Albion fixture list announced

17 June 2010, 10:49

The Football League has published the fixture lists for the 2009/10 season. This is what the computer has churned out for the Albion. (the annual Christmas change has been made with the game on the December 18th switching to Friday 17th)

August 7  Swindon (A)  
August 14  Rochdale (H)  
August 21  Sheffield Wed (A)  
August 28  Walsall (H)  

September 4  Plymouth (A)  
September 11  Milton Keynes Dons (H)  
September 18  Carlisle (A)  
September 25  Oldham (H)  
September 28  Brentford (H)  

October 2  Tranmere (A)  
October 9  Bournemouth (H)  
October 16  Charlton (A)  
October 23  Yeovil (H)  
October 30  Peterborough (A)  

November 2  Exeter (H)  
November 13  Hartlepool (A)  
November 20  Bristol Rovers (H)  
November 23  Southampton (A)  

December 4  Colchester (H)  
December 11  Huddersfield (A)  
December 17  Notts County (H)  (Friday)
December 26  Dagenham & Red (A)  
December 28  Charlton (H)  

January 1  Leyton Orient (H)  
January 3  Exeter (A)  
January 8  Yeovil Town (A)  
January 15  Peterborough (H)  
January 22  Bournemouth (A)  
January 29  Dagenham & Red (H)  

February 1  Leyton Orient (A)
February 5  Bristol Rovers (A)  
February 12  Hartlepool (H)  
February 19  Plymouth (H)  
February 26  Milton Keynes Dons (A)  

March 5  Carlisle (H)
March 8  Brentford (A)  
March 12  Tranmere (H)  
March 19  Oldham (A)  
March 26  Swindon (H)
April 2  Rochdale (A)  
April 9  Sheffield Wed (H)  
April 16  Walsall (A)  
April 23  Southampton (H)  
April 25  Colchester (A)  
April 30  Huddersfield (H)  

May 7  Notts County (A)  

Halloween Quiz

QUIZ: Find Out Who You're Destined To Be This Halloween!

Dancing on Ice Judge Confirmed

The New 'Dancing On Ice' Judge Has No Ice Skating Experience!

Lord Sugar Apprentice blunder

The Apprentice Fans Spot This HUGE Gaffe During Embarrassing Robot Task

Olly Murs Is Getting The Silent Treatment From Thi

Olly Murs Is Getting The Silent Treatment From This X Factor Judge