Article Archive

Saturday, 20th December 2014

  1. Top Stories In The Thames Valley

Friday, 19th December 2014

  1. Newbury: First Criminal Behaviour Order Granted

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Reading: Warnings After Christmas Tree Fire

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Banbury: F1 Team Sell Off Assets

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Man Jailed Over 1988 Reading Rape
  2. Clarification: Reading Grill, Trading As Kebabish Original Food Safety Hygiene Offences

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Fresh Appeal To Solve 1994 Murder Of Michael Meenaghan

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Thames Valley: 255 Guns Handed In During Firearms Surrender

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Reading Festival Drug Dealer Jailed
  2. Oxford Drug Dealer Convicted

Thursday, 4th December 2014

  1. Cornbury Music Festival

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. Win A Holiday To The Caribbean With Parkway Shopping Centre
  2. Oxford Mail OX5RUN

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Oxford: Demo Against Former EDL Leader At Union.

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. Reading: Mum Campaigns For Safer Road By School
  2. See Dirty Dancing At New Theatre Oxford This December

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Oxfordshire: Post Mortem After Death Of Baby
  2. Royal Berkshire Hospital Investigated
  3. Dick Whittington At The Wycombe Swan

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Reading: Cash Boost For Homeless Charities

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

  1. Green Park Royal Berkshire 10k
  2. Berkshire: Consultation On £700m M4 Upgrade

Monday, 17th November 2014

  1. Oxford: Appeal For Witnesses To Sex Assault

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

  1. Beauty & The Beast At Theatre Royal Windsor

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. Berkshire: Former Teacher Jailed Over Abuse

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Didcot: Power Station Running Again After Fire

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Reading's Winter On Ice

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Hermitage: 71-Year-Old Convicted Of Death By Dangerous Driving

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Alton: Tribute To Man Who Died After Alleged Assault

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

  1. Michelle Gets Genuinely Petrified

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 7am

Watch heart TV

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter