Article Archive

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

  1. South West's Top News Stories

Monday, 20th April 2015

  1. Oceanfest Competition Rules
  2. Win Tickets to Goldcoast Oceanfest

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. The Eden Sessions 2015
  2. Sign Up For Rowcroft Hospice Colour Rush

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. The Porthleven Food & Music Festival
  2. The Gran National

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. Cornwall Beach Games 2015

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

  1. Egg-xtreme Quiz with Woodlands

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. British Fireworks Championships Draw

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Man Jailed For Teenager's Murder
  2. Exeter: Police Investigate Serious Assault

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Let's Rock Exeter

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Matt & Caroline's Mad Mums!

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Win THE DRESS on Heart Breakfast!

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Devon and Cornwall Police Federation Warn Cuts Have Consequences In New Video

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Kiss Cupid on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. 5 Shades of Beige

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. 50 Shades of Gran
  2. Summer In The South West

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Children's Hospice South West Rainbow Run

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Devon: The True Cost Of Winter Storms

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Boardmasters 2015

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. RIP Matt's Christmas Tree

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Join The Rootin' Tootin' Rowcroft Hospice Sleep Walk!

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Meet the UK's Oldest Penguin

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Surge In Tourism for 2015

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Matt Young
  2. Win Your Place For Torbay Half Marathon

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 UK Hits Of The Summer!

6pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Elton John Are You Ready for Love

    Now

    iTunes

  • The Brand New Heavies Midnight At The Oasis

    18:48

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating Lovin' Each Day

    18:40

    iTunes

  • Jamiroquai Virtual Insanity

    18:36

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter