Article Archive

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Southampton Scientists Working On 'Star Wars' Bionic Hand

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Three Men Charged Over Fareham Stabbing

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Buckinghamshire Man Jailed For Attacking Hampshire Policewoman
  2. Labour's Pink Bus Visits Southampton

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Body Confirmed As Missing Southampton Barmaid

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Apology For Failings Over Southampton Boy's Death
  2. Portsmouth Uni: Limpet Teeth 'Strongest Natural Material'

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. David Cameron In Portsmouth To Announce Defence Investment
  2. Nine-Year-Old Boy Treated For Testicular Cancer In Southampton

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth Fire Started By Electrical Fault At Car Workshop
  2. Crews Tackle Big Thatch Fire Near Christchurch

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Pregnant Woman Attacked On Her Doorstep
  2. Isle Of Wight: First Bestival Acts Revealed
  3. Duchess Of Cambridge In Portsmouth Visit

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Winchester: Silver Hill Changes Unlawful
  2. Hampshire PCC: Ban Shops From Selling Legal Highs

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Hampshire's Young People Urged To Report Cyber-Bullying

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Hampshire Hostage Appears In New I.S. Video
  2. Southampton Woman Attacked During Burglary

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Woman Carjacked At Knifepoint In Havant
  2. Winchester: Dozens Of Offers To Rehome Abandoned Dogs
  3. £876m Spending Planned By Hampshire County Council

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Southampton Teacher Avoids Prison Over Indecent Images
  2. Southampton Men Charged Over String Of Burglaries
  3. Winchester Man Travels To Ebola-Hit Sierra Leone

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Bird Flu Outbreak At Hampshire Farm: Three People Tested

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Southampton Uni: Health Before Pregnancy Affects Child Obesity

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. Motorist To Be Videoed From Lorry Cab

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Chancellor Announces £100m Investment In Portsmouth Naval Base

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Small Earthquake Hits Winchester

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenni Falconer

6am - 8am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Christmas Variety

6am - 7am

Watch heart TV

  • Lady Antebellum Have Yourself A Merry Little Chrismas



  • Pretenders 2000 Miles



  • Matt Cardle When We Collide



  • Kelly Clarkson Underneath The Tree



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter