Article Archive

Thursday, 26th September 2013

  1. 200,000 Thames Valley Jobs Lost if Heathrow Closed

Wednesday, 25th September 2013

  1. Thief Jailed Over Cashpoint Explosion In Hampshire
  2. Slough: Car Driven At Police Officer
  3. High Wycombe: Man Jailed For Abuse
  4. Fire Strike: The Facts The Figures The Advice

Monday, 23rd September 2013

  1. Thatcham Man Tricked by Card Con-man
  2. Monday: Kimberley Walsh

Saturday, 21st September 2013

  1. Bracknell Murder: Two Men Arrested

Thursday, 19th September 2013

  1. Andover School Evacuated After Fire
  2. Basingstoke Cancer Fund: Hope For Jayden

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

  1. Wednesday: The Wanted

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. Friday: 911's Lee Brennan!
  2. Thames Valley Housing List Changes

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

  1. Thames Valley Schools Top League Table
  2. Tuesday: David Haye
  3. Robbers Jailed For Over 15 Years

Sunday, 8th September 2013

  1. Road Closures For Thames Valley Races

Thursday, 5th September 2013

  1. Reading Man Jailed For Child Sex Attacks

Wednesday, 4th September 2013

  1. Firefighter Strike Costs Thousands
  2. Reading Prison To Close

Thursday, 29th August 2013

  1. Paralympics: One Year On
  2. Teenager Dies After Reading Festival

Tuesday, 27th August 2013

  1. Oxford MP Calls For Tougher Grooming Laws

Thursday, 22nd August 2013

  1. Basingstoke Man Convicted Of Sex Abuse

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

  1. Basingstoke Murder: Man charged

Monday, 19th August 2013

  1. 14 Year Old Sexually Assaulted In Goring

Sunday, 18th August 2013

  1. Man Charged With Attempted Murder In Reading

Friday, 16th August 2013

  1. Man Jailed For Aylesbury Hammer Attack

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. Third Man Charged Over Slough Death

Tuesday, 13th August 2013

  1. Slough Catapult Attack: Man Arrested

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Summer Lovin! Our Fav 30

2am - 4am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter