Article Archive

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Stephen's Story
  2. Stephen's Story
  3. Top Stories In The West Midlands

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Nearly Famous Names
  2. It's Shakespeare's Birthday!

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Annoying your neighbours

Friday, 18th April 2014

  1. Shrewsbury: 14-year-old Charged With Sex Attack On 10-year-old

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. Bank Holiday Bingo!

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Cringe worthy Moments!

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. Who were you named after?

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. What's in Rachel's Handbag?

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Walsall: Man Found Guilty Of Murdering Wife And Burning Her Body
  2. Fat Friday's!

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Personalised Number Plates

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Just Say Yes

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. Apologising for your kids

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. What have you been missing out on?

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Birmingham Mum And Boyfriend Jailed For Killing Toddler

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Prime Minister Visits Us In The West Midlands

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Convicted Birmingham Paedophile Jailed Again

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. Birmingham: Teenager Jailed For 15-Year-Old's Murder
  2. Illegal Cigarettes Linked To House Fires

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. Ed's Forfeit
  2. Mum Moments
  3. Dawn French: Thirty Million Minutes Tour

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. The Big Reunion: The Boyband Tour
  2. PM: Birmingham's Children's Services Must Improve
  3. Birmingham's Children's Services Review
  4. Mid Life Crisis!

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. DIY Rows

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Jenny Francis

On TV: 30 Dance Floor Divas

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

    Now

    iTunes

  • Christina Aguilera Genie In A Bottle

    00:53

    iTunes

  • Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance

    00:49

    iTunes

  • Robin S Show Me Love

    00:45

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.