Article Archive

Saturday, 30th May 2015

  1. Man In Court Over Birmingham Shed Murder

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Funeral For Fallan Kurek - Who Died After Taking The Pill
  2. West Midlands Terror Arrests
  3. Meeting Over Future Of Library Of Birmingham
  4. Top Stories In The West Midlands
  5. Win A Weekend Break At Stanbrook Abbey

Thursday, 28th May 2015

  1. Warwickshire Tortoise 'Attempts To Find Love'

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. Coventry Man Jailed Over Terror Offences
  2. Coventry Man Guilty Of Terror Offences

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. Children As Young As 15 Are Being Paid For Sex In The West Midlands

Sunday, 24th May 2015

  1. Large Fire At Dudley Snooker Club

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. Birmingham Commuter Threatened With Gun
  2. Video Of Men Who Glassed A Man In Club
  3. Want To Join Ed & Rachel On A Trip To New York?

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. Coventry Man 'Fled Britain After Torture'
  2. Another Dudley Protest?

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

  1. Worcestershire Diet Pills Scam

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Body Found In Walsall Is Missing Man
  2. Steward Tries To Smuggle Fake Passports Through Birmingham In Underpants
  3. Lidia Pascale: West Brom Man Jailed For Life
  4. Birmingham Cleaner Sprayed Workers Sandwiches
  5. Man Comes Forward After CCTV Appeal Over Attack On Watford Fan In Wolverhampton

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Wolverhampton Woman Dies In Thailand Hotel Swimming Pool
  2. Coventry Man Wanted To Be A 'Martyr', Jury Told
  3. Birmingham Benefits Street Drugs Trial Discharged
  4. Armed Forces Names Unveiled In Staffordshire

Sunday, 17th May 2015

  1. Man Charged After Pensioner Is Seriously Injured In Sandwell Carjacking
  2. Police Look For Six More Men Over Birmingham Football Violence

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Restraint Contributed To Birmingham Dad Kingsley Burell's Death
  2. Stafford County Hospital Children's Services To Go

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Steve Denyer

1pm - 5pm

Email the show

Text 'STUDIO' to 82122

Steve Denyer

On TV: Club Classics: '00 - '09

12pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter