Article Archive

Friday, 16th August 2013

  1. Man Jailed For Aylesbury Hammer Attack

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. Third Man Charged Over Slough Death

Tuesday, 13th August 2013

  1. Slough Catapult Attack: Man Arrested
  2. Basingstoke Robbery Staff Talk Of Ordeal

Sunday, 11th August 2013

  1. "Unexplained" Death In Bloxham

Friday, 9th August 2013

  1. Man Caught Shaving Whilst Driving

Wednesday, 7th August 2013

  1. Didcot Assault: CCTV Released

Tuesday, 6th August 2013

  1. Tribute To M40 Crash Victims

Friday, 2nd August 2013

  1. New Fines For Benefit Form Mistakes

Thursday, 1st August 2013

  1. M40 Crash: Two People Dead
  2. Thursday: Beverly Hill Cops!
  3. Woman Sexually Assaulted In Bracknell
  4. Clanfield Assault: CCTV Released

Wednesday, 31st July 2013

  1. Boy Found Dead In River In Slough
  2. Man Stabbed In Reading

Tuesday, 30th July 2013

  1. Windsor Murder: Two Men Charged

Sunday, 28th July 2013

  1. Blackbird Leys Shooting: Men Bailed

Thursday, 25th July 2013

  1. Twyford Cyclist Death: Woman Convicted

Wednesday, 24th July 2013

  1. Abingdon Animal Cruelty: 2 Jailed
  2. Matt And Michelle Rowing With Zac Purchase

Tuesday, 23rd July 2013

  1. Bucklebury Celebrates Royal Birth

Monday, 22nd July 2013

  1. High Wycombe Men Cleared Of Grooming Girl
  2. Reading: Roads Closed For Resurfacing

Thursday, 18th July 2013

  1. Thames Valley & Hants: School Places Funded

Wednesday, 17th July 2013

  1. Strikes At Thames Valley Post Offices
  2. Police Investigate Berkshire Cold Case

Friday, 12th July 2013

  1. Reading Sex Assault: CCTV Released

Thursday, 11th July 2013

  1. Reading Drugs Raids
  2. Man Charged Over Bullfinch

Tuesday, 9th July 2013

  1. Armed Incident Kidlington

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Summer Hits: Guess The Year!

11am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling

    11:21

    iTunes

  • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over

    10:53

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams Summer Of '69

    10:50

    iTunes

  • Shania Twain That Don't Impress Me Much

    10:46

    iTunes

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter