Article Archive

Sunday, 23rd November 2014

  1. South West's Top News Stories

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Plymouth's Christmas Market
  2. Exeter's Christmas Market

Sunday, 16th November 2014

  1. Knifepoint Robbery

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Santa Fun Runs 2014

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

  1. Caroline's Baby News!
  2. The Penzance Christmas Lights Festival

Monday, 10th November 2014

  1. Newquay Christmas Lights Switch On

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. Diaries Of A Cornish WW1 Soldier 'Tweeted'

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Quizmas Terms and Conditions
  2. Enter Here
  3. The Route
  4. Plymouth's Half Marathon

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Matt V Harry Potter - The Rap Battle
  2. Vic's Probation

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Plymouth Piazza Ice Rink

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Union J Chat To Matt & Caroline

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. See Jason Mraz Up Close

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Granny Lil Fake's Some Noise

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Matt & Caroline Fake Some Noise

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. November Events in Cornwall
  2. December Events in Cornwall
  3. Plymouth: Man Missing For Three Months

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Plymouth: Concern Growing For Missing Teen

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Winter In The South West

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Missing Woman

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Chudleigh: Burglars Target 9 Businesses In One Night

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Weather Forecast from a Zip Line!

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Station Assault Man

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 2010

1pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter