Article Archive

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. Nine-Year-Old Boy Treated For Testicular Cancer In Southampton

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth Fire Started By Electrical Fault At Car Workshop
  2. Crews Tackle Big Thatch Fire Near Christchurch

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Pregnant Woman Attacked On Her Doorstep
  2. Isle Of Wight: First Bestival Acts Revealed
  3. Duchess Of Cambridge In Portsmouth Visit

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Winchester: Silver Hill Changes Unlawful
  2. Hampshire PCC: Ban Shops From Selling Legal Highs

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Hampshire's Young People Urged To Report Cyber-Bullying

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Hampshire Hostage Appears In New I.S. Video
  2. Southampton Woman Attacked During Burglary

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Woman Carjacked At Knifepoint In Havant
  2. Winchester: Dozens Of Offers To Rehome Abandoned Dogs
  3. £876m Spending Planned By Hampshire County Council

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Southampton Teacher Avoids Prison Over Indecent Images
  2. Southampton Men Charged Over String Of Burglaries
  3. Winchester Man Travels To Ebola-Hit Sierra Leone

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Bird Flu Outbreak At Hampshire Farm: Three People Tested

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Southampton Uni: Health Before Pregnancy Affects Child Obesity

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. Motorist To Be Videoed From Lorry Cab

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Chancellor Announces £100m Investment In Portsmouth Naval Base

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Small Earthquake Hits Winchester

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Southampton: Cargo Unloaded From Hoegh Osaka

Sunday, 25th January 2015

  1. Hampshire Police Target Texting Drivers

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

  1. Fatboy Slim And Clean Bandit To Play Southampton Festival

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Search For Ferry Passenger After Portsmouth Crossing

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Weary Hampshire Dad's Buggy Auction Attracts £154k Bid
  2. Woman Sexually Assaulted In Southampton Park

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Portsmouth: New Measures To Ease A&E Pressure

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Chichester: Man Facing Charge Over Olympic Windsurfer's Death

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Kylie Minogue Can't Get You Out Of My Head



  • Lionel Richie My Destiny



  • Fatboy Slim Weapon Of Choice



  • Toploader Dancing In The Moonlight



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter