Article Archive

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Two Portsmouth Sex Attacks 'May Be Linked'

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Inquest Held Into Death Of Young Lymington Sailor
  2. 350 Homes Planned For Derelict Southampton Site
  3. Family And Firefighter In Hospital After Gosport Fire
  4. New Warship Maintenance Centre Opens In Portsmouth

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Hythe Man Jailed For Life For Twin Brother's Murder
  2. HMS Kent Leaves Portsmouth For Middle East

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Teenage Girl Sexually Assaulted In Southsea
  2. Woman Rescued From Mud Near Romsey

Sunday, 19th October 2014

  1. Britain's Got Talent Auditions In Portsmouth

Saturday, 18th October 2014

  1. Southampton FC Get Behind Cancer Awareness Campaign

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Southampton: Airport Sale Agreed In £1b Deal

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Southampton: Three Arrested Over Broad Daylight Attack
  2. Arson Investigation Over Isle Of Wight Hotel Fire
  3. Hampshire Officers Up For Bravery Award After Fire Rescue

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Woman Tied Up During Southampton Burglary
  2. World's Biggest Cruise Ship Visits Southampton
  3. Portsmouth Terrorism Arrests: Two Bailed
  4. Independent Review Of Plans For New Town Near Fareham

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Taskforce To Review Isle Of Wight Ferry Services
  2. Southampton Leaders Urge C4 To Scrap 'Immigration Street'

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Waterlooville: Police Investigate Man Following Children
  2. Tributes To Woman Killed In Crash Near Winchester

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. New Forest Cycling Events Clash Avoided

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

  1. Man Creates Huge Bicycle-Shaped Map Across New Forest
  2. Foreign Drivers Escaping Speeding Fines In Hampshire

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Tributes To Ringwood Man Killed In Van Crash
  2. Alton: Man Charged With Dad-Of-Two's Murder

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Portsmouth Scrap Metal Fire 'Not Suspicious'

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Portsmouth's HMS Defender Sent To Support US Forces

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

1am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Snoop Dogg , Justin Timberlake Signs

    Now

    iTunes

  • Armand Van Helden You Don't Know Me

    05:53

    iTunes

  • Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Remix)

    05:27

    iTunes

  • Estelle American Boy

    05:24

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter