Article Archive

Sunday, 26th April 2015

  1. The South Coast's Top Stories

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Portsmouth Legal Highs Shop Shut Down

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Victorian Fort In Solent Opens As Luxury Hotel

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. New Forest: Girlfriend Of Pennie Davis Killer Sentenced

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

  1. Conference To Tackle Radicalisation In Hampshire

Monday, 20th April 2015

  1. Solent: Body Confirmed As Missing Gosport Kayaker

Thursday, 16th April 2015

  1. Car Fire: Mum Charged With Southampton Boy's Murder
  2. Winchester: Woman Conned Out Of Thousands

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Anthem Of The Seas Sails Into Southampton
  2. Hampshire Police Officers Cleared Of Sex Offences

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Driver Charged After Teenagers Killed In Lyndhurst Crash
  2. Quarter Of Hampshire Young People Feel Unemployable

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. New Forest: 13-Year-Old's Ankle Broken By Road Rage Driver
  2. Boss Andy Awford Leaves Portsmouth

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Paralysed Isle Of Wight Man Given Hospital Compensation
  2. Southampton: Fake Single Mum Jailed For Benefit Fraud

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. Police Watchdog To Look At Missing Fareham Man's Death

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

  1. Woman Left Unconscious After Southampton Burglary

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

  1. Man Killed As Car Overturns Near Micheldever

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Winchester: Driver's Wrist Broken In Road Rage Attack

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Man Rescued From Sinking Tug Boat In Southampton Water

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. Candidates Standing in South Hampshire

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. M27 Crash Victim Was Man In 40s

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. South West Trains Announces £50m Improvements
  2. Police Warn Over Gosport Mephedrone Use

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Havant Man Jailed For Killing Wife Is Freed
  2. Man In Court Charged With Southampton Murder

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Southampton Biomass Plant Not Going Ahead
  2. Wedding Dress World Record Attempt
  3. Southsea Boy Ashya King 'Clear Of Cancer'

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Warren Hayden

12pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'SOLENT' to 82122

Warren Hayden

On TV: Heart's Greatest Collaborations

12pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter