Article Archive

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

  1. Set Sail For The Louis Vuitton America's Cup Portsmouth

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. WATCH: Science Week Experiments
  2. The Rainbow Centre Receives £40k from GMSN

Thursday, 3rd March 2016

  1. Common People Returns!

Friday, 26th February 2016

  1. Enter Race for Life 2016 on the South Coast

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016

  1. America's Cup World Series - Portsmouth

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Rich and Zoe Awards

Thursday, 4th February 2016

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Learn Something New

Tuesday, 26th January 2016

  1. WIN A Massive Three Festival Package

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Take On Sports Day
  2. WATCH: Rich Did It! He Got Zoe A Man For Christmas

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. WATCH: The Real America's Cup In Portsmouth
  2. WATCH: Rich And Zoe Take On The Throwing Challenge
  3. WATCH: Zoe Screams For Global's Make Some Noise
  4. WATCH: Rich Gives Zoe The BEST Birthday Present

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe's Christmas Stars

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe chat to Joel from Lawson

Sunday, 11th October 2015

  1. Coastguard Search of Isle of Wight called off

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

  1. Light Plane Air Crash On Isle Of Wight

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Southampton Man Jailed For Shampoo Bottle Murder

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Rich Meets A Tricky Customer In Asda!

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Winchester: Three Convicted Over Sham Marriage
  2. Nathan Sykes On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 5th June 2015

  1. The Day Rich and Zoe Gave Away A Car

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Don't Leave Lois Alone With A Yogurt

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Bournemouth: Man Charged With Murder

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Gets A Haircut In Space

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Carly Rae Jepsen's New Video - with Tom Hanks

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. A Jurassic Park Fitness DVD Does Exist!

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Get Fit With Celebrity Big Brother

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 55 Biggest 90's Club Classics

7pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • De'Lacy Hideaway

    21:01

    iTunes

  • Mis-Teeq Scandalous

    20:49

    iTunes

  • Shannon Let The Music Play

    20:45

    iTunes

  • Eric Prydz Call On Me

    20:40

    iTunes

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter