Article Archive

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Frome: Police Investigate Serious Sexual Assault

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Taunton: Teen Girl Sexually Assaulted

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Controlled Explosion Of WW2 Device Found In Frome Garden - VIDEO

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. Somerset Businesses Surveyed About Cost Of Flooding

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Minehead: Young Woman Attacked
  2. Weston: Four Jailed For Drug Offences

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Heart's Sizzling Summer Treats

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Taunton: Two Sex Assaults

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Hedgehog Rescued From Marcus Trescothick's Gate

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. M5: Collision Between Bridgwater And Taunton

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Wraxall: Mini Lamb Born

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Chard Fraudster Ordered To Pay Back More Than £360,000

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Plans For Raised Road In Muchelney

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Ilminster: Hit And Run CCTV Appeal
  2. Muchelney: Road Raising Plan

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Taunton: Alleged Bomb Hoax At School
  2. Shepton Mallet: Alleged Racial Slurs

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Yeovil: Teenager Found

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Watchet: Appeal For Missing Woman
  2. Somerset: Biggest Pothole In Britain?

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Bridgwater: Attacked Man Hospitalised

Monday, 19th May 2014

  1. Glastonbury: Supermarket Thefts

Tuesday, 13th May 2014

  1. £20m Flood Prevention Plans Get Green Light

Monday, 12th May 2014

  1. Somerset: £2m Plan To Improve Roads And Safety

Monday, 5th May 2014

  1. Weston: Sand Sculptures Damaged

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. Taunton: Police Investigate ATM Fraud
  2. M5: Man Hit By Lorry On Motorway

Saturday, 19th April 2014

  1. Taunton: Young Woman Dies After Car Hits Wall In Taunton

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Weston-super-Mare: Man Charged With Murder

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Taunton: Police Investigate Unexplained Death

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

12am - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

On TV: 50 Greatest 80s Power Ballads

11pm - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth

    Now

    iTunes

  • Cutting Crew (I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight

    00:49

    iTunes

  • Phil Collins One More Night

    00:44

    iTunes

  • Heart These Dreams

    00:37

    iTunes

sky, got to dance What to Watch

Discover more about the new series of Got To Dance on Sky 1, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Garage Mechanic Super Service Directory

Here's our guide to local garages who can service, repair or MOT your vehicle or assist you with the purchase of a new one.

Follow Heart on Twitter