Article Archive

Monday, 22nd December 2014

  1. Southampton To Help With Pioneering DNA Project

Saturday, 20th December 2014

  1. Hampshire: The Place To Live!

Friday, 19th December 2014

  1. Brothers Jailed For Life For Eastleigh Newsagent Murder

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Hepatitis A Vaccinations Extended At Portsmouth School
  2. Southampton Uni Use Fruit Flies In Asthma Study

Monday, 15th December 2014

  1. Arrests After Drugs Raids Across Hampshire
  2. Inquiry Into Airport Delays After Fault At Swanwick

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Portsmouth Warship Welcomed Home For Christmas
  2. Hampshire Police Officers Suspended After Sex Offences Arrests

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Southampton Police Taser Man Five Times
  2. Southampton Uni Students Plan To Grow Lettuce On Mars

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Havant Pensioner Jailed For Killing His Wife
  2. Portsmouth Council Approves £13m Cuts

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Body Found In Prague Is Missing Fareham Builder Karl Law
  2. Extra Patrols After Thefts Rise In Part Of Hampshire

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Portsmouth Dad Jailed Over Terror Trip To Syria
  2. Home Of Ex-Southampton Footballer Francis Benali Burgled
  3. 2.3% Fare Rise On South West Trains

Thursday, 4th December 2014

  1. More Hampshire Police Officers To Use Tasers

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

  1. Pharrell To Play Isle Of Wight Festival
  2. Fordingbridge Home Destroyed By Fire

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. £40m Cocaine Haul Found In Bananas At Portsmouth Port
  2. Inquest Hears How Teenager Died At New Forest Monument

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. A31 At Ringwood Among £15bn Road Improvements

Thursday, 27th November 2014

  1. 126 Guns Handed In During Hampshire Police Campaign
  2. Hampshire Cricket 'Saddened' By Phillip Hughes' Death

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Runner Beans Caused 29 Romsey Schoolchildren To Fall Ill
  2. Home of Southampton Footballer Victor Wanyama Burgled
  3. Boy Seriously Injured In Gosport Hit And Run

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Four Sentenced Over Violent Brawl On Train In Southampton

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 00s Summer Chill Out: Top 55

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • The Calling Wherever You Will Go

    Now

    iTunes

  • Blue Signed, Sealed, Delivered, ft. Angie Stone

    01:55

  • Busta Rhymes I Know What You Want Ft. Mariah Carey

    01:52

    iTunes

  • Craig David Seven Days

    01:48

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter