Article Archive

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Warning Over Portsmouth Cashpoint 'Fraud Strips'
  2. Southampton Rape: Police Patrols In Search For Witnesses

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Bikes Worth Thousands Stolen In Southsea

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Hampshire Firefighters Claim World's Biggest Naan Record
  2. Portsmouth: Sir Ben Ainslie Officially Launches Sailing Base
  3. Isle Of Wight Death: Arrested Man Released

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Carrier HMS Queen Elizabeth Named By The Queen
  2. New Forest: Triathlon Warning Over Contaminated Water
  3. Gosport: Man Targeted By Scammers

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Fareham: Three People Banned From Town Centre
  2. Cash Boost For Hampshire Victims Of Crime

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Detectives Investigate Southampton Sex Attack
  2. Winchester: Inquest Hears Toddler Crushed By Post Box
  3. Hampshire Community Solar Farm Supplying 600 Homes
  4. Hampshire: Volunteer Police Cadets Pass Out

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Southsea: Police Investigate Attack

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Portsmouth: Women Stabbed During Attacks

Friday, 27th June 2014

  1. Jury in Trial Of Portsmouth Teacher Discharged
  2. Southampton's Luke Shaw Joins Manchester United

Thursday, 26th June 2014

  1. Southampton Murder Inquiry: Accused Man In Court
  2. Hampshire: Rise In Abandoned Horses

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

  1. Missing Prisoner From Ford Arrested In Winchester
  2. Police Investigate Isle Of Wight Beach Rescue
  3. Portsmouth: Mike Hancock's Son Sentenced For Attack
  4. Southampton: £70m Watermark WestQuay Development Approved

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Armed Forces Parade And Ceremony In Portsmouth
  2. West Sussex: Police Error Over "On-The-Run" Inmate
  3. Winchester: Rare Leopard Cub Born At Marwell Zoo

Monday, 23rd June 2014

  1. Case Dropped Over Waterlooville Lollipop Man's Death
  2. McLaren Worker Critical After Supercar Crash In West Sussex

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter