Article Archive

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

  1. Woodcote: Ex-Teacher Guilty Of Sex Offences

Friday, 13th December 2013

  1. Thames Valley: Latest On Air Ambulance Grounded For Checks

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

  1. Thames Valley: Drink Driving Arrests Up
  2. Windsor: Boy Dies From Meningitis

Monday, 9th December 2013

  1. Oxford: Latest On Body Found In Port Meadow
  2. Banbury: Industrial Estate Fire Latest

Wednesday, 4th December 2013

  1. Windsor: Man Convicted of 1981 Murder
  2. Bracknell: Hewlett-Packard Plans Job Cuts
  3. Reading: Man Charged Over Police Officer Critically Injured

Friday, 29th November 2013

  1. High Wycombe: Teenagers Charged with Sexual Assault

Thursday, 28th November 2013

  1. Littlemore: Two Bodies Found In Dilapidated House
  2. Reading: Company Hibu Call in Administrators

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Christmas Train Disruption Warning

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Oxfordshire: A34 Closure Is Cancelled
  2. Basingstoke: Man's Fingers Bitten Off During Fight
  3. Oxfordshire: Greenpeace Activist Is The Last Brit To Be Bailed

Thursday, 21st November 2013

  1. Oxfordshire: Man Ordered To Forfeit £30,000
  2. Oxfordshire: Driver Dies After Crash

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Stoke Mandeville: Hampshire Man Charged With Sex Offences
  2. Finchampstead: Three Arrested After 'Armed Robbery'

Tuesday, 19th November 2013

  1. Oxford: Man Jailed For Child Sexual Offences
  2. Heart Investigates: Thames Valley Councils Spend Thousands On Foreign Trips

Monday, 18th November 2013

  1. Finchampstead: Arrests After Suspected Armed Robbery
  2. Highclere: Police Attacked At Illegal Rave
  3. Latest School Closures

Sunday, 17th November 2013

  1. Finchampstead: Man Threatens Victims With Gun After Break In

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Matt and Michelle's Million Lights
  2. Brize Norton: Plane Carrying Aid for Typhoon Victims
  3. Roads: Warning As Abnormal Load Travels Through The Thames Valley

Wednesday, 13th November 2013

  1. Yarnton: Car Hit By Train On Level Crossing

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: 55 British Hits Of The 90s

7pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter