Article Archive

Wednesday, 27th February 2013

  1. Oxford Man Jailed For Part In Dog Attack
  2. Slough: Shooting
  3. Thame Mum Faces Long Wait For New Home

Tuesday, 26th February 2013

  1. Reading Warehouse To Open In May

Monday, 25th February 2013

  1. Reading: Campaign For Fewer Car Journeys

Friday, 22nd February 2013

  1. Cuttleslowe: Fire At Flats
  2. Reading: Centre For Rape Victims

Thursday, 21st February 2013

  1. Thame: Woman Dies In House Fire

Tuesday, 19th February 2013

  1. 60K Lottery Prize Claimed In Reading
  2. Oxford & Reading: 'City Deals'

Monday, 18th February 2013

  1. Reading: Woman Charged With Attempted Murder

Saturday, 16th February 2013

  1. Hampshire Based Servicewoman Killed In Avalanche
  2. Denham: Five Sentenced After Crash

Friday, 15th February 2013

  1. Basingtoke: Human Remains Update
  2. Slough: Attempted Robbery With Gun

Thursday, 14th February 2013

  1. Human Remains Found In Basingstoke
  2. Thames Valley: Flood Alerts
  3. Reading: Alana House Safe For 1 More Year

Tuesday, 12th February 2013

  1. A33: Teenager Dies After Police Chase

Sunday, 10th February 2013

  1. Roads Closed for Wokingham Half Marathon

Friday, 8th February 2013

  1. Funeral For Berkshire Pilot
  2. Views Sought On Reading Reservoir Homes

Thursday, 7th February 2013

  1. Safety Fears After Hampshire Road Checks
  2. Cox Green Death: Parents' Appeal

Wednesday, 6th February 2013

  1. O2 Safeguards Berkshire IT Jobs
  2. £3,000 Reward After Wycombe Armed Robbery

Tuesday, 5th February 2013

  1. Aylesbury: Body Found Is Missing Woman

Monday, 4th February 2013

  1. Bracknell Homes Consultation Starts
  2. £2.5 Million For Hampshire Children
  3. Thames Valley: Most-Wanted Criminals Hunted

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

3am - 6am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter