Article Archive

Tuesday, 31st May 2016

  1. See Thriller Live At The Theatre Royal Brighton
  2. World Longest Footie Match Record Set

Saturday, 28th May 2016

  1. Win Your Way To The South Of England Show!
  2. Win The Ultimate Barbecue Kit With Zip™

Friday, 27th May 2016

  1. Remains Found Thought To Be Mark Manning

Thursday, 26th May 2016

  1. RMT Calls For Southern Bosses Records

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Murder Suspect Arrested At Sussex Marina

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. Govia Thameslink Go To High Court

Monday, 23rd May 2016

  1. Seven Sisters Rescue

Friday, 20th May 2016

  1. Surrey Robber Disgused As Woman Jailed

Thursday, 19th May 2016

  1. 2 Men Convicted For Sex Exploitation

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

  1. Strike By Southern Rail Conductors

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. Gatwick Celebrates Flight Anniversary

Monday, 16th May 2016

  1. Man From Worthing Cleared Of Murder, Guilty Of Manslaughter
  2. Lorry Driver Jailed For A23 Crash
  3. Brighton's Big Screen

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Jury Retires In Don Lock Murder Trial

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. £36m self-service bag drop at Gatwick

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

  1. Music For Dogs At Brighton Festival

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

  1. South Downs Park Gets Star Viewing Award

Monday, 9th May 2016

  1. Crowds Head Home From Brighton

Sunday, 8th May 2016

  1. Brighton Cycle Track Re-opens

Friday, 6th May 2016

  1. Driver Jailed Over Cyclist Death

Thursday, 5th May 2016

  1. Tim Peake Doesn't Wash Trousers in Space

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Conductors call off 2 strikes to hold 1

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

  1. Parent Protest Against SATS
  2. Man Accused Of Murder After Minor Car Crash - The Trial Starts
  3. £44 Million Spent On Railway Signals

Saturday, 30th April 2016

  1. 500 Baking Jobs To Go

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Brighton & Hove Could Be First To Change School Terms

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: The 55 Most Chilled 90s Hits

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Jamiroquai Virtual Insanity

    Now

    iTunes

  • Gabrielle Dreams

    02:32

    iTunes

  • The Corrs What Can I Do

    02:28

    iTunes

  • All Saints Never Ever

    02:18

    iTunes

sky, fox, outcast What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Outcast - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter