Article Archive

Monday, 6th July 2015

  1. Sussex and Surrey's Top News Stories
  2. Brighton Bus Crash Is "Major Incident"

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast Listeners Re-build Classroom

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

  1. Eastbourne: Pier Investigation Inconclusive

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. Gatwick: No Second Runway

Monday, 29th June 2015

  1. Win A VIP Experience To See Mack & Mabel In Chichester

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Gatwick; Passenger Jailed For Mid-Air Bust Up

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. See Alan Carr In Sussex!

Sunday, 21st June 2015

  1. Reigate: Soldier Killed In Hit And Run

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits
  2. See Duran Duran In Brighton
  3. Portslade; Arsonist Hits School

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Worthing: Veterans Have Day Out

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Brighton: Needles Found In Park

Sunday, 14th June 2015

  1. Cigarette Starts Worthing Pier Fire

Friday, 12th June 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Parts for the i360 Arrive in Brighton

Friday, 5th June 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Crawley: Firm Admits Breaches Over Boy's Death
  2. Southern: Vote over Industrial Action

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. Brighton: 8 Pedestrians A Month Being Injured

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. Eastbourne: Tribute To Emma Crowhurst

Saturday, 23rd May 2015

  1. Brighton: Bouncers Patrol Beach On Quad Bike

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. Visit ToolShow2015!
  2. Tribute To Partridge Green Crash Victim
  3. Sussex & Surrey Trains Strike Reprieve

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Best Bits

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Brighton: Nightclub Bouncers Trained In Preventing Sexual Assault
  2. Brighton Late Commuter Train Changing

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Mark Watson

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SUSSEX' to 82122

Mark Watson

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 90s

2pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Seal Crazy

    16:36

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating When You Say Nothing At All

    16:33

    iTunes

  • Beats International Dub Be Good to Me

    16:29

    iTunes

  • Gabrielle Dreams

    16:21

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter