Article Archive

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. New £6m Red Jet Ferry To Create Isle Of Wight Jobs

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. 10 Arrests After Gun Shots And Fight At Portchester

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

  1. Bournemouth Getting New Beach Huts

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. £20k Payout For Winchester Rape Victim Falsely Accused Of Lying

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. South Coast Trains Strike Reprieve

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

  1. Southampton Extremist Tells Court Of "Hitman Fantasies"
  2. International Acts Announced For Big Portsmouth Music Event

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Winchester Postmen And Women To Help Spot Crime

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Double Homecoming For Portsmouth Warships
  2. Hampshire Teenager Describes 'Shock' Of Suffering Stroke
  3. Wightlink Orders New Portsmouth-Fishbourne Ferry

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Biggest British Ship Docks In Southampton

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. New Milton: CCTV Released Of Bandaged Bank Robber
  2. Hampshire Firefighters Describe Nepal Devastation

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Southampton Drugs Gang Jailed
  2. Man Back In Court Over Southampton Murder

Saturday, 9th May 2015

  1. Dorset: Two Die Following A37 Crash

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Hampshire: No Further Action Over Care Home Death
  2. Election Results in South Hampshire

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Nine Hampshire Police Officers Attacked Over Bank Holiday
  2. Man Charged With Southampton Flat Murder

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Ex-Portsmouth FC Owner Loses Extradition Fight

Sunday, 3rd May 2015

  1. Southampton Three Queens Arrive

Thursday, 30th April 2015

  1. 12 Men Jailed Over Southampton Drug Dealing

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

  1. Weak Keel Blamed For Yacht Disaster Which Killed Romsey Sailor

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. Men Bailed After Southampton Hit And Run

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. 'Wonderful' Southampton Teenager Killed In Motorbike Crash

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Portsmouth Legal Highs Shop Shut Down

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Victorian Fort In Solent Opens As Luxury Hotel

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. New Forest: Girlfriend Of Pennie Davis Killer Sentenced

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Dan Mills

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SOUTH' to 82122

Dan Mills
  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter