Get Lionel Richie Tickets For His Long Awaited 2018 UK Summer Tour!

Lionel Richie Image With Credit

International superstar Lionel Richie is returning to the UK this summer and visiting parts of the UK he's never before played in!

Don't miss your chance to see Lionel Richie on his UK tour this summer as he visits parts of the UK he's never before toured to.

He will be performing hits from his extensive and much loved repertoire that spans decades and now he's bringing classics such as 'Lady' 'Dancing On The Ceiling' and 'All Night Long' to the UK for you to sing along to.

Lionel Richie UK Tour (Embargo)

See below for all locations, dates and ticket information...

Friday 1 June                   Northampton, Franklin’s Gardens

Sunday 3 June                 Perth, McDiarmid Park

Tuesday 5 June                London, Hampton Court Palace Festival

Wednesday 6 June            London, Hampton Court Palace Festival

Sunday 10 June                Lincoln, Lincolnshire Showground

Wednesday 13 June          Shrewsbury, Montgomery Waters Meadow

Saturday 16 June              Leigh, Leigh Sports Village

Sunday 17 June                Carlisle, Brunton Park

Tuesday 19 June               Scarborough, Open Air Theatre

Thursday 21 June              Chesterfield, Proact Stadium

Saturday 23 June              Hove, The 1st Central County Ground

Sunday 24 June                Holkham nr Wells-next-the-Sea , Holkham Hall

Tickets go on sale on Friday 2nd February and you can buy them here.