Article Archive

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Portsmouth Live at America's Cup
  2. Win with Wheels Festival

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Nominate Now For The Venus Awards Dorset

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe's Cartastrophe!

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. America' Cup Racing Returns
  2. Don't Leave Lois Alone With A Yogurt

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

  1. Bournemouth Wheels Festival

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. New Forest Aqua Park

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Bournemouth: Man Charged With Murder

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Gets A Haircut In Space

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Wheels Festival Launch
  2. Carly Rae Jepsen's New Video - with Tom Hanks

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Bournemouth Marathon Festival 2015

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Heart's Big Sleepover At Sandy Balls

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. A Jurassic Park Fitness DVD Does Exist!

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Get Fit With Celebrity Big Brother

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015
  2. Get Fit With Deal Or No Deal

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Great British Bake Off Fitness DVD

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Eastenders Fitness Workout!

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy in 2015

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe Catch Up With Brian Conley

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Zoe "Disgusts" Gok Wan

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Union J!

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Win Tickets To Cinderella

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe Chat To S Club 7!

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Bournemouth: Man Jailed For Linda Lietaviete Murder

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Southampton Man Jailed After Motorway Drama
  2. Real Ghost Footage FOUND

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Zoe's Midlife Crisis!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 90s Number 1s: Biggest Sellers!

12pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Iggy Azalea TROUBLE FT. JENNIFER HUDSON

    Now

  • Taylor Swift BAD BLOOD FT. KENDRICK LAMAR

    12:44

  • Charles Hamilton NEW YORK RAINING

    12:24

    iTunes

  • Nick Jonas Jealous

    12:20

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter