Article Archive

Thursday, 20th July 2017

  1. Murder Investigation launched In Reading
  2. Child Abuse Suspect Loses Anonimity

Wednesday, 19th July 2017

  1. Weather Forecast For The Thames Valley
  2. Storms Affect Thames Valley

Tuesday, 18th July 2017

  1. Oxford Cycle Signs A UK First?

Monday, 17th July 2017

  1. 999 Skype Trials In Oxfordshire And Berkshire
  2. Win Cash To Spend At The New M&S Store In Bracknell

Sunday, 16th July 2017

  1. Man Jailed Over Car Attack

Saturday, 15th July 2017

  1. Teenager Attacked Outside Reading Pub

Friday, 14th July 2017

  1. Man Charged Over Police Knife Attack

Thursday, 13th July 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Child Sex Offences
  2. Further Arrests Over Oxford Murder
  3. Oxford Uni Bullying Survey Published

Tuesday, 11th July 2017

  1. Chiltern Edge School To Stay Open

Monday, 10th July 2017

  1. How police solved brutal Oxford murder

Saturday, 8th July 2017

  1. Man Arrested Over A361 Crash In Oxfordshire

Friday, 7th July 2017

  1. Maidenhead: Cyclist Found Injured In Street

Wednesday, 5th July 2017

  1. Oxford Teenager Jailed For Manslaughter

Tuesday, 4th July 2017

  1. 30% Of Kids Have Tooth Decay

Monday, 3rd July 2017

  1. Man Kicked In Head On Reading Bridge

Sunday, 2nd July 2017

  1. Man Dies After Being Found Injured In Reading Street

Friday, 30th June 2017

  1. Teenagers arrested after man shot at in Earley
  2. Join The Bubble Rush!

Thursday, 29th June 2017

  1. Reading Drug Dealer Jailed

Wednesday, 28th June 2017

  1. Fire Crews Visit Thames Valley Flats After Grenfell

Sunday, 25th June 2017

  1. Chemical Incident At University Of Oxford

Thursday, 22nd June 2017

  1. Concerns Over Berks Stillbirth Levels

Wednesday, 21st June 2017

  1. Parents Told To Demand More School Funds
  2. Oxford Faith Groups Show Solidarity

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

  1. Reading Woman Issues Doppler Warning

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter