Article Archive

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. Floods Minister Visiting Winchester And Hambledon
  2. Southampton Mum Attacked By Masked Burglars

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. Over 2,000 People Caught Speeding In A Week In Hampshire
  2. Lee-On-The-Solent Mum Welcomes Acne Drug Review

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Woman Sexually Assaulted In Southampton Park
  2. Two Arrested After Leigh Park Baby Seriously Injured
  3. Cagefighter Jailed For Killing Southampton Dad
  4. Esso Pipeline Reopens After Hampshire Fuel Theft
  5. Man Badly Hurt During Waterlooville Pub Robbery

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Prisoner On The Run May Be Heading For Hampshire
  2. Family Tribute To Dad Hit By Car Near Totton
  3. Hampshire Police Want Stalking Taken Seriously

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Fire At Emsworth Sailing Club: Driver Bailed

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Man's Body Found In West Sussex

Monday, 21st April 2014

  1. Skin Cancer Rates Double In The South East

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Iwan Thomas Among Southampton Queen's Baton Bearers

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. Minister For Portsmouth Reveals Jobs Plan

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Saboteurs Target New Forest Cycle Event
  2. Big Increase In Portsmouth Weight Loss Surgery

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Alex Thomson Awarded Freedom Of Gosport

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Portsmouth Plans D-Day Commemorations
  2. Hampshire Crash Pilot 'Worried About Weather'

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Portsmouth Bids To Feature On The New Pound Coin

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. £10m Payout For Injured Footballer From Portsmouth
  2. Woman Confronted In Road Rage Near Fareham
  3. Distraction Burglary In Southampton

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Five Released Over Gosport Cocaine Drink Death

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Brothers In Court Charged With Eastleigh Murder

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Fire In Southampton
  2. Southampton: Three People Bailed Over Blake Fowler Murder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Zoe Hardman

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Zoe Hardman

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Power Ballads

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter