Article Archive

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. The South Coast's Top Stories
  2. Prisoner On The Run May Be Heading For Hampshire
  3. Family Tribute To Dad Hit By Car Near Totton
  4. Hampshire Police Want Stalking Taken Seriously

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Fire At Emsworth Sailing Club: Driver Bailed

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Man's Body Found In West Sussex
  2. Two Arrests After Major Hampshire Fuel Theft

Monday, 21st April 2014

  1. Skin Cancer Rates Double In The South East

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. Spot The Hampshire Fostercare Car!

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Iwan Thomas Among Southampton Queen's Baton Bearers

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. Minister For Portsmouth Reveals Jobs Plan

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Saboteurs Target New Forest Cycle Event
  2. Big Increase In Portsmouth Weight Loss Surgery

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Alex Thomson Awarded Freedom Of Gosport

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Portsmouth Plans D-Day Commemorations
  2. Hampshire Crash Pilot 'Worried About Weather'

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Portsmouth Bids To Feature On The New Pound Coin

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. £10m Payout For Injured Footballer From Portsmouth
  2. Woman Confronted In Road Rage Near Fareham
  3. Distraction Burglary In Southampton

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Five Released Over Gosport Cocaine Drink Death

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Brothers In Court Charged With Eastleigh Murder

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Fire In Southampton
  2. Southampton: Three People Bailed Over Blake Fowler Murder
  3. £11.5m Navy Attractions Open In Portsmouth And Gosport

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Man Convicted In Southampton Murder Trial

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. £5k Grants Available For Flooded South Coast Homeowners

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. £100m Southampton Container Port Officially Opened
  2. Southampton's Central Bridge Closed For Five Months

Sunday, 30th March 2014

  1. Portsmouth Sailors Send Mother's Day Messages

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 30 Dance Floor Divas

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.