Article Archive

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories
  2. Gatwick: Slide Falls Off Flight Heading To Egypt
  3. London - Brighton Car Run Is back

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Michael Payne: Murdered Sarah's Father Dies

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Albourne: Armed Police Called To Halloween Event

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Jack Frost's Frozen Christmas
  2. Abracadadra It's Aladdin!
  3. Win Panto Tickets For Your Charity
  4. Saltdean: Teenager Dies In Syria

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Win VIP Tickets To Brighton's Royal Pavilion Ice Rink
  2. Come Along To Lingfield Park Resort's Fireworks Display

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. A280: Fatal Crash

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Bosham Murder: Detectives' DNA Breakthrough

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Haywards Heath: Sussex Police Officers Investigated Over Death

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Northiam: Mary's Mother Says "Thank You"
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Hove: Fraudster Recalled To Prison

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Horley: More Fracking Protests

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Nic's stand-up routine!

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Hastings: Doctor Wins Libel Damages

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

  1. Oxted: Teenager Sentenced For Murder Of 17-Year-Old
  2. Jack The Lad's #FakeSomeNoise Video
  3. Hastings: Battle Of Hastings Re-enactment Returns

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Win Your Christmas Party At The Hawth

Sunday, 28th September 2014

  1. 'Unfaithful' Catholic Bishop Quits

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits
  2. Tom's #FakeSomeNoise Video

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter