Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. £1 Tickets to Little Mix

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Win A Pair Of VIP Weekend Tickets To The Boardmasters Festival 2017!

Friday, 17th March 2017

  1. Spot the Warning Signs of Child Sexual Exploitation

Tuesday, 14th March 2017

  1. Number of Stolen Dogs Quadruple

Monday, 6th March 2017

  1. Get Tickets To The Boardmasters Festival 2017

Wednesday, 1st March 2017

  1. Zero Tolerance to Drivers Using Mobile Phones

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

  1. Four of UK's Best Beaches in South West

Wednesday, 15th February 2017

  1. Hate Crime Spikes After Brexit Vote

Monday, 6th February 2017

  1. Biggest National Child Abuse Inquiry Comes to South West

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

  1. Olly Murs At Powderham Castle Near Exeter

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. EXCLUSIVE: Inventor Can Power 30 Million Homes

Friday, 23rd December 2016

  1. Matt Gets A Surprise In Bed From His New Co-Host
  2. Meet Victoria!

Monday, 12th December 2016

  1. Triple Amputee Starts Fundraiser For Documentary

Monday, 5th December 2016

  1. PCSO Tells His Domestic Abuse Survivor Story

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. More Funding For Devon's Railways

Tuesday, 11th October 2016

  1. Zero Tolerance To Hate

Friday, 16th September 2016

  1. Join The Coastal Clean Up

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. UPDATE: Bantham Owner Interview

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. New Funding for Child Victims of Sexual Abuse

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. Lack of Domestic Abuse Services

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Police dig up garden at paedophile couple's former home

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Storm Imogen Batters The South West

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. New RAF Reserves Squadron recruiting in South West

Friday, 15th January 2016

  1. Join James Every Sunday From Midday

Wednesday, 13th January 2016

  1. Snow In The South West

Wednesday, 6th January 2016

  1. Heart Drivetime

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. Become a Heart Angel

Thursday, 15th October 2015

  1. Devon And Cornwall Police To Close 34 Bases

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter