Article Archive

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

  1. Over £1 million Funding For People With Learning Disabilities in Hampshire

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

  1. Join Us At The New Forest Show To Win A Rock Up Party!

Monday, 18th July 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Southsea Axe Murder
  2. Appeal For Calm After Jack Murder
  3. Four Bailed Over Jack Murder

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. Heart Angels at the Littledown Centre!

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Cricket at The Ageas Bowl

Friday, 24th June 2016

  1. EU Referendum - How Did Hampshire Vote?

Thursday, 23rd June 2016

  1. All The Latest On The EU Referendum Campaign

Monday, 30th May 2016

  1. Common People 2016 In Pictures

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

  1. Set Sail For The Louis Vuitton America's Cup Portsmouth

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. WATCH: Science Week Experiments
  2. The Rainbow Centre Receives £40k from GMSN

Friday, 26th February 2016

  1. Enter Race for Life 2016 on the South Coast

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016

  1. America's Cup World Series - Portsmouth

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Rich and Zoe Awards

Thursday, 4th February 2016

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Learn Something New

Tuesday, 26th January 2016

  1. WIN A Massive Three Festival Package

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Take On Sports Day
  2. WATCH: Rich Did It! He Got Zoe A Man For Christmas

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. WATCH: The Real America's Cup In Portsmouth
  2. WATCH: Rich And Zoe Take On The Throwing Challenge
  3. WATCH: Zoe Screams For Global's Make Some Noise
  4. WATCH: Rich Gives Zoe The BEST Birthday Present

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe's Christmas Stars

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe chat to Joel from Lawson

Sunday, 11th October 2015

  1. Coastguard Search of Isle of Wight called off

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

  1. Light Plane Air Crash On Isle Of Wight

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Southampton Man Jailed For Shampoo Bottle Murder

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Rich Meets A Tricky Customer In Asda!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 30 Biggest No.1's In The Sun!

7pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Beats International dy Layton Dub Be Good To Me

    20:01

    iTunes

  • Spiller Groovejet

    19:57

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk Get Lucky ft. Pharrell Williams

    19:55

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Say You'll Be There

    19:48

    iTunes

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter