Article Archive

Thursday, 26th March 2015

  1. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories
  2. Police: Sussex and Surrey get Money For Drones

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Crawley: Inquest Into Four Year Old Boy's Death

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Ifield: Charge Over Body Found In Car
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

  1. Be A VIP At Lingfield Park Resort!

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Hove: Bernard Jordan's Medals Sold To Collector

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Heart's Extra Egg At Easter

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. WATCH: Tom Gets Showered In Milk
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 12th March 2015

  1. Sussex: Oil Company Decides Not To Appeal Against Planning Permission

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. George Benson In Brighton
  2. WATCH: NutriBullet vs Full English Breakfast

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

  1. Sussex: Police To Lose 1,000 Jobs
  2. WATCH: Nicola Gets Suspended On Brighton Pier Ride

Sunday, 8th March 2015

  1. Brighton: Man Dies In Sea

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. Brighton: Peaceful Protester Loses Case

Saturday, 28th February 2015

  1. Sussex: Police Hunt Armed Robbers

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Brighton Fringe 2015
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Newhaven: West Beach 'Not A Village Green'
  2. Hastings: Four Men Arrested Over Murders
  3. Lewes: Family Pay Tribute To Annie Edwards

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Gatwick And Heathrow Bosses Debate Expansion

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

  1. Brighton: Saltdean Lido Hits The Jackpot

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. East Grinstead; Driver Reaches 118mph In Police Chase

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Eastbourne: Andrea Gada Funeral Takes Place

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. Worthing; Ecstasy Warning

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter