Article Archive

Friday, 18th August 2017

  1. Fallon Apologises To Tamworth Mum
  2. Sandwell Man Jailed For Killing Partner

Wednesday, 16th August 2017

  1. Family Tribute "Genuine, Caring, Loving" Son Killed In West Midlands
  2. Birmingham Binmen Strike Suspended

Tuesday, 15th August 2017

  1. Man Found Outside Black Country Police Station Had Been Stabbed In The Chest
  2. V Fest 2017 At Weston Park Staffordshire
  3. Win A Two-Night European Break!
  4. Family Speak Of Loss A Year On From The Death Of Dalian Atkinson

Saturday, 12th August 2017

  1. Man Charged With Murder After A Body Is Left Outside A Black Country Police Station

Friday, 11th August 2017

  1. London Midland loses West Midlands rail franchise

Thursday, 10th August 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Hit And Run Crash Which Killed Birmingham Grandmother

Tuesday, 8th August 2017

  1. West Mids Police Officers Shot Whilst Investigating Gun Crime
  2. "Inadequate" Worcestershire NHS Trust To Make Urgent Improvements
  3. Children's Cries Led Police To Oldbury Murder

Monday, 7th August 2017

  1. Heart West Mids: Spin it and Win it

  2. Kidnapped Model Returns To UK After Home Searched By Police In Oldbury
  3. Two Die In Stabbings Within Hours In The West Midands
  4. Kidnapped Model Back In UK As Black Country Home Searched

Saturday, 5th August 2017

  1. Police Interview Man After Birmingham MP Attacked With Brick

Friday, 4th August 2017

  1. Families Of Birmingham Pub Bombings To Challenge Suspect Naming Ban

Thursday, 3rd August 2017

  1. Midlands Men Get Life For Lee Rigby Style Terror Cell

Monday, 31st July 2017

  1. M5 Repairs To Last Until 2018

Sunday, 30th July 2017

  1. Third Man Wanted Over Double Rape

Thursday, 27th July 2017

  1. Staffordshire Mum Gets Life For Toddler's Murder
  2. Gemma had the BEST fake hen do!
  3. Family Call For Answers After Man Died After Nuneaton Arrest
  4. Birmingham Pub Bombings Families Won't Attend New Inquests
  5. Report Alleges Birmingham Strip Club Drugged And Scammed Customers

Tuesday, 25th July 2017

  1. Birmingham Breast Surgeon Struck Off
  2. Killers Jailed For West Bromwich Drive-by Shooting

Recently Played Tracks

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter