Article Archive

Friday, 30th September 2016

  1. Arrest In Chesham Murder Investigation

Thursday, 29th September 2016

  1. The Oracle Reading's Student Sessions | October 4th
  2. Schoolgirl Abducted And Raped In Oxford

Wednesday, 28th September 2016

  1. NHS Bosses Hold AGM Before Horton Downgrade

Tuesday, 27th September 2016

  1. Aladdin at Aylesbury Waterside | December 9th 2016
  2. Funeral For Ken Cresswell After Didcot Collapse

Monday, 26th September 2016

  1. More Laybys Needed Before Berkshire M4 Plans
  2. Northants Man Bailed Over Pippa Hack Claims

Sunday, 25th September 2016

  1. Hollywood Filming in Oxford

Saturday, 24th September 2016

  1. Thames Valley Police Live Tweets
  2. Woman's Body Found Berkshire Wooded Area

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Oxfordshire Police Officer Dismissed

Thursday, 22nd September 2016

  1. Man Charged Over High Wycombe Murder
  2. Oxford Named Best Uni In The World

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

  1. Thames Valley Waiting Longest For Ambulances

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. High Wycombe Murder Man Arrested
  2. Mums Of Legoland Assault Victims Speak
  3. Oxford Man Charged Over Bomb Hoax
  4. Reading Year of Culture 2016

Sunday, 18th September 2016

  1. Oxford Bonn Square Police Cordon

Saturday, 17th September 2016

  1. Didcot Service For Victims Of Power Station Collapse

Thursday, 15th September 2016

  1. Storms Cause Chaos In Thames Valley
  2. Witney By-Election Date Set

Wednesday, 14th September 2016

  1. Baby Dies After Being "Hit By Vehicle"

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. Council Lawyer Dies After Bike Oxford
  2. David Cameron Steps Down In Witney

Monday, 12th September 2016

  1. Final Man Found At Didcot Power Station
  2. Worker Attacked At Petrol Station

Sunday, 11th September 2016

  1. Police in Wokingham Try And Trace Van Driver
  2. Tributes Paid To Banbury A361 Victim

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

4pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter