Article Archive

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Find Josh's Location To Win £250 With Vospers!

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Win VIP Tickets to Boardmasters

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. UPDATE: Bantham Owner Interview

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. The Cornwall Sports Awards

Wednesday, 15th June 2016

  1. Plymouth 10k on Sunday 9th October

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. The Most Awkward Interview EVER

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Hot Out There!
  2. Matt & Caroline's Fuel Roulette

Wednesday, 1st June 2016

  1. The Big Town Showdown Leaderboard

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. New Funding for Child Victims of Sexual Abuse

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. Lack of Domestic Abuse Services

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Police dig up garden at paedophile couple's former home

Friday, 26th February 2016

  1. Leap Day

Monday, 22nd February 2016

  1. Billy Elliot The Musical!

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. Grannies on Tinder

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Storm Imogen Batters The South West

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. New RAF Reserves Squadron recruiting in South West

Monday, 18th January 2016

  1. Drop The Boss...

Friday, 15th January 2016

  1. Join James Every Sunday From Midday
  2. Join Leigh Every Saturday Afternoon from 1

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

  1. Snow In The South West

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

  1. Heart Drivetime
  2. Heart Drivetime with Leigh Jones

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. Become a Heart Angel

Thursday, 15th October 2015

  1. Devon And Cornwall Police To Close 34 Bases

Friday, 9th October 2015

  1. Plans Set Out To Manage Major Policing Cuts

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Win A Scary Flight On England's Longest Zip Line!

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Ten Things You Never Knew About James

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Would-Be Jewellery Robber Jailed

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Chance To Walk Across Royal Albert Bridge

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 55 Happy Summer Songs!

7pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • Jason Mraz I'm Yours

    19:41

    iTunes

  • Lemar Dance (With U)

    19:01

    iTunes

  • Shabba Ranks Mr. Loverman

    18:58

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Say You'll Be There

    18:54

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter