Article Archive

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Hampshire Police Officers Suspended After Sex Offences Arrests

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Southampton Police Taser Man Five Times
  2. Southampton Uni Students Plan To Grow Lettuce On Mars

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Havant Pensioner Jailed For Killing His Wife
  2. Portsmouth Council Approves £13m Cuts

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Body Found In Prague Is Missing Fareham Builder Karl Law
  2. Extra Patrols After Thefts Rise In Part Of Hampshire

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Portsmouth Dad Jailed Over Terror Trip To Syria
  2. Home Of Ex-Southampton Footballer Francis Benali Burgled
  3. 2.3% Fare Rise On South West Trains

Thursday, 4th December 2014

  1. More Hampshire Police Officers To Use Tasers

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

  1. Pharrell To Play Isle Of Wight Festival
  2. Fordingbridge Home Destroyed By Fire

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. £40m Cocaine Haul Found In Bananas At Portsmouth Port
  2. Inquest Hears How Teenager Died At New Forest Monument

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. A31 At Ringwood Among £15bn Road Improvements

Thursday, 27th November 2014

  1. 126 Guns Handed In During Hampshire Police Campaign
  2. Hampshire Cricket 'Saddened' By Phillip Hughes' Death

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Runner Beans Caused 29 Romsey Schoolchildren To Fall Ill
  2. Home of Southampton Footballer Victor Wanyama Burgled
  3. Boy Seriously Injured In Gosport Hit And Run

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Four Sentenced Over Violent Brawl On Train In Southampton
  2. Illegal Tobacco Factory Found Near Southampton
  3. Portsmouth Chosen To Host Major Sailing Races
  4. Hampshire Police Highlighting Domestic Abuse

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. Ex-Police Dog To Sniff Out Southern Water Sewage Blockages
  2. Work To Start On Huge Housing Estate Near Winchester

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Young Woman Attacked In Southampton Park

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Plans To Improve Southsea Sea Defences

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. TV Appeal For Fareham Dad Missing In Prague

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Rich and Zoe

6am - 10am

Text 'SOUTH' to 82122

Rich and Zoe

On TV: Heart Summer Breakfast

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Pharrell Williams Happy

    Now

    iTunes

  • One Direction What Makes You Beautiful

    07:30

    iTunes

  • Will Smith Miami

    07:26

    iTunes

  • The B52's Love Shack

    07:15

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter