‘ALL YOU NEED IS NOW’ - produced by Mark Ronson - and the start of a world tour that will last well into 2012.  

The full dates are as follows:

Wednesday 18th May - Newcastle Arena
Thursday 19th May - Glasgow SECC
Saturday 21st May - Birmingham LG Arena
Sunday 22nd May - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Monday 23rd May - Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 28th May - London The O2 Arena
Monday 30th May - Brighton Centre
Tuesday 31st May - Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday 1st June - Cardiff International Arena
Friday 3rd June - Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 4th June - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena


Surely you have something to say?

Be the first to comment.

What do you think about "Duran Duran webchat"

(Required) denotes a required field

Please leave

This field requires attention

This field requires attention

Maximum 400 characters

This field requires attention

This field requires attention

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

8pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV