Article Archive

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Easter at Blenheim Palace

Sunday, 26th March 2017

  1. Police Investigate Fatal Crash

Saturday, 25th March 2017

  1. Men Escape Helicopter Crash Near Reading

Friday, 24th March 2017

  1. Oxford Vigil Planned After Westminster Attack

Thursday, 23rd March 2017

  1. Thames Valley Police On Westminster Attack

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017

  1. Thames Water Prepare For Record Fine

Tuesday, 21st March 2017

  1. Arrest After Prospect Park Sex Assaults

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. Andover Woman Sexually Assaulted
  2. Win £500 With Eden Peugeot Wokingham!

Sunday, 19th March 2017

  1. Final Oxford Boat Race Preparations

Saturday, 18th March 2017

  1. Overturned Lorry On M40 Oxfordshire

Thursday, 16th March 2017

  1. Faringdon Schoolboy Died From Stab Wounds
  2. X Factor Auditions Arrive In Reading

Tuesday, 14th March 2017

  1. Woman Charged With Aldershot Murder

Monday, 13th March 2017

  1. Pre-Inquest Review Into Puma Helicopter Crash

Sunday, 12th March 2017

  1. Fire at a block of flats in Didcot Treated As Arson

Saturday, 11th March 2017

  1. Man Charged Over Oxforshire Burglary

Friday, 10th March 2017

  1. Newbury Man Bailed Over Schoolgirl Murder

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. First Live Music Census Starts In Oxford

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

  1. Graphic Photos After Oxon Hit And Run

Tuesday, 7th March 2017

  1. Hampshire Bin Laden Jet Crash: Pilot 'Overwhelmed'

Sunday, 5th March 2017

  1. Searches For Berkshire Woman Missing Since February

Saturday, 4th March 2017

  1. Two Men Attacked On Reading To Paddington Train

Friday, 3rd March 2017

  1. Heathrow BA Cabin Crew Back Out On Strike

Wednesday, 1st March 2017

  1. Thames Valley Police Officer Sacked

Sunday, 26th February 2017

  1. Man Missing From Oxfordshire

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

  1. Storm Doris Hits The Thames Valley

Tuesday, 21st February 2017

  1. Common People Returns to Oxford!
  2. Reading Shop Loses License Over Fake Alcohol

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Oxford To Protest Trump Visit Plans

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

On TV: Turn up The 00s R'N'B!

6pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack

    Now

    iTunes

  • Brownstone If You Love Me

    19:29

    iTunes

  • The Brand New Heavies Midnight At The Oasis

    19:21

    iTunes

  • R Kelly She's Got That Vibe

    19:18

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter