Article Archive

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Top Stories In The Thames Valley

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Oxford: Ebola Vaccine Trial Begins

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Reading: Appeal Over Fatal Police Car Crash

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: Police Search For Murder Weapon

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: More Charges Over Sexual Exploitation

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Hermitage: Man Convicted Of Dating Website Scam

Monday, 8th September 2014

  1. Thames Valley: Officer Dismissed
  2. Oxford Cambridge Quiz for Kids
  3. The Royal County Of Berkshire Show

Sunday, 7th September 2014

  1. Hefty Fine Over Fire Safety For Berkshire Pizza Firm

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: Men Charged Following Dawn Raids

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Bring A Pound To Work Day

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Banbury: MP Sir Tony Baldry To Stand Down

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Oxford: Man Jailed For Teen's Murder

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Thatcham: Man Charged With Child Sex Offences

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Oxford: Two Men Stabbed

Saturday, 23rd August 2014

  1. Reading: Pair Bailed After Festival Rape Claim

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. Newbury: Murder Investigation

Sunday, 17th August 2014

  1. Your Polaroid Snaps In Heart's Giant Deckchair (Sunday)

Saturday, 16th August 2014

  1. Your Polaroid Snaps In Heart's Giant Deckchair (Saturday)

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Sunningdale: Sir Cliff Denies Allegations

Sunday, 10th August 2014

  1. Rewind Festival Warm-Up Show

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Reading: Man Dies In Police Car Collision

Saturday, 2nd August 2014

  1. Bray: Harris In Prison 'Fight'

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Didcot Demolition: The Real Culprits

Sunday, 27th July 2014

  1. Didcot: Power Station Demolished

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Oxford: Jayden Murder Trial
  2. Celebrating The Female Joey Essex

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Marlow: Teen Dies In River

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Slough: Rape Investigation Latest

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 1985

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Jennifer Rush The Power Of Love

    Now

    iTunes

  • Debarge Rhythm Of The Night

    08:48

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams Summer Of '69

    08:45

    iTunes

  • Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero

    08:37

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter