Framlingham's Ed Sheeran Announces UK Tour

Ed Sheeran has ended weeks of speculation on twitter and announced a brand new UK tour in October.

Ed Sheeran on stage

The singer song-writer from Framlingham in Suffolk has been running a countdown on twitter to build up to some big news.

He announced his big UK and Ireland tour this morning at 9am.

Mon, 6th Oct | Dublin, 02 Arena
Wed, 8th Oct | Belfast, Odyssey Arena
Sat, 11th Oct | Leeds, First Direct Arena
Sun, 12th Oct | London, The O2
Mon, 13th Oct | London, The O2
Sun, 19th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Mon, 20th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Thurs, 23rd Oct | Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
Sat, 25th Oct | Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Mon, 27th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Tues, 28th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Thurs, 30th Oct | Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena

Tickets go on sale Friday morning at 9am on Monday morning.

Missing Suffolk Schoolgirl Missing Suffolk Schoolgirl

Police are increasingly concerned for the welfare of a 15-year-old girl who went missing in the Kesgrave area on Thursday and are renewing their appeal to trace her.

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kat Shoob

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Kat Shoob

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter