Article Archive

Sunday, 21st September 2014

  1. South West's Top News Stories

Thursday, 18th September 2014

  1. Powderham Food Festival Rules
  2. Powderham Food Festival

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Win Tickets To See The Amazing Champions Of Magic

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. November Events in Cornwall
  2. October Events in Cornwall
  3. December Events in Cornwall
  4. Plymouth: Man Missing For Three Months

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Plymouth: Concern Growing For Missing Teen

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Winter In The South West

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Missing Woman

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Chudleigh: Burglars Target 9 Businesses In One Night

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Weather Forecast from a Zip Line!

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Station Assault Man

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison
  2. See The Saturdays Live

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Roller Coaster Weather News

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Fist-Bumping To Replace Handshakes!?

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. The Caravans Are Coming...

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Incredibly Tenuous Celebrity Hall of Fame

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Tamar Travel

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Dartmouth Royal Regatta

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Awkward Double Kissing

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. October Events - North Devon

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Matt & Caroline's Guide to Football

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. Caroline's Car Gets Attacked!

Friday, 13th June 2014

  1. Let's Not Let Devon Go To Waste!
  2. WATCH: Tom Daley Announces Big News On A Rollercoaster

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

  1. See Shrek The Musical

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Matt's Taste Bud Test

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Love In The Movies: Top 25

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Take That Rule The World

    Now

    iTunes

  • Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On

    21:00

    iTunes

  • Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together In Electric Dreams

    20:56

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating, Boyzone When You Say Nothing At All

    20:53

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter