Article Archive

Tuesday, 14th May 2013

  1. App To Report Hate Crime In Hampshire

Sunday, 12th May 2013

  1. Cherwell Consultation Extended

Friday, 10th May 2013

  1. Tories & Independents To Run Oxfordshire
  2. Berkshire School Tribute To Andrew Simpson
  3. Fewer Trains Delayed In Thames Valley

Thursday, 9th May 2013

  1. Thames Valley: Meteor Amazes Stargazers

Wednesday, 8th May 2013

  1. 5-year-old Sexually Assaulted In Bracknell
  2. Homes Evacuated After Windsor Fire

Monday, 6th May 2013

  1. Car Crashes Into Thames Valley Police Van

Sunday, 5th May 2013

  1. Toddler Rescued From Oxford Hotel Roof

Friday, 3rd May 2013

  1. Tories Lose Majority In Oxfordshire Election
  2. £90 Million Research Centre Opens In Oxford
  3. Local Elections 2013
  4. Ukip Gain In Hampshire Elections
  5. Thames Valley: 120 Objects Thrown At Cars
  6. Rail Works Could Affect Weekend Journeys

Thursday, 2nd May 2013

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Ascot Murder

Wednesday, 1st May 2013

  1. Berkshire Explorer Rescued From Greenland
  2. Major Plan to Regenerate Maidenhead Rejected
  3. 6000 Celebrate Oxford May Morning

Tuesday, 30th April 2013

  1. Reward For Aylesbury Shooting
  2. Animal Cruelty Convictions Go Up

Monday, 29th April 2013

  1. Duchess Visits Children's Hospice near Basingstoke

Sunday, 28th April 2013

  1. Machete Attack In Oxford
  2. Man Dies A Week After Reading Attack
  3. Pilot Dies In Crash Near Andover
  4. Roads Close For Bracknell Half Marathon

Friday, 26th April 2013

  1. CCTV Image Of Suspect In Banbury Assault

Thursday, 25th April 2013

  1. Human Ear Found In Aylesbury
  2. Aylesbury Boy Raises £255,000 For Treatment

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 1990s: The Quiz

5pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way

    Now

    iTunes

  • UB40 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

    16:57

    iTunes

  • Chaka Demus & Pliers Tease Me

    16:44

    iTunes

  • Inner Circle Sweat

    16:32

    iTunes

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter