Article Archive

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Brighton: Bobby's Back!

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. East Grinstead: Firefighter Dies As Car Collides With Wall
  2. Brighton: Latest On Pride Bomb Hoax
  3. Join Us & Win At Rowfant House's Summer Music Festival!
  4. Brighton Pride 2015 Huge Success
  5. Fly High Through The Trees At Branching Out!
  6. See Classic Films Under The Stars With The Luna Cinema

Friday, 24th July 2015

  1. Beach Bus On Brighton Streets

Thursday, 23rd July 2015

  1. Uckfield Bomb Disposal Search

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

  1. Restoration Of Brighton Arches Win Award

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Uckfield Gets Extended Train Platform
  2. There's A Glamorous Day Out At Fontwell Park Ladies' Day

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Frosts Ladies' Day At Brighton Racecourse
  2. Man Accused of Findon "Road Rage" Stabbing in Court
  3. Get Your #Summer Sorted!
  4. Join The Marie Curie Walk To Remember At Wakehurst Place

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Uckfield Man convicted of sexual offences
  2. Heart Breakfast Best Bits

Wednesday, 15th July 2015

  1. Ovingdean: Tributes Paid To Musician's Son

Tuesday, 14th July 2015

  1. St Leonards: Arrest Over Hospice Fire
  2. Gatwick: Bosses To Write To PM

Friday, 10th July 2015

  1. Southern: Engineers Strike Called Off

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Brighton Bus Crash Driver Reported "Feeling Unwell"

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast Listeners Re-build Classroom

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

  1. Eastbourne: Pier Investigation Inconclusive

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. Gatwick: No Second Runway

Monday, 29th June 2015

  1. Mack & Mabel At Chichester Festival Theatre

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Gatwick; Passenger Jailed For Mid-Air Bust Up

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. See Alan Carr In Sussex!

Sunday, 21st June 2015

  1. Reigate: Soldier Killed In Hit And Run

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Zoe Hardman

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Zoe Hardman

On TV: Love Songs Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter