Article Archive

Thursday, 8th December 2016

  1. Pair Sentenced After £72,000 Railway Damage In Sussex
  2. 12 year old punched in face in Lancing robbery

Wednesday, 7th December 2016

  1. Xmas warning over button batteries
  2. Win A Break In 1066 Country!

Monday, 5th December 2016

  1. Man pulls gun on staff at supermarket, Peacehaven

Saturday, 3rd December 2016

  1. Shops Fined For Selling Drink to Children
  2. Shoeprint Burglar Jailed

Friday, 2nd December 2016

  1. Compensation for Southern Passengers

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. Extra Patrols Across Sussex and Surrey Start Drink Drive Crackdown

Wednesday, 30th November 2016

  1. Rare photos of Edward & Mrs Simpson Auctioned

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. 2 jailed for Brighton & Hove robberies

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. West Sussex Schools Could Be Made Bigger
  2. Southern Railways Passengers Face Dec Disruption
  3. Sussex Police support for Counter Terrorism Awareness Week

Sunday, 27th November 2016

  1. Bexhill Knifeman Jailed

Saturday, 26th November 2016

  1. Worthing: Paul Price Rape Trial

Friday, 25th November 2016

  1. Extra Patrols After Cissbury Ring Damaged
  2. Arundel A284 Crash victims Named

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Gatwick Airport announces another £250m investment over the next year

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. Worthing Mum Warns Others Of Railway Crossing Dangers
  2. Crawley Driver Wrong Turn On To Train Tracks

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. Dodo skeleton could fetch £500,000

Monday, 21st November 2016

  1. Part Of Bognor Esplanade Still Shut After Fire

Saturday, 19th November 2016

  1. Sussex: Met Office warn of 80mph winds

Friday, 18th November 2016

  1. Suspected voyeurism at King Alfred in Hove

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Rare Skeleton of Dodo Up For Auction In Sussex
  2. Have You Seen This Van?

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

  1. £1 Million Safety Improvements To A285
  2. Do You Recognise This Man?

Monday, 14th November 2016

  1. Police investigate rape of teenager in Southwick

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Merry Quiz-mas!

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Mr Probz Waves

    01:44

    iTunes

  • Nico And Vinz AM I WRONG

    01:41

    iTunes

  • will.i.am IT'S MY BIRTHDAY FT. CODY WISE

    01:38

  • Drake ONE DANCE FT. KYLA & WIZKID (CAPITAL EDIT)

    01:36

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 102.4 and 103.5

Advertise Advertise in Sussex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter