Article Archive

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. Win A New 14 Plate Fiat 500!

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Embarrassing Partners
  2. The National Pet Show

Sunday, 24th August 2014

  1. Top Stories In The West Midlands
  2. Two Arrested After Missing Birmingham Teenager Found
  3. Man Found With Multiple Stab Wounds In Birmingham

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. West Midlands Police Release Footage Of M6 Toll Collision

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Run For Home With Heart
  2. Police Release CCTV After West Midlands Assault

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. CCTV Images Of Man Wanted For Bus Assault

Thursday, 14th August 2014

  1. Register Now - Run For Home With Heart
  2. Police Release CCTV Of Men Who Robbed Birmingham Man

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Man Charged For Black Country Hit And Run

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

  1. Shots Fired In Birmingham

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Six-Year-Old Girl Killed In West Bromwich After Being Hit By Car
  2. West Midlands Police Arrest Teen On Suspicion Of Knife Threat

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. CCTV picture released after diesel stolen
  2. Eight In Custody And One Charged Over Staffordshire Protest

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Woman Arrested After 16 People Treated For Illness In West Midlands Care Home
  2. West Midlands Police’s Gun Surrender Collects Over 130 Firearms

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Birmingham Woman Guilty Of Murder

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. West Midlands To Mark The 100 Year Anniversary Of WW1
  2. Man's Car Crashes Into Cannock Pub Toilets
  3. Man Dies In Walsall Cigarette Fire

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Three Schoolboys Arrested Over Cadbury Manor House Fire

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Driverless Cars Coming To West Midlands Roads

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Retired Worcestershire Teacher Denies Sex Charges
  2. Police Release Photo Of Warwickshire Murder Victim
  3. Visit Costa Del Solihull This Summer!

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. West Midlands Police Officer Dragged By Getaway Van

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Heart Kids' 30 Fav Debut Hits

1pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

sky, got to dance What to Watch

Discover more about the new series of Got To Dance on Sky 1, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter