Article Archive

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Sunningdale: Sir Cliff Denies Allegations

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Reading: Man Dies In Police Car Collision

Saturday, 2nd August 2014

  1. Bray: Harris In Prison 'Fight'

Sunday, 27th July 2014

  1. Didcot: Power Station Demolished

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Oxford: Jayden Murder Trial

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Marlow: Teen Dies In River

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Slough: Rape Investigation Latest

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Reading: Queen To Open Station
  2. Queen Opens Revamped Reading Train Station

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Thames Valley: 34 Suspected Paeodophiles Arrested

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Farnborough: Man Given Life Sentence For Killing Baby

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Basingstoke: Teens Bailed Over Murder

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Witney: Tribute To Crash Victim
  2. Buckinghamshire: One Missing Prisoner Arrested

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Witney: Man Bailed After Teenage Girl Dies In Car Crash

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Slough: Teenage Girl Raped

Thursday, 26th June 2014

  1. Crowthorne: Report Into Savile Abuse At Broadmoor
  2. Banbury: Six Charged After Child Sexual Exploitation Raids

Sunday, 22nd June 2014

  1. Oxford: Sex Assault In Graveyard

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Watch The Brazilian Mashup
  2. Heart Breakfast: Matt's Brazilian Surprise

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Maidenhead: Blackmail Letters Warning
  2. Aylesbury: Man Guilty Of Historic Rape

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Banbury: ATMs Targeted In Arson Attacks

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Oxford: Two Convicted Of Offences Against Teenage Girl
  2. Heathrow: 'Soft Opening' For T2

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Long Hanborough: Girl Sexually Assaulted

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Thames Valley Police Start Summer Drink-Drive Campaign

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. High Wycombe: Elderly Man Threatened With Knife
  2. Thames Valley: Violent Offender Missing

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter