Article Archive

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. The South Coast's Top Stories
  2. Hampshire Woman Avoids Jail For Possessing Indecent Images
  3. New P&O Cruise Ship Britannia Arrives In Southampton
  4. Teenager Jailed Over Portsmouth Stabbings

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Drop In Assaults As Hampshire Police Wear Cameras

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. Hampshire Fire Investigation Dogs Retire

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. £4m To Overhaul Hampshire Children's Services

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Mum And Daughter Rescued From Mud At Lymington
  2. Roadside Tests To Catch Drug Drivers In Hampshire And Dorset

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Arrest Over Southampton Sex Attack
  2. Portsmouth Navy Officers Honoured For Typhoon Relief
  3. Painted Zebras To Roam Southampton

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Controversial Southampton Documentary 'Immigration Street' On TV

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Son's Anger After Mother Found Dead
  2. Southampton Scientists Working On 'Star Wars' Bionic Hand

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Three Men Charged Over Fareham Stabbing

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Buckinghamshire Man Jailed For Attacking Hampshire Policewoman
  2. Labour's Pink Bus Visits Southampton

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Body Confirmed As Missing Southampton Barmaid

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Apology For Failings Over Southampton Boy's Death
  2. Portsmouth Uni: Limpet Teeth 'Strongest Natural Material'

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. David Cameron In Portsmouth To Announce Defence Investment
  2. Nine-Year-Old Boy Treated For Testicular Cancer In Southampton

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth Fire Started By Electrical Fault At Car Workshop
  2. Crews Tackle Big Thatch Fire Near Christchurch

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Pregnant Woman Attacked On Her Doorstep
  2. Isle Of Wight: First Bestival Acts Revealed
  3. Duchess Of Cambridge In Portsmouth Visit

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Winchester: Silver Hill Changes Unlawful
  2. Hampshire PCC: Ban Shops From Selling Legal Highs

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Merritt

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Merritt

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter