Article Archive

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

  1. Light Plane Air Crash On Isle Of Wight

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Southampton Man Jailed For Shampoo Bottle Murder

Friday, 26th June 2015

  1. See Jason Donovan Live In Southampton

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. See Alan Carr On Tour!

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Rich Meets A Tricky Customer In Asda!

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Winchester: Three Convicted Over Sham Marriage
  2. Nathan Sykes Interview

Friday, 5th June 2015

  1. The Day Rich and Zoe Gave Away A Car

Sunday, 31st May 2015

  1. Wheels Festival Highlights

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Don't Leave Lois Alone With A Yogurt

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. New Forest Aqua Park

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Bournemouth: Man Charged With Murder

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Gets A Haircut In Space

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Carly Rae Jepsen's New Video - with Tom Hanks

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Bournemouth Marathon Festival 2015

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. A Jurassic Park Fitness DVD Does Exist!

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Get Fit With Celebrity Big Brother

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015
  2. Get Fit With Deal Or No Deal

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Great British Bake Off Fitness DVD

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Eastenders Fitness Workout!

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy in 2015

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe Catch Up With Brian Conley

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Zoe "Disgusts" Gok Wan

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Union J!

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Win Tickets To Cinderella

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Rich and Zoe Chat To S Club 7!

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Bournemouth: Man Jailed For Linda Lietaviete Murder

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Southampton Man Jailed After Motorway Drama
  2. Real Ghost Footage FOUND

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: 50 Greatest 90s Love Songs

12pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, you me and the apocalypse What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like You Me and The Apocalypse, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter