Article Archive

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Hampshire Hostage Appears In New I.S. Video
  2. Southampton Woman Attacked During Burglary

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Woman Carjacked At Knifepoint In Havant
  2. Winchester: Dozens Of Offers To Rehome Abandoned Dogs
  3. £876m Spending Planned By Hampshire County Council

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Southampton Teacher Avoids Prison Over Indecent Images
  2. Southampton Men Charged Over String Of Burglaries
  3. Winchester Man Travels To Ebola-Hit Sierra Leone

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Bird Flu Outbreak At Hampshire Farm: Three People Tested

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Southampton Uni: Health Before Pregnancy Affects Child Obesity

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. Motorist To Be Videoed From Lorry Cab

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Chancellor Announces £100m Investment In Portsmouth Naval Base

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Small Earthquake Hits Winchester

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Southampton: Cargo Unloaded From Hoegh Osaka

Sunday, 25th January 2015

  1. Hampshire Police Target Texting Drivers

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

  1. Fatboy Slim And Clean Bandit To Play Southampton Festival

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Search For Ferry Passenger After Portsmouth Crossing

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Weary Hampshire Dad's Buggy Auction Attracts £154k Bid
  2. Woman Sexually Assaulted In Southampton Park

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Portsmouth: New Measures To Ease A&E Pressure

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Chichester: Man Facing Charge Over Olympic Windsurfer's Death
  2. Eastleigh: Housing Chiefs Defend £60 Lightbulb Fee

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Portsmouth Lifeboat Crew Recover Car From Water
  2. Hampshire: Fewer December Drink-Drive Arrests

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Gosport Pilot Jailed For Drink-Flying Offence

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Police Officers In Hospital After Southampton Arson Attack

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Boy 'Recovering' After Parents Killed In Hampshire Plane Crash

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Isle of Wight Man Sentenced After Death Crash
  2. Fan Arrested After Arsenal Manager Confronted At Southampton

Thursday, 1st January 2015

  1. Man Wanted After Southampton Caravan Park Fire

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Mark Wright

7pm - 9pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Mark Wright

On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Shaggy It Wasn't Me



  • Lionel Richie Dancing On The Ceiling



  • N*sync Bye Bye Bye


  • Diana Ross Upside Down



Heart VIP


Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter