Article Archive

Tuesday, 5th February 2013

  1. Lowestoft: Appeal For Information After Sex Attack
  2. Ipswich: Man Arrested On Suspicion Of Wasting Police Time
  3. Ipswich: Woman Charged Over Hospital Rant

Monday, 4th February 2013

  1. Suffolk: Man Jailed for 30 Burglaries
  2. Great Cornard: Man Bailed After Children Approached
  3. Ipswich: Teen Bailed After Double Assault

Sunday, 3rd February 2013

  1. Lowestoft: Woman Sexually Assaulted After Night Out

Saturday, 2nd February 2013

  1. Ipswich: 17-Year-Old Arrested After Shopping Centre Stabbing

Friday, 1st February 2013

  1. Great Cornard: Man Arrested After Children Approached
  2. Sibton: Man Bailed After Shotgun Theft

Thursday, 31st January 2013

  1. Harwich: £13.4 Million Drugs Seizure
  2. Norfolk/Suffolk: 1953 Floods Remembered
  3. East: 200 More Paramedics Needed

Wednesday, 30th January 2013

  1. Haverhill: 13-Year-Old Grabbed Around Neck In Alley
  2. Leiston: Man Jailed After Police Stand-off

Tuesday, 29th January 2013

  1. Felixstowe: Man Who Died After Fall Has Been Identified

Monday, 28th January 2013

  1. Bury St Edmunds: Second Teenager Killed On A14 Named
  2. Ipswich: Tributes Paid To Former Ipswich Schoolboy Who Died On Ben Nevis
  3. Needham Market: Three Woman Assaulted
  4. Felixstowe: Police Ask For Help To Identify Man
  5. Sibton: Man Charged With Burglary and Firearms Offences
  6. Suffolk: Week Of Action Against Loan Sharks

Sunday, 27th January 2013

  1. Bury St Edmunds: Missing Man Found

Friday, 25th January 2013

  1. Suffolk Businesswoman Sets Up With Help From Prince's Trust
  2. Bury St Edmunds: Two Teens Die in A14 Crash

Thursday, 24th January 2013

  1. Newmarket: Body Found in Woods
  2. Suffolk: Over 8000 Knives Binned in Amnesty
  3. A11: Work Officially Begins To Dual Road
  4. Suffolk: 13 Arrests In Police Operation

Wednesday, 23rd January 2013

  1. Ipswich: Police Helicopter Finds Man On Shed Roof

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: The Valentines Quiz

12pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Céline Dion My Heart Will Go On

    12:49

  • Anita Baker Sweet Love

    12:45

    iTunes

  • Berlin Take My Breath Away

    12:29

    iTunes

  • The Temptations My Girl

    12:15

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter