Article Archive

Monday, 5th December 2016

  1. PCSO Tells His Domestic Abuse Survivor Story
  2. We're Getting Festive With Crealy This Christmas!

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. More Funding For Devon's Railways

Sunday, 6th November 2016

  1. BIG The Musical T&C's

Thursday, 3rd November 2016

  1. Win EVERYTHING You Need For Quizmas!

Tuesday, 18th October 2016

  1. Scary Baby on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 11th October 2016

  1. Zero Tolerance To Hate

Friday, 16th September 2016

  1. Join The Coastal Clean Up

Monday, 5th September 2016

  1. Fuel Roulette on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Win VIP Tickets to Boardmasters

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. UPDATE: Bantham Owner Interview

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. The Most Awkward Interview EVER

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Hot Out There!
  2. Matt & Caroline's Fuel Roulette

Wednesday, 1st June 2016

  1. The Big Town Showdown Leaderboard

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. New Funding for Child Victims of Sexual Abuse

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. Lack of Domestic Abuse Services

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Police dig up garden at paedophile couple's former home

Friday, 26th February 2016

  1. Leap Day

Monday, 22nd February 2016

  1. Billy Elliot The Musical!

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. Grannies on Tinder

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Storm Imogen Batters The South West

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. New RAF Reserves Squadron recruiting in South West

Friday, 15th January 2016

  1. Join James Every Sunday From Midday
  2. Join Leigh Every Saturday Afternoon from 1

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

  1. Snow In The South West

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

  1. Heart Drivetime
  2. Heart Drivetime with Leigh Jones

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. Become a Heart Angel

Thursday, 15th October 2015

  1. Devon And Cornwall Police To Close 34 Bases

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Merry Quiz-mas!

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Shift K3y TOUCH

    Now

    iTunes

  • The Black Eyed Peas MEET ME HALFWAY

    00:59

    iTunes

  • Wankelmut & Emma Louise MY HEAD IS A JUNGLE (MK REMIX)

    00:56

    iTunes

  • DJ Sammy HEAVEN

    00:53

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter