Article Archive

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Play Glovebox Gamble With Heart Breakfast & Vospers!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Would-Be Jewellery Robber Jailed

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. MTV Crashes - Night 2
  2. The Exeter Great West Run 2015- Join Team Heart

Friday, 26th June 2015

  1. See Jason Donovan Live In Plymouth

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. See Alan Carr In Plymouth!

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Chance To Walk Across Royal Albert Bridge
  2. New Helipad Officially Opening At Derriford Hospital - VIDEO

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Devon Bus Routes Could Be Saved

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Plymouth: Man's Body Discovered in St Budeaux

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Where Has Fern Britton Gone? We Found Out!

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Sign Up For Rowcroft Hospice Colour Rush

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. The Gran National

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. British Fireworks Championships Draw

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Man Jailed For Teenager's Murder
  2. Exeter: Police Investigate Serious Assault

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Matt & Caroline's Mad Mums!

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Win THE DRESS on Heart Breakfast!

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Devon and Cornwall Police Federation Warn Cuts Have Consequences In New Video

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Kiss Cupid on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. 5 Shades of Beige

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. 50 Shades Of Gran

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Devon: The True Cost Of Winter Storms

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. RIP Matt's Christmas Tree

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Meet the UK's Oldest Penguin

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Surge In Tourism for 2015

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Matt Young

Saturday, 3rd January 2015

  1. Newton Abbot: Man Wanted Over Exposure

Wednesday, 24th December 2014

  1. Panto Competition

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Newquay: What A Cornish Spaceport Could Look Like

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter