Article Archive

Monday, 27th July 2015

  1. Win Great Prizes All Summer Long!

Thursday, 9th July 2015

  1. Glastonbury Man Jailed For Murder Of Ex-Wife

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Somerset Mum Walks Free From Court

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Somerset: Your Say On The Future Of Shepton Mallet Prison

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. North Somerset: Boys Asked To Share Semi-Nude Images Of Themselves

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Funeral Of Glastonbury Murder Victim

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. £15,000 Worth Of Cocaine Seized In Yeovil

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. Somerset Man Part Of National Paedophile Ring

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. Somerset: Father Who Died In Whitelackington Crash Named

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Somerset: Children's Services Inadequate

Thursday, 26th March 2015

  1. AgustaWestland Wins £580m MOD Contract

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Bridgwater: New Cycling And Walking Routes Open

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Glastonbury Man Charged With Wife's Murder

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Somerset Rivers Authority Meets For First Time
  2. Yeovil Town FC Coach Somerset Youngsters

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Somerset County Council Budget Plans Approved
  2. Bridgwater: Mum and Child Tied Up in Burglary

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Martock: 200 In-Lamb Sheep Stolen

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Somerset: Money Stolen From Wishing Well At Wookey Hole
  2. Yeovil Couple Guilty Of Animal Abuse

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Bridgwater: Mum and Child Tied Up In Burglary

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. 2nd World War Torpedo Boat Launch In Bridgwater

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

  1. Somerset County Council Spending Plans Unveiled

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Two New Primary Schools For Yeovil
  2. IPCC Investigate Death Of Man In Custody In Bridgwater

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. Weston General Hospital Norovirus Update
  2. Weston-super-Mare: Flasher Alert

Monday, 12th January 2015

  1. Somerset: Man's Body Found On Farmland

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Somerset Floods Volunteers Get Official "Thank You"

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Wedmore: Teenager Killed In Collision

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Julian Jones

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'WEST' to 82122

Julian Jones

On TV: 25 Amazing Pioneers Of Pop

6pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter