Article Archive

Sunday, 25th September 2016

  1. Police Want To Make Sure Stafford Cyclist Is OK After Crash

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Every TeamGB Athlete To Get Tokyo2020 Funding Says UK Sport
  2. Win Tickets To The National Wedding Show!
  3. Get Your Tickets To The National Wedding Show!

Thursday, 22nd September 2016

  1. Fell Runner Admits Attempted Murder At Birmingham's Alexander Stadium

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Six Admit Running A Brothel In Birmingham

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

  1. Three Jailed Over Murder Of Smethwick Shop Owner

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. Paul Gascoigne Pleads Guilty To Racist Comment In Wolverhampton

Sunday, 18th September 2016

  1. Protest March Over Dalian Atkinson Death 'Peaceful'
  2. £8m Boost For Birmingham With Athletics Base Camps

Friday, 16th September 2016

  1. West Midlands Police Cyclists To Target 'Close Passing Drivers'

Thursday, 15th September 2016

  1. Birmingham Man Jailed For Attack On Teenage Girl
  2. West Mids MPs And Businesses Urge PM Not To Back Heathrow Expansion
  3. Heart's Big App-Venture Contact Form

Wednesday, 14th September 2016

  1. Family Appeal For Birmingham Businessman Murderer To Face Justice

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. Man Guilty Of Killing Birmingham Businessman

Monday, 12th September 2016

  1. Police 'Over-Reacted' Over Warwickshire Sikh Temple Protest
  2. Detectives Re-Appeal Over Staffordshire Boy's Death At Water park
  3. Four Injured After Black Country Hit-And-Run
  4. Be VIPs At Horse Of The Year Show
  5. Win Tickets To Birmingham's Brand New Rock Up PLUS Cash!

Sunday, 11th September 2016

  1. 13 West Midlands Drug Dealers Jailed For More Than 130 Years

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Three Teenage Wolves Fans Detained Over Football Attack
  2. West Midlands Police 'Would Consider' Allowing Women Officers To Wear Burka
  3. Jury Retires In Birmingham Businessman Murder Trial

Thursday, 8th September 2016

  1. West Midlands Police Officer Sacked For Attacking Mum's Love Rival
  2. Keith Lemon on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Two More Arrested Over Wolverhampton Murder
  2. Birmingham's 'Hollywood Quarter' As Spielberg Shoots Sci-Fi Thriller
  3. Shropshire Barracks To Be Sold Off For New Homes

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: 55 Movie Songs You Love

2pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Seal Kiss From A Rose

    16:36

    iTunes

  • Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody

    16:33

    iTunes

  • Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

    16:17

    iTunes

  • Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind

    16:13

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter