Article Archive

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Tim Peake Exhibition To Open At Chichester Museum

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. Ofsted Chair Quits After Isle Of Wight 'Ghetto' Comments

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Investigation Into Academy Fire Selsey

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Hampshire Driver Banned Over Death Of Young Cyclist

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

  1. Teenager Dies At Boomtown Festival Near Winchester

Friday, 12th August 2016

  1. Campaign For Defibrillators Around Portsmouth

Thursday, 11th August 2016

  1. Southampton Tennis Player May Have Been Poisoned At Wimbledon

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

  1. Young Dads Throat Cut In Road Rage Attack

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Hampshire Business Growth Event

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. Travel Chaos For 5-Day Southern Trains Strike

Sunday, 7th August 2016

  1. Hamble United FC Crowd Fund Appeal

Saturday, 6th August 2016

  1. Fire Crews Called To Southampton Airport

Friday, 5th August 2016

  1. Portsmouth Men Arrested In Online Fraud Investigation

Thursday, 4th August 2016

  1. Marshals Talks Continue After Portsmouth Ferry Exercise

Monday, 1st August 2016

  1. Southampton Named 'Breastfeeding Welcome City'

Sunday, 31st July 2016

  1. Portsmouth Fire Crews Called To Large Fire

Saturday, 30th July 2016

  1. Portsmouth Port Welcomes Home Entire Fleet of Royal Navy Warships
  2. Basingstoke M3 Crash As Road Closed for 11hrs

Friday, 29th July 2016

  1. Gang Jailed For £200k Winchester Armed Robbery
  2. Red Funnel Plans Scaled-Down East Cowes Redevelopment

Monday, 25th July 2016

  1. British Team Win America's Cup Sailing In Portsmouth

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

  1. Mary Rose On Full View After Portsmouth Museum Revamp

Thursday, 14th July 2016

  1. Southampton Surgeons Studying Appendicitis Antibiotics

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

  1. Southampton Murder: Police 'Won't Stop Looking' For Suspect
  2. Hampshire Hostage In New IS Video

Tuesday, 12th July 2016

  1. Portsmouth: Extra Patrols After 100 Cars Vandalised

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Solent Uni Students In First Summer Graduations

Sunday, 10th July 2016

  1. Woman Stabbed In Portsmouth
  2. Britain's Oldest Person Dies

Saturday, 9th July 2016

  1. Firm Fined After Portsmouth Worker Dies

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

JK

On TV: Heart Summer Breakfast

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Dario G Sunchyme

    06:14

    iTunes

  • Deep Blue Something Breakfast At Tiffany's

    06:02

    iTunes

  • TLC Waterfalls

    05:59

    iTunes

  • Jess Glynne Hold My Hand

    05:55

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter