Article Archive

Tuesday, 15th August 2017

  1. Win A Private Box At The Cumberland Hotel For Bournemouth Air Festival

Monday, 14th August 2017

  1. Summer Sorted with Hampshire's Top Attractions!

Sunday, 13th August 2017

  1. Cyclist Dies In New Forest Crash

Saturday, 12th August 2017

  1. Kite Festival Returns To Portsmouth

Monday, 7th August 2017

  1. Win An Annual Pass To Adventure Wonderland

Monday, 31st July 2017

  1. The Great South Run 2017

Wednesday, 19th July 2017

  1. Weather Forecast For The South Coast

Sunday, 16th July 2017

  1. Win With Rich & Zoe's Big Summer Giveaway

Friday, 14th July 2017

  1. New Forest Show 2017

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

  1. Man Charged Over Winchester Murder

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

  1. Surprising The Elizabeth Foundation

Monday, 12th June 2017

  1. Drink Driver Jailed For Crash

Thursday, 11th May 2017

  1. Murder Investigation Starts in Southampton

Friday, 5th May 2017

  1. Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour Is Here!

Monday, 17th April 2017

  1. Opening Surprise Eggs

Friday, 31st March 2017

  1. RockReef Activity Attraction & PierZip

Friday, 24th March 2017

  1. Science Week: Rich & Zoe Do An Experiment

Sunday, 5th March 2017

  1. Zoe Goes Looking For A Man
  2. Rich & Zoe's Haunted Studio
  3. WATCH: Playing Silly Sausage
  4. WATCH: Rich & Zoe's 2016 Highlights

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. Buy Your Tickets To Victorious Festival 2017!

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. New Year, New Zoe: Let's Get Fit

Saturday, 7th January 2017

  1. Police Search For Bournemouth Man

Sunday, 1st January 2017

  1. South Coast Goes Dry For January

Saturday, 29th October 2016

  1. 4 People Bailed After Southsea Stabbing

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

  1. Heart Breakfast on the South Coast

Friday, 14th October 2016

  1. YOUR News Before The News
  2. Zoe Takes On The Ageas Bowl Zip Wire

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter