Article Archive

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Oxford: Two Convicted Of Offences Against Teenage Girl
  2. Heathrow: 'Soft Opening' For T2

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Long Hanborough: Girl Sexually Assaulted

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Thames Valley Police Start Summer Drink-Drive Campaign

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. High Wycombe: Elderly Man Threatened With Knife
  2. Thames Valley: Violent Offender Missing

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Sherfield: Armed Robbery Charge
  2. Benson: Father And Daughter Found Safe And Well

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

  1. Reading: Call For Improvments After Abingdon Air Crash

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Reading: Road Closure Extended

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Woodcote: Ex-Teacher Jailed For Sex Offences
  2. CCTV Image Of Man Assaulted On A Train To Oxford

Sunday, 18th May 2014

  1. Woman Dies After Oxford Fire Engine Crash

Friday, 16th May 2014

  1. 5-Year-Old Girl Collapses And Dies In Berkshire
  2. Watlington: Rape Witness Appeal

Monday, 12th May 2014

  1. High Wycombe Shooting: Boy Bailed

Saturday, 10th May 2014

  1. Berkshire Pensioner Jailed For Historic Sex Offences

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Oxford: Woman Sexually Assaulted
  2. Winnersh: Girl Approached On School Run

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Oxford Union President Arrested On Suspicion Of Rape
  2. Reading: 10 Dawn Drug Raids

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

  1. Brize Norton: Repatriation Of Helicopter Five

Sunday, 4th May 2014

  1. Reading: Tap Water Given All Clear

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. Capturing The Thames Valley Beast

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. Burghfield: Man Charged Over Stabbing

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Reading; 18 Sentenced In Operation Against Organised Crime

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. Shopkeeper Injured In Robbery In Reading
  2. Newbury: Family Tribute to Marathon Runner

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. The Oxford Fatberg Calls The Show
  2. Oxford: Boat Race Winners Robbed

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Emma Bunton's 90 From The 90s

10am - 5pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter