Article Archive

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. South West's Top News Stories

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Win Dinner With Toby
  2. Book Your Space At Heart's New Wedding Show

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Plymouth Piazza Ice Rink

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Union J Chat To Matt & Caroline

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. See Jason Mraz Up Close

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Granny Lil Fake's Some Noise

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Matt & Caroline Fake Some Noise

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. November Events in Cornwall
  2. October Events in Cornwall
  3. December Events in Cornwall
  4. Plymouth: Man Missing For Three Months

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Plymouth: Concern Growing For Missing Teen

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Winter In The South West

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Missing Woman

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Chudleigh: Burglars Target 9 Businesses In One Night

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Weather Forecast from a Zip Line!

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Torquay: Police Hunt Station Assault Man

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Plymouth: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Roller Coaster Weather News

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Fist-Bumping To Replace Handshakes!?

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. The Caravans Are Coming...

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Incredibly Tenuous Celebrity Hall of Fame

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Tamar Travel

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Dartmouth Royal Regatta

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Awkward Double Kissing

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. October Events - North Devon

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Matt & Caroline's Guide to Football

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. Caroline's Car Gets Attacked!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 1988

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter