Article Archive

Saturday, 30th April 2016

  1. Oxford Cooling Mat Saved My Daughter

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Southern STILL Not Protecting Patients

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Police Explain Thames Valley Crime Rise
  2. Oxford Uni: Robots Could Wipe Out Humans
  3. Gary Barlow To Play Queen's Windsor Gig

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

  1. Wokingham Schoolboy Gets Harry High Five

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

  1. Join Matt & Michelle's 6 o'clock Lot
  2. Thames Valley Junior Doctors On Strike

Monday, 25th April 2016

  1. Dad Wants Justice For DrinkDrive Victims

Sunday, 24th April 2016

  1. Memorial For Young Mum From Reading Killed By Lorry

Saturday, 23rd April 2016

  1. Police Patrols In Newbury

Friday, 22nd April 2016

  1. Matt Jarvis
  2. Thames Valley Tributes For Prince

Thursday, 21st April 2016

  1. Supporting Local Charities
  2. Matt & Michelle Go Floating
  3. Thames Valley: Happy Birthday Ma'am

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

  1. The Queen's Birthday Celebrations Begin In Windsor

Tuesday, 19th April 2016

  1. Reading Uni: 'Dinosaurs Already Doomed'

Monday, 18th April 2016

  1. Hampshire Mum's Parkinson's Secret

Sunday, 17th April 2016

  1. Fund Reaches £18,800 for Reading Family
  2. Car Hits Oxford Shop Window

Thursday, 14th April 2016

  1. Poor Weather In Popham Air Crash

Wednesday, 13th April 2016

  1. SCAS Ambulance Workers Admit They Don't Feel Safe
  2. Man Charged With Oxford Historian Murder

Tuesday, 12th April 2016

  1. Thames Valley Toddler's Transplant
  2. Tributes For Basingstoke's Dean Evans

Monday, 11th April 2016

  1. Basingstoke's New 'Cashless' Music Venue
  2. Charges In Basingstoke Murder

Saturday, 9th April 2016

  1. Oxford Suspicious Death

Friday, 8th April 2016

  1. Berkshire Charity Posters Stolen

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 2000s: The Quiz

2pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

  • Blonde NOTHING LIKE THIS WITH CRAIG DAVID

    16:00

  • Tinie Tempah NOT LETTING GO FT. JESS GLYNNE

    15:55

  • Zayn PILLOWTALK

    15:52

    iTunes

  • Ariana Grande DANGEROUS WOMAN

    15:27

    iTunes

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter