Article Archive

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Man Wanted For Assaulting Hampshire Officers

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. M275 Bus Lane Scrapped To Ease Portsmouth Jams
  2. Portsmouth: Father And Son Rescued From Mud

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

  1. Welborne: New Town Near Fareham Approved

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hampshire Firefighters To Inspect Car Carrier After Blaze

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Five Hurt In Crash Near Winchester

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tributes To Biker Killed In Isle Of Wight Crash
  2. Portsmouth Sailor Found Dead In Seychelles

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. New £6m Red Jet Ferry To Create Isle Of Wight Jobs

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. 10 Arrests After Gun Shots And Fight At Portchester

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

  1. Bournemouth Getting New Beach Huts

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. £20k Payout For Winchester Rape Victim Falsely Accused Of Lying

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. South Coast Trains Strike Reprieve

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

  1. Southampton Extremist Tells Court Of "Hitman Fantasies"
  2. International Acts Announced For Big Portsmouth Music Event

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Winchester Postmen And Women To Help Spot Crime

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Double Homecoming For Portsmouth Warships
  2. Hampshire Teenager Describes 'Shock' Of Suffering Stroke
  3. Wightlink Orders New Portsmouth-Fishbourne Ferry

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Biggest British Ship Docks In Southampton

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. New Milton: CCTV Released Of Bandaged Bank Robber
  2. Hampshire Firefighters Describe Nepal Devastation

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Southampton Drugs Gang Jailed
  2. Man Back In Court Over Southampton Murder

Saturday, 9th May 2015

  1. Dorset: Two Die Following A37 Crash

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Hampshire: No Further Action Over Care Home Death
  2. Election Results in South Hampshire

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Nine Hampshire Police Officers Attacked Over Bank Holiday
  2. Man Charged With Southampton Flat Murder

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Ex-Portsmouth FC Owner Loses Extradition Fight

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 40 Hot Summer Hits of The 90s

12am - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Hanson MMMBop

    Now

    iTunes

  • TLC Waterfalls

    02:24

    iTunes

  • Will Smith Miami

    02:20

    iTunes

  • Crowded House Weather With You

    02:01

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter