Article Archive

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. Murder Investigation Starts In Southsea

Monday, 29th August 2016

  1. Armed Police Look For Robbery Suspects
  2. Woman Dies In Dorset Crash

Thursday, 25th August 2016

  1. Heart at New Forest Aqua Park

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Gosport Man Jailed For Sex Offences

Saturday, 13th August 2016

  1. Big Fire At Winchester's BoomTown Fair

Thursday, 28th July 2016

  1. Finding Rich And Zoe

Wednesday, 27th July 2016

  1. Heart Angels at Cascades Shopping Centre

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

  1. Over £1 million Funding For People With Learning Disabilities in Hampshire

Monday, 18th July 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Southsea Axe Murder
  2. Appeal For Calm After Jack Murder
  3. Four Bailed Over Jack Murder

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. Heart Angels at the Littledown Centre!

Friday, 24th June 2016

  1. EU Referendum - How Did Hampshire Vote?

Thursday, 23rd June 2016

  1. All The Latest On The EU Referendum Campaign

Monday, 30th May 2016

  1. Common People 2016 In Pictures

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. WATCH: Science Week Experiments
  2. The Rainbow Centre Receives £40k from GMSN

Friday, 26th February 2016

  1. Enter Race for Life 2016 on the South Coast

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Rich and Zoe Awards

Thursday, 4th February 2016

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Learn Something New

Tuesday, 26th January 2016

  1. WIN A Massive Three Festival Package

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

  1. WATCH: Rich and Zoe Take On Sports Day
  2. WATCH: Rich Did It! He Got Zoe A Man For Christmas

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. WATCH: The Real America's Cup In Portsmouth
  2. WATCH: Rich And Zoe Take On The Throwing Challenge
  3. WATCH: Zoe Screams For Global's Make Some Noise
  4. WATCH: Rich Gives Zoe The BEST Birthday Present

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe's Christmas Stars

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Rich and Zoe chat to Joel from Lawson

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Summer Hits: Guess The Year!

11pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter