Article Archive

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Bournemouth: Man Guilty Of Murdering 16-Year-Old Friend
  2. Southampton Man Jailed After Motorway Drama
  3. Real Ghost Footage FOUND

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Zoe's Midlife Crisis!

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Winchester: Dating Site Scam Gang Jailed
  2. Poole: Hundreds Of Jobs Could Go At Luxury Yacht-Maker

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe Fake Some Noise

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

  1. The Best Fireworks Party In The South

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Awwww Look At Your Cute Comforters

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. No Action Over Hampshire Ambulance Service Data Leak

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. What's Happened To My Lawn?

Sunday, 7th September 2014

  1. You're Out

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Go To School Live With Rich and Zoe

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe's Boat Trip!

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. The Speech That Every Child Should Hear!

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Are We Nearly There Yet?

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Why Should Kids Have All The Fun?

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Odd Soccer The Final!

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. School Prom

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Murray Exit Prompts Ticket Rush

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. The Ella Henderson Interview

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Help Your Dad Live The Dream
  2. Rich and Zoe's Odd Soccer
  3. They're Back!

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Win Your Way To A Dirty Dance

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Living On The Edge

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. Zoe's Royal Navy Telling Off!

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Barefoot and Homeless!

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

  1. "Oooooo Saucy"

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Fright Friday Club Classics

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Shaft Mucho Mambo

    22:08

    iTunes

  • Chic Le Freak

    22:05

    iTunes

  • Stardust Music Sounds Better With You

    22:01

    iTunes

  • David Morales Presents The Face Needin' U

    21:58

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter