Article Archive

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Southampton's Children's Services 'Still Need Improvement'

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Portsmouth Boy Ashya Starts Proton Therapy

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Isle Of Wight: Was Sex Attack On 11-Year-Old Linked To Others?
  2. Man Dies After Being Hit By Bus In Totton
  3. Southampton Boat Show Returns For 46th Year

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Search For Hampshire Jewellery Shop Robbers

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Isle Of Wight: Drugs Worth £25,0000 Handed In At Bestival
  2. Portsmouth Homes Raided During Police Drugs Operation
  3. Hampshire Police Warn Muslims Over Hajj Fraud

Monday, 8th September 2014

  1. Winchester Crown Court: Two Guilty Of Online Dating Scam
  2. National Coastguard Centre Opens Near Fareham

Sunday, 7th September 2014

  1. Isle of Wight: Sex Assault On 11-Year-Old Girl
  2. Isle Of Wight: Last Day Of Bestival

Friday, 5th September 2014

  1. New Portsmouth-Based Carrier Will Be Brought Into Service

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Southampton Dad's Instructional Video Is YouTube Hit

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Portsmouth Man Savagely Attacked By Teenagers
  2. Hampshire Man Conned Out Of Thousands Of Pounds

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Posthumous Bravery Honour For Isle Of Wight Warhorse
  2. Southampton Gang Jailed For Dealing Cocaine

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Firefighters Hurt In Marchwood Industrial Estate Fire
  2. 20-Year-Old Motorcyclist Dies Near Fareham
  3. Ten Jailed For Portsmouth Docks Cocaine-Smuggling Plot
  4. Fareham And Gosport: £92m Flood Risk

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Portsmouth's HMS Illustrious Decommissioned After 32 Years
  2. Search For Havant 'Halloween Mask' Robber

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. 5,000 Wasps Found In Winchester House
  2. Police Release Efit Of Southampton Robber
  3. £250k Restoration Announced For Southampton Monument

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Final Aircraft Carrier Section Built In Portsmouth Leaves
  2. Arrest After Man Hurt In Hit And Run Near Southampton

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Emma Bunton's 90s From The 90s

6pm - 1am

Watch heart TV

  • Wilson Phillips Hold On

    21:16

    iTunes

  • Mantronix Got To Have Your Love

    21:08

    iTunes

  • Shania Twain You're Still The One

    21:05

    iTunes

  • Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way

    21:01

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter