Article Archive

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Top Stories In The Thames Valley

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. Cowley: Thames Valley Police Officer In Misconduct Hearing

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Oxford: Ex-Worker Who Stole £5.9m From BMW-Mini Is jailed
  2. Get A Krispy Kreme Delivery From The Heart Angels

Saturday, 13th June 2015

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours List

Friday, 12th June 2015

  1. Bracknell: Ex Polo Player Jailed For Child Sex Offences
  2. Oxfordshire: Villagers Object To Short Breaks For Deprived London Families

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

  1. Reading: Teenager Charged With Attempted Murder

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Thames Valley Police Carry Out Sexual Exploitation Raids

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Cowley Road Carnival

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Oxfordshire Arsonist Sectioned Under Mental Health Act

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. Didcot: Tributes Paid To Triple Murder Victims
  2. Reading Half Marathon 2016

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. Didcot: Triple Killing Inquiry Continues After Suspect's Death

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Oxford: Road Reopens Following 'Suspect Package'

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Bracknell: Shooting Victim Discharged From Hospital

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Oxford: Man Arrested Over Pedestrian's Death On A40
  2. Banbury Food Fair

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Election Results in the Thames Valley

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Reading Bin Lorry Driver Jailed For Causing Man's Death
  2. Oxford: Fire-Damaged Randolph Hotel Reopens
  3. Reading: Police Investigate Rape Case
  4. A Very Special Royal Delivery

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Oxfordshire: Former Nurse Sentenced For Sex Offences

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Police Hunt Chair-Throwing Suspect At Reading FC Match

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Oxford: Murder Investigation After Man Found In Car

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. Abingdon: Woman Convicted Of Manslaughter After Canal Boat Row

Monday, 20th April 2015

  1. Reading's First Friday Club

Saturday, 18th April 2015

  1. Reading FC Lose FA Cup Semi Final Clash

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Matt & Michelle's Top 20 Spots To Enjoy A Drink In The Sun

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 2002

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter