Article Archive

Friday, 24th March 2017

  1. Science Week

Friday, 10th March 2017

  1. Celebrity Soccer : BUY TICKETS HERE

Sunday, 5th March 2017

  1. Zoe Goes Looking For A Man
  2. Rich & Zoe's Haunted Studio
  3. WATCH: Playing Silly Sausage
  4. WATCH: Rich & Zoe's 2016 Highlights

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. Amazing New Acts Added To Victorious Festival Line-Up!

Tuesday, 21st February 2017

  1. Common People Festival Returns to Southampton!

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. The Bournemouth Bay Run 2017
  2. New Year, New Zoe: Let's Get Fit

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. Little Mix is coming to the Ageas Bowl!

Saturday, 7th January 2017

  1. Police Search For Bournemouth Man

Sunday, 1st January 2017

  1. South Coast Goes Dry For January

Saturday, 29th October 2016

  1. 4 People Bailed After Southsea Stabbing

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

  1. Heart Breakfast on the South Coast

Friday, 14th October 2016

  1. YOUR News Before The News
  2. Zoe Takes On The Ageas Bowl Zip Wire

Saturday, 24th September 2016

  1. Rich & Zoe's Summer Games

Monday, 12th September 2016

  1. Freedom March In Fareham

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Man's Spine Fractured In Bournemouth Attack

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

  1. Hampshire Police Test Anti-Terror Skills

Monday, 29th August 2016

  1. Armed Police Look For Robbery Suspects
  2. Woman Dies In Dorset Crash

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Gosport Man Jailed For Sex Offences

Saturday, 13th August 2016

  1. Big Fire At Winchester's BoomTown Fair

Thursday, 28th July 2016

  1. Finding Rich And Zoe

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

  1. Over £1 million Funding For People With Learning Disabilities in Hampshire

Monday, 18th July 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Southsea Axe Murder
  2. Appeal For Calm After Jack Murder

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter