Article Archive

Thursday, 17th January 2013

  1. Aylesbury: Murder Charge In Missing Person Inquiry
  2. £300K Help For Oxford Primaries

Wednesday, 16th January 2013

  1. Crash Pilot From Reading
  2. Rihanna Shows How To Take A "Selfie" Picture
  3. Acid Attack In Yateley
  4. Man Wanted Over £97k Fraud
  5. Aylesbury: Missing Woman Arrests

Tuesday, 15th January 2013

  1. The 'Yes' Challenge

Monday, 14th January 2013

  1. Unclaimed Millionaire in Aylesbury
  2. Operation Bullfinch - Helpline

Friday, 11th January 2013

  1. Thames Valley Savile Sex Abuse Scandal

Thursday, 10th January 2013

  1. More Tasers for Thames Valley Police
  2. Thames Valley: Drink Drive Figures

Wednesday, 9th January 2013

  1. Thames Valley: Parking Charges
  2. M4 Emergency Gate Installed
  3. Reading: HBOS Corruption Case Charges

Tuesday, 8th January 2013

  1. Thames Valley: Plans For Rail Network
  2. Berkshire: New Service For Adopted Children

Monday, 7th January 2013

  1. Vale Of White Horse: Boundary Changes
  2. M3: Coach Overturns In Hampshire
  3. £2.2 Million A34 Improvements Start

Thursday, 3rd January 2013

  1. Banbury Man Killed At Level Crossing Named
  2. Training tips for the 2013 Reading Half Marathon
  3. Witney Couple's Legs Could Be Saved
  4. Thames Valley Train Fare Increases

Wednesday, 2nd January 2013

  1. Hampshire 20 mph Zones Consultation

Tuesday, 1st January 2013

  1. Update: Kevin Lavelle Murder in Banbury

Saturday, 29th December 2012

  1. Thames Valley & Hampshire: New Year's Honours
  2. Eton Dorney Rowers: New Year's Honours

Friday, 28th December 2012

  1. Theale & Oxford: DVLA Strikes

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Make Some Noise

1pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)

    13:21

    iTunes

  • Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hotstepper

    13:17

    iTunes

  • R. Kelly She's Got That Vibe

    13:13

    iTunes

  • Pink Get The Party Started

    13:06

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter