Article Archive

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. Worthing: Huge Haul Found In Pond

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits
  2. Sussex: Roadworks Finished For Bank Holiday

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. Rustington: Stolen Rolex Owner Puts Up Reward

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Eastbourne: Workman Who Fell Named
  2. Adur & Worthing: Sussex Police Trial New Device

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Wallington: PC Jailed For Selling Stories

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 14th August 2014

  1. Win Tickets To A Disney Junior Party

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. See The Saturdays Live

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast Bits
  2. See Bryan Adams On Tour

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Brighton: Arrests Over Alleged Fraud At Council

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Bosham: Dedicated Website Set Up For Valerie Graves Case
  2. Heart At Brighton Pride 2014

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Nic Challenges Tom & Jack's Masculinity

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Sussex: Storms Cause Flash Flooding

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Big Town Showdown Winner Summer 2014
  2. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Wisborough Green: Drilling Application Rejected
  2. Tasers: Surrey Police Respond To Statistics

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. West Sussex: Teen Motorist Jailed

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Brighton: Police Appeal Over Fight

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Hastings: Police Concern For Missing Teenagers

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Robertsbridge: Driver Who Killed Cyclist Jailed

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. St Leonards: Father Sentenced To Eight Years

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast Best Bits - Sumo Suits!
  2. Brighton: Police Are Looking For These People

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: 70 Should've Been Number 1s!

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mario Let Me Love You

    10:37

    iTunes

  • Destiny's Child Lose My Breath

    10:33

    iTunes

  • Boyzone Picture Of You

    10:30

    iTunes

  • Kevin Lyttle Turn Me On

    10:23

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter