Article Archive

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Southampton: Three People Bailed Over Blake Fowler Murder
  2. £11.5m Navy Attractions Open In Portsmouth And Gosport

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. £100m Southampton Container Port Officially Opened
  2. Southampton's Central Bridge Closed For Five Months

Sunday, 30th March 2014

  1. Portsmouth Sailors Send Mother's Day Messages

Saturday, 29th March 2014

  1. Five People Escape Portsmouth House Fire

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. £5m Business Centre Approved For Fareham
  2. Southampton Dentist Struck Off
  3. Portsmouth Blackout Fears Over Aircraft Carriers

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. American Turtle Found Dumped On Fareham Beach
  2. Manager Barker Leaves Portsmouth FC

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. Havant Pensioner Denies Wife's Murder
  2. '60 Second Result' HIV Test Offered In Portsmouth

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Man Knocked Out By Woman In Southampton
  2. Havant Teacher Trampled By Elephant

Monday, 24th March 2014

  1. Portsmouth Health Charities Get Cash Boost
  2. South Coast Therapy Centre Could Close

Sunday, 23rd March 2014

  1. Copper Thieves Target Portsmouth Firms

Friday, 21st March 2014

  1. Portsmouth Sailor Given Bravery Award
  2. Inquest Into Death Of Portsmouth Mental Health Patient
  3. South Coast Bikers Urged To Take Care As Spring Arrives

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. Serious Sex Attack In Southampton
  2. Southampton Sex Attack: Arrested Man Bailed
  3. Royal Mail Lorry Smashes Into Gosport House
  4. Man Charged Over Eastleigh Christmas Party Assault
  5. CCTV Appeal After Portsmouth Pub Attack
  6. 441 Caught In Hampshire Seatbelt Campaign

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

  1. Four Portsmouth Engineers Celebrate Lotto Win
  2. Isle Of Wight Undersea Turbines Plans On Show
  3. Southampton Couple Burgled While Watching TV

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Dan Mills

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'SOLENT' to 82122

Dan Mills

On TV: Heart's Greatest Collaborations

8am - 10am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter