Article Archive

Monday, 22nd December 2014

  1. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories

Friday, 19th December 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits Of 2014

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Win The UK's Finest Driving Experience At Goodwood

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Jack The Lad's Christmas Parody Video Featuring Peter Andre

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Sussex & Surrey: Snow Information
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. The Heart Breakfast Best Bits Advent Calendar

Friday, 28th November 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Sign Up For The Brighton Half Marathon 2014

Saturday, 22nd November 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast Best Bits

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Lewes: Bonfire Night Effigy Dispute

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

  1. Brighton; 20 Year Old Given Life

Monday, 10th November 2014

  1. A23; Car Travels 11 Miles In Wrong Lane
  2. Brighton: Search For Missing Yachtsman

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. Balcombe: Fracking Protestors Go To High Court

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Gatwick: Slide Falls Off Flight Heading To Egypt
  2. London - Brighton Car Run Is back

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Michael Payne: Murdered Sarah's Father Dies

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Albourne: Armed Police Called To Halloween Event

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Jack Frost's Frozen Christmas
  2. Abracadadra It's Aladdin!
  3. Saltdean: Teenager Dies In Syria

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Win A Family Ticket To The Royal Pavilion Ice Rink

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. A280: Fatal Crash

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Bosham Murder: Detectives' DNA Breakthrough

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Haywards Heath: Sussex Police Officers Investigated Over Death

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Angela Jay

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SUSSEX' to 82122

Angela Jay

On TV: 3 Sleeps 'til Santa

5pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Tom Jones & Cerys Matthews Baby It's Cold Outside

    Now

    iTunes

  • Kelly Clarkson Underneath The Tree

    17:01

    iTunes

  • Wizzard I Wish it Could be Christmas Everyday

    16:56

    iTunes

  • Chris Rea Driving Home For Christmas

    16:53

    iTunes

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter