Article Archive

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Lewes: Review Into Complaints Against Bishop
  2. Brighton: City Goes Sugar Smart

Tuesday, 29th September 2015

  1. Shoreham: Aircrash Latest

Monday, 21st September 2015

  1. Get The Girl's Together For The Full Monty!

Thursday, 17th September 2015

  1. Have A Laugh At Brighton Comedy Festival!

Tuesday, 15th September 2015

  1. Goodwood - Battle Of Britain Flypast

Friday, 4th September 2015

  1. Crawley: Hugo Boss Fined £1.2m Over Bicester Safety Breach

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Shoreham: Aircrash Victims Named

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Shoreham: Family Tribute to Seaford Man

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

  1. Shoreham: Young Footballers Among Victims

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Hastings Man Jailed For Life For Murder

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. GSCE Students Celebrate Success

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Rogue car parking firm fined £6,000
  2. Brighton Cafe Break In Overnight

Sunday, 16th August 2015

  1. Eastbourne Airbourne Huge Crowds Turn Up
  2. Brighton Seafront Arches Saftey Concerns

Wednesday, 12th August 2015

  1. Worthing: Don Lock's Funeral Held
  2. Funeral For West Sussex Road Rage Attack Victim

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Brighton: i360 Now tallest Structure in Sussex
  2. Brighton: Latest On Pride Bomb Hoax

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Brighton: Bobby's Back!

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. East Grinstead: Firefighter Dies As Car Collides With Wall
  2. Brighton Pride 2015 Huge Success

Friday, 24th July 2015

  1. Beach Bus On Brighton Streets

Thursday, 23rd July 2015

  1. Uckfield Bomb Disposal Search

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

  1. Restoration Of Brighton Arches Win Award

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Uckfield Gets Extended Train Platform

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Man Accused of Findon "Road Rage" Stabbing in Court

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Uckfield Man convicted of sexual offences
  2. Heart Breakfast Best Bits

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Time Tunnel 1990

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Mantronix Got To Have Your Love



  • Suzanne Vega , Dna Tom's Diner



  • Madonna Vogue



  • Londonbeat I've Been Thinking About You



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter