Article Archive

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Zumba And Counselling For Southampton NHS Staff

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Southampton: Two Arrested After Men Seen Lying On Train Tracks
  2. Isle Of Wight: Woman Banned From Keeping Horses For Life

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Hampshire Bridge Among Best For Poohsticks

Monday, 24th August 2015

  1. Man Killed In New Forest Crash With Fire Engine

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Escaped Southampton Rape Suspect And Woman Arrested

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. Totton: Man Seriously Hurt After Live Train Rail Fall

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

  1. WW2 Spitfire Display Across South East
  2. Southampton: Driving Instructor Jailed For Sex Assaults
  3. Tributes To Woman Killed In Crash Near Chichester

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. £15m Portsmouth And Fareham Travel Projects Start

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. Hampshire Police Investigating Historic Child Abuse Claims
  2. Police Drugs Warning As Boomtown Fair Returns

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

  1. Dozens Of Data Breaches At South Coast Councils

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Gallipoli Warship Opens To Public In Portsmouth

Wednesday, 5th August 2015

  1. Hampshire Police Investigating Edward Heath Claims

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Portsmouth America's Cup Sailing Attracts 245,000 Spectators
  2. Portsmouth's Fratton Park In Computer Game FIFA 16

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Patrols To Target Child Exploitation

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Driver Arrested After Durley Crash

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

  1. Mum Admits Causing Son's Death In Car Fire Near Winchester

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Havant Stabbing Investigation Closed After Suspect Dies

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Winchester: Man Dies After Car Collides With Parked Lorry

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Portsmouth: HMS Severn Welcomed Home
  2. Jaws!? 50 Sharks Spotted On West Sussex Coast

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. WW2 "Anti-Invasion" Spikes Uncovered On Hampshire Beach

Wednesday, 15th July 2015

  1. West End: Police Release CCTV Images After Man Assaulted Outside Pub

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Juror Faints At Shock Details Of Southampton Murder Case

Friday, 10th July 2015

  1. Plans On Show For New Southampton Royal Pier

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Southampton Rape

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Dan Mills

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SOLENT' to 82122

Dan Mills

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Power Ballads

4pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Silento WATCH ME (WHIP / NAE NAE)

    16:00

    iTunes

  • Sigma GLITTERBALL FT. ELLA HENDERSON

    15:57

  • Lost Frequencies ARE YOU WITH ME

    15:46

    iTunes

  • Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne My Love

    15:43

    iTunes

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter