Article Archive

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

  1. Dozens Of Data Breaches At South Coast Councils

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Gallipoli Warship Opens To Public In Portsmouth

Wednesday, 5th August 2015

  1. Hampshire Police Investigating Edward Heath Claims

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Portsmouth's Fratton Park In Computer Game FIFA 16

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Portsmouth: Patrols To Target Child Exploitation

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Driver Arrested After Durley Crash

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

  1. Mum Admits Causing Son's Death In Car Fire Near Winchester

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Havant Stabbing Investigation Closed After Suspect Dies

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Winchester: Man Dies After Car Collides With Parked Lorry

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Portsmouth: HMS Severn Welcomed Home
  2. Jaws!? 50 Sharks Spotted On West Sussex Coast

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. WW2 "Anti-Invasion" Spikes Uncovered On Hampshire Beach

Wednesday, 15th July 2015

  1. West End: Police Release CCTV Images After Man Assaulted Outside Pub

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Juror Faints At Shock Details Of Southampton Murder Case

Friday, 10th July 2015

  1. Plans On Show For New Southampton Royal Pier

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Southampton Rape

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Man Released Over Isle Of Wight Sex Attack

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. Investigation After Man Dies In Isle Of Wight Boat Crash

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Cigarettes Found Hidden In Buddhas At Southampton Docks
  2. Hampshire Fruit Packing Manager Guilty Of Manslaughter
  3. New Colour Scheme For Portsmouth's Spinnaker Tower

Thursday, 18th June 2015

  1. Portsmouth College Student Hurt By Lit Missile

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Teenager Out Of Hospital After Speedboat Crash Near Southampton

Saturday, 13th June 2015

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours List

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Man Wanted For Assaulting Hampshire Officers

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. M275 Bus Lane Scrapped To Ease Portsmouth Jams
  2. Portsmouth: Father And Son Rescued From Mud

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

  1. Welborne: New Town Near Fareham Approved

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hampshire Firefighters To Inspect Car Carrier After Blaze

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Five Hurt In Crash Near Winchester

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 50 Movie Songs You Love

11pm - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter