Article Archive

Thursday, 30th January 2014

  1. Bracknell: Police Watchdog Investigates Man's Death
  2. Oxford: City Deal to create 50,000 Jobs
  3. Windsor: Officer Suspended Over Missing Taser

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

  1. Oxford: Commonwealth Games Baton Route Announced
  2. Langley: Pedestrian Dies After Crash
  3. Oxford: Five Jump From House Fire

Tuesday, 28th January 2014

  1. Oxford: £67 Million Science Investment Announced

Monday, 27th January 2014

  1. Abingdon: Man Dies In Fire

Sunday, 26th January 2014

  1. Didcot: Memorial Held For Jayden Parkinson

Friday, 24th January 2014

  1. Windsor: Woman Jailed For Murdering Son
  2. Thames Valley: Police Investigated Over 999 Call
  3. Buckingham: Latest On Unexplained Death

Thursday, 23rd January 2014

  1. Thames Valley: Prolific Offenders Tracked

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

  1. Reading: 'Significant' Drop in Rail Passenger Satisfaction

Monday, 20th January 2014

  1. Henley: UKIP Councillor Suspended

Friday, 17th January 2014

  1. Harwell: Rape Investigation
  2. Banbury: Latest On Woman's Death

Thursday, 16th January 2014

  1. Reading: Pedestrian Dies After Van Crash
  2. Oxford: Woman Sexually Assaulted At Home
  3. Oxford: Scientists Save People's Sight

Wednesday, 15th January 2014

  1. Oxford: Body Found In Theatre
  2. Aborfield: Murder Sentence Extended
  3. M4: Latest On Crash Near Hungerford

Tuesday, 14th January 2014

  1. Newbury: CCTV Over Arson At Tesco

Monday, 13th January 2014

  1. Oxfordshire: Council to hold flood summit
  2. Reading: Latest On Crash

Thursday, 9th January 2014

  1. Reading: Latest On Attempted Murder

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

  1. Wytham: Cyclist Dies After Entering Flood Water

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

  1. Wokingham: Man Charged With Child Sex Offences

Monday, 6th January 2014

  1. Oxford: Man Dies in Floods

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Olly-Jolly Christ-murs

3pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Leona Lewis One More Sleep

    Now

    iTunes

  • Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime

    15:24

    iTunes

  • Wham! Last Christmas

    15:06

    iTunes

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    15:03

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter