Article Archive

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Taunton: Teenager Claims Racial Abuse

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Police Car Proposal In Somerset

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Ghoul's Out For Half Term!

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Somerset Schools Invited To Take Internet Safety Pledge

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Chard: Rape Investigation Man Sought

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Public Meeting In Taunton To Discuss Flood Plans

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Somerset: Flood Schemes On Show

Sunday, 14th September 2014

  1. Racoon Dog Missing in Somerset

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Chard: Child Sex Offender Jailed

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Frome: Serious Sexual Assault

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Minehead: Dog Rescue After 10 Days

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Frome: Police Investigate Serious Sexual Assault

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Taunton: Teen Girl Sexually Assaulted

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Controlled Explosion Of WW2 Device Found In Frome Garden - VIDEO

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. Somerset Businesses Surveyed About Cost Of Flooding

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Minehead: Young Woman Attacked
  2. Weston: Four Jailed For Drug Offences

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Taunton: Two Sex Assaults

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Hedgehog Rescued From Marcus Trescothick's Gate

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. M5: Collision Between Bridgwater And Taunton

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Wraxall: Mini Lamb Born

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Chard Fraudster Ordered To Pay Back More Than £360,000

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Plans For Raised Road In Muchelney

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Ilminster: Hit And Run CCTV Appeal
  2. Muchelney: Road Raising Plan

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Taunton: Alleged Bomb Hoax At School
  2. Shepton Mallet: Alleged Racial Slurs

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Yeovil: Teenager Found

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Watchet: Appeal For Missing Woman
  2. Somerset: Biggest Pothole In Britain?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Time Tunnel 1983

3:10pm - 3:55pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Garage Mechanic Super Service Directory

Here's our guide to local garages who can service, repair or MOT your vehicle or assist you with the purchase of a new one.

Follow Heart on Twitter