Article Archive

Monday, 25th July 2016

  1. British Team Win America's Cup Sailing In Portsmouth

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

  1. Mary Rose On Full View After Portsmouth Museum Revamp

Thursday, 14th July 2016

  1. Southampton Surgeons Studying Appendicitis Antibiotics

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

  1. Southampton Murder: Police 'Won't Stop Looking' For Suspect
  2. Hampshire Hostage In New IS Video

Tuesday, 12th July 2016

  1. Portsmouth: Extra Patrols After 100 Cars Vandalised

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Solent Uni Students In First Summer Graduations

Sunday, 10th July 2016

  1. Woman Stabbed In Portsmouth
  2. Britain's Oldest Person Dies

Saturday, 9th July 2016

  1. Firm Fined After Portsmouth Worker Dies

Thursday, 7th July 2016

  1. Woman Critical And Pony Killed In New Forest Crash

Tuesday, 5th July 2016

  1. Driver Flips & Hits 3 Cars In Southampton

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Man Charged Over 'Rogue Ecstasy' On Isle Of Wight

Sunday, 3rd July 2016

  1. Portsmouth Naval Base Sirens
  2. Prince Harry Takes Part In Round The Island Race

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Convicted Killers Suspects In 1992 Southampton Murder

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Hampshire Police Deny 'Spike' In Brexit Hate Crimes

Tuesday, 28th June 2016

  1. CCTV To Catch Portsmouth Illegal School Parking

Tuesday, 21st June 2016

  1. Brothers Jailed Over Southampton Acid Attack

Monday, 20th June 2016

  1. Knife Amnesty Across Hampshire & Isle Of Wight

Sunday, 19th June 2016

  1. Chichester Astronaut Tim Peake Back On Earth

Thursday, 16th June 2016

  1. Woman Charged With Man's Murder In Ryde

Wednesday, 15th June 2016

  1. Southampton Climber Missing In Swanage

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Man Charged With Locks Heath Arson Attack

Saturday, 11th June 2016

  1. Family Tributes To Fair Oak Crash Victim
  2. Honours List: Tim Peake Among South Coast Names

Thursday, 9th June 2016

  1. A&E At Portsmouth's QA 'Putting Patients At Risk'

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Southampton School Cancels Early Finish For England Game

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Inquest Into Death Of Autistic Totton Man
  2. Support For East Cowes Children After Keziah Murder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Summer Hits: Guess The Year!

11am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling

    11:21

    iTunes

  • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over

    10:53

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams Summer Of '69

    10:50

    iTunes

  • Shania Twain That Don't Impress Me Much

    10:46

    iTunes

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter