Article Archive

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Chichester: Man Facing Charge Over Olympic Windsurfer's Death
  2. Eastleigh: Housing Chiefs Defend £60 Lightbulb Fee

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Portsmouth Lifeboat Crew Recover Car From Water
  2. Hampshire: Fewer December Drink-Drive Arrests

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Gosport Pilot Jailed For Drink-Flying Offence

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Police Officers In Hospital After Southampton Arson Attack

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Boy 'Recovering' After Parents Killed In Hampshire Plane Crash

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Isle of Wight Man Sentenced After Death Crash
  2. Fan Arrested After Arsenal Manager Confronted At Southampton

Thursday, 1st January 2015

  1. Man Wanted After Southampton Caravan Park Fire

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

  1. Winchester: Woman Arrested After Christmas Day Knife Robbery

Tuesday, 30th December 2014

  1. Jewellery Worth £150k Stolen in Southampton

Saturday, 27th December 2014

  1. Fareham: Man Dies In Fire

Wednesday, 24th December 2014

  1. Woman Facing John Lewis Refund Charges

Monday, 22nd December 2014

  1. Southampton To Help With Pioneering DNA Project

Saturday, 20th December 2014

  1. Hampshire: The Place To Live!

Friday, 19th December 2014

  1. Brothers Jailed For Life For Eastleigh Newsagent Murder

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Hepatitis A Vaccinations Extended At Portsmouth School
  2. Southampton Uni Use Fruit Flies In Asthma Study

Monday, 15th December 2014

  1. Arrests After Drugs Raids Across Hampshire
  2. Inquiry Into Airport Delays After Fault At Swanwick

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Portsmouth Warship Welcomed Home For Christmas
  2. Hampshire Police Officers Suspended After Sex Offences Arrests

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Southampton Police Taser Man Five Times
  2. Southampton Uni Students Plan To Grow Lettuce On Mars

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Havant Pensioner Jailed For Killing His Wife
  2. Portsmouth Council Approves £13m Cuts

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Body Found In Prague Is Missing Fareham Builder Karl Law
  2. Extra Patrols After Thefts Rise In Part Of Hampshire

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Portsmouth Dad Jailed Over Terror Trip To Syria

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 00s Summer Chill Out: Top 55

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter