Article Archive

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Top Stories In The Thames Valley

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Oxford: Jayden Murder Trial
  2. Celebrating The Female Joey Essex

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Marlow: Teen Dies In River

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Slough: Rape Investigation Latest

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Reading: Queen To Open Station
  2. Queen Opens Revamped Reading Train Station

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Thames Valley: 34 Suspected Paeodophiles Arrested

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Farnborough: Man Given Life Sentence For Killing Baby

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Win Tickets For Rewind Festival

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Basingstoke: Teens Bailed Over Murder

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Witney: Tribute To Crash Victim
  2. Buckinghamshire: One Missing Prisoner Arrested

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Oxford Half Marathon 2014
  2. Witney: Man Bailed After Teenage Girl Dies In Car Crash

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Slough: Teenage Girl Raped

Thursday, 26th June 2014

  1. Crowthorne: Report Into Savile Abuse At Broadmoor
  2. Banbury: Six Charged After Child Sexual Exploitation Raids

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Reading Santa Run

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

  1. Oxford: Sex Assault In Graveyard

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Watch The Brazilian Mashup
  2. Heart Breakfast: Matt's Brazilian Surprise

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Maidenhead: Blackmail Letters Warning
  2. Aylesbury: Man Guilty Of Historic Rape

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Banbury: ATMs Targeted In Arson Attacks

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Oxford: Two Convicted Of Offences Against Teenage Girl
  2. Heathrow: 'Soft Opening' For T2

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Long Hanborough: Girl Sexually Assaulted

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Thames Valley Police Start Summer Drink-Drive Campaign

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. High Wycombe: Elderly Man Threatened With Knife

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

11am - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart

    Now

    iTunes

  • Snap The Power

    11:36

    iTunes

  • Chic Everybody Dance

    11:33

    iTunes

  • The Adventures Of Stevie V Dirty Cash

    11:30

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter