Article Archive

Thursday, 4th February 2016

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Learn Something New

Monday, 1st February 2016

  1. Win Your Way To Adventure Wonderland!

Tuesday, 26th January 2016

  1. WIN A Massive Three Festival Package

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Dancing With Choirs At Portsmouth Guildhall

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Take On Sports Day
  2. WATCH: Rich Did It! He Got Zoe A Man For Christmas

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. WATCH: The Real America's Cup In Portsmouth
  2. WATCH: Rich And Zoe Take On The Throwing Challenge
  3. WATCH: Zoe Screams For Global's Make Some Noise
  4. WATCH: Rich Gives Zoe The BEST Birthday Present

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe's Christmas Stars

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe chat to Joel from Lawson

Sunday, 11th October 2015

  1. Coastguard Search of Isle of Wight called off

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

  1. Light Plane Air Crash On Isle Of Wight

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Southampton Man Jailed For Shampoo Bottle Murder

Friday, 26th June 2015

  1. See Jason Donovan Live In Southampton

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Rich Meets A Tricky Customer In Asda!

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Winchester: Three Convicted Over Sham Marriage
  2. Nathan Sykes On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 5th June 2015

  1. The Day Rich and Zoe Gave Away A Car

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Don't Leave Lois Alone With A Yogurt

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Bournemouth: Man Charged With Murder

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Gets A Haircut In Space

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Carly Rae Jepsen's New Video - with Tom Hanks

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. A Jurassic Park Fitness DVD Does Exist!

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Get Fit With Celebrity Big Brother

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015
  2. Get Fit With Deal Or No Deal

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Great British Bake Off Fitness DVD

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Eastenders Fitness Workout!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

9am - 12pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: All Loved Up!

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Sam Smith Stay With Me

    Now

    iTunes

  • Mario Let Me Love You

    10:35

    iTunes

  • Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes

    10:28

    iTunes

  • Savage Garden To The Moon And Back

    10:21

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter