Article Archive

Saturday, 1st November 2014

  1. South West's Top News Stories

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Matt V Harry Potter - The Rap Battle
  2. Vic's Probation

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Truro City Of Lights

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Barnstaple Christmas Lights Switch On
  2. Exeter Christmas Lights Switch On
  3. Plymouth Christmas Lights Switch On
  4. Bonfire Night On The Hoe In Plymouth

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Win Dinner With Toby
  2. Book Your Space At Heart's New Wedding Show

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Plymouth Piazza Ice Rink

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Union J Chat To Matt & Caroline

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Heart's South West Firework Finder

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. See Jason Mraz Up Close

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Granny Lil Fake's Some Noise

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Matt & Caroline Fake Some Noise

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. November Events in Cornwall
  2. December Events in Cornwall
  3. Plymouth: Man Missing For Three Months

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Plymouth: Concern Growing For Missing Teen

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Winter In The South West

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Missing Woman

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Chudleigh: Burglars Target 9 Businesses In One Night

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Weather Forecast from a Zip Line!

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Station Assault Man

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Roller Coaster Weather News

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Fist-Bumping To Replace Handshakes!?

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. The Caravans Are Coming...

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

1pm - 2:10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne My Love

    13:12

    iTunes

  • Union J You Got It All

    13:09

    iTunes

  • Oliver Heldens ft Becky Hill Gecko (Overdrive)

    13:06

  • Magic Rude

    13:03

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter