Article Archive

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Somerset Floods Volunteers Get Official "Thank You"

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Wedmore: Teenager Killed In Collision

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Funding Confirmed For New Somerset Rivers Authority
  2. Taunton: Assault In Club

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. Taunton: Search For Missing 80 Year Old

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

  1. Wincaton: Armed Robbery

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Somerset Pupils Make Giant Poppy - VIDEO

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Have Your Say On Proposed Changes To Somerset Bus Routes

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Stars Turn Out In Crewkerne For Lynda Bellingham Funeral
  2. Feedback Sought On Library Changes

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Transport Secretary Visits Muchelney

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Taunton: Teenager Claims Racial Abuse

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Police Car Proposal In Somerset

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Somerset Schools Invited To Take Internet Safety Pledge

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Chard: Rape Investigation Man Sought

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Public Meeting In Taunton To Discuss Flood Plans

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Somerset: Flood Schemes On Show

Sunday, 14th September 2014

  1. Racoon Dog Missing in Somerset

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Chard: Child Sex Offender Jailed

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Frome: Serious Sexual Assault

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Minehead: Dog Rescue After 10 Days

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Frome: Police Investigate Serious Sexual Assault

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Taunton: Teen Girl Sexually Assaulted

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Controlled Explosion Of WW2 Device Found In Frome Garden - VIDEO

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. Somerset Businesses Surveyed About Cost Of Flooding

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Minehead: Young Woman Attacked
  2. Weston: Four Jailed For Drug Offences

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Taunton: Two Sex Assaults

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Hedgehog Rescued From Marcus Trescothick's Gate

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. M5: Collision Between Bridgwater And Taunton

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Ed, Troy & Paulina

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'WEST' to 82122

Ed, Troy & Paulina

On TV: Christmas Mornings on Heart TV

7am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Garage Mechanic Super Service Directory

Here's our guide to local garages who can service, repair or MOT your vehicle or assist you with the purchase of a new one.

Follow Heart on Twitter