Article Archive

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Get Family Tickets for Devon's Crealy
  2. Enter Pretty Muddy In 2016
  3. Enter Race For Life 2016

Wednesday, 27th January 2016

  1. The Recycle Devon Thank You Awards

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. New RAF Reserves Squadron recruiting in South West

Monday, 18th January 2016

  1. Drop The Boss...

Friday, 15th January 2016

  1. Join James Every Sunday From Midday
  2. Join Leigh Every Saturday Afternoon from 1

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

  1. Snow In The South West

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

  1. Heart Drivetime
  2. Heart Drivetime with Leigh Jones

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. Become a Heart Angel
  2. Plymouth Half Marathon

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. See Elton John Live In Exeter

Thursday, 15th October 2015

  1. Devon And Cornwall Police To Close 34 Bases

Friday, 9th October 2015

  1. Plans Set Out To Manage Major Policing Cuts

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Win A Scary Flight On England's Longest Zip Line!

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. The End Of The Work Day Cake Tray
  2. Ten Things You Never Knew About James

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Would-Be Jewellery Robber Jailed

Friday, 26th June 2015

  1. See Jason Donovan Live In Plymouth

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Chance To Walk Across Royal Albert Bridge
  2. New Helipad Officially Opening At Derriford Hospital - VIDEO

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Devon Bus Routes Could Be Saved

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Plymouth: Man's Body Discovered in St Budeaux

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Where Has Fern Britton Gone? We Found Out!

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. The Gran National

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. British Fireworks Championships Draw

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Man Jailed For Teenager's Murder
  2. Exeter: Police Investigate Serious Assault

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Leigh Jones

1pm - 5pm

Email the show

Text 'WEEKEND' to 82122

Leigh Jones

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: All Loved Up!

3pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Calling Wherever You Will Go

    15:37

    iTunes

  • Lady Antebellum Need You Now

    15:23

    iTunes

  • Mario Let Me Love You

    15:19

    iTunes

  • UB40 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

    15:04

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter