Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. Lancing: Appeal Over Missing Man A Year On

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. West Sussex: Firefighters Fly To Nepal
  2. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories
  3. Win Tickets To See MEMPHIS THE MUSICAL
  4. Get In The Driving Seat With The Festival Of Speed

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Haywards Heath: Coroner Calls For Urgent Action
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Airbourne: Eastbourne International Airshow 2015

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. Brighton: Kidnapped Man Is Safe
  2. Brighton: Body Bags Line Beach In Amnesty Stunt

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

  1. Polegate: 74 year-old Convicted Of Attempting To Murder Wife
  2. Tom & Jack's She-Mail
  3. Brighton Pride 2015

Monday, 20th April 2015

  1. Hove: Town Hall Fire Blamed On Solar Panels
  2. Say "I Do" To Winning Your Wedding At Rowfant House!
  3. Come Along To Fontwell Park Ladies Evening

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 16th April 2015

  1. Hastings: Pier To Reopen Next Year

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. Candidates Standing in Sussex and Surrey

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Sussex: Criticism Over Police Campaign
  2. Brighton Marathon: Road Closures & Smog Advice
  3. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Friday, 3rd April 2015

  1. Bexhill; Teenager With Progeria Dies At Age Of 17

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

  1. Bosham: Detectives Start Door-To-Door DNA Screening
  2. Hastings: Charity Can No Longer Provide Vulnerable Families With 'Starter Packs'

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Portslade: Footage of Janet Muller
  2. Heart April Fool's Video

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Crawley: Child Sexual Exploitation
  2. Gatwick Worker Admits Cigarette Smuggling

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Hastings And Eastbourne: Hospitals 'Inadequate'

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: More Music Variety

11am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • Hanson Mmmbop

    Now

    iTunes

  • TLC Waterfalls

    11:08

    iTunes

  • Shaft Mucho Mambo

    11:05

    iTunes

  • R. Kelly She's Got That Vibe

    11:01

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter