Article Archive

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Top Stories In The Thames Valley

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Didcot: Power Station Running Again After Fire

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. See Shrek The Musical
  2. Oracle Christmas Glitz

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Reading's Winter On Ice

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Ghoul's Out For Half Term!

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Wokingham Fireworks 2014
  2. Bodicote Fireworks 2014
  3. Bicester Fireworks 2014
  4. Newbury Lions Fireworks 2014

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Hermitage: 71-Year-Old Convicted Of Death By Dangerous Driving
  2. Heart's Thames Valley Firework Finder

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Alton: Tribute To Man Who Died After Alleged Assault

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

  1. Michelle Gets Genuinely Petrified

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. Matt Gets Terrified At High Speeds

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Luke Smith does #FakeSomeNoise

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Banbury Canal Day 2014
  2. Matt & Michelle do #FakeSomeNoise

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Oxford: Men Convicted Over Drugs Haul
  2. Reading: First New Council Homes For 25 Years

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Oxford: Ebola Vaccine Trial Begins

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Reading: Appeal Over Fatal Police Car Crash

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: Police Search For Murder Weapon

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: More Charges Over Sexual Exploitation

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Hermitage: Man Convicted Of Dating Website Scam

Monday, 8th September 2014

  1. Thames Valley: Officer Dismissed

Sunday, 7th September 2014

  1. Hefty Fine Over Fire Safety For Berkshire Pizza Firm

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Aylesbury: Men Charged Following Dawn Raids

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Bring A Pound To Work Day

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Banbury: MP Sir Tony Baldry To Stand Down

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 1982

1:10pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Journey Don't Stop Believin'

    Now

    iTunes

  • Irene Cara Fame

    13:36

    iTunes

  • ABC The Look Of Love

    13:33

    iTunes

  • Duran Duran Rio

    13:23

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter