Article Archive

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Rugby Shooting: Two Arrested After Man Dies From Gunshot Wounds
  2. Top Stories In The West Midlands
  3. #GOLDbury

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Police Given More Time To Question Birmingham Man Over Car Fire Death

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Ed Gets Told By Science
  2. Want To Win A New Car?
  3. Go Aloft At ss Great Britain

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Signs It's a West Mids Heatwave

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. The West Midlands' Cleverest Town
  2. Visit Costa Del Solihull This Summer!

Saturday, 19th July 2014

  1. Video of Lightning Hitting BT Tower In Birmingham

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. All Aboard For Great Days Out In Dudley!

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Cheetah Cubs At West Midlands Safari Park
  2. Uses For A Wedding Dress

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Police Target Suspected Paedophiles In The West Midlands

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Plans For New £353M Hospital in West Midlands Approved

Sunday, 13th July 2014

  1. Birmingham Chamber Of Commerce Welcome New Primark Store

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Mr and Mrs with Rachel and Chris

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Sparkbrook Murder: Second Man Charged
  2. More Race For Life Photos
  3. West Midlands Unions Strike Against Pay and Pensions
  4. Rachel's Pants Problem

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Sparkbrook Murder: Man Appears In Court
  2. Rachel's Welsh Superstars

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Solihull Murders: Police Name Victims
  2. Two Birmingham Men Admit Terror Charges After Travelling To Syria
  3. Purchase Pressure
  4. Government Announce £118 Million Growth Deals For Birmingham

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Man Arrested After Two Found Dead in Solihull
  2. When Do You Relax?

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

9pm - 1am

Watch heart TV

  • Dexy's Midnight Runners Come On Eileen

    Now

    iTunes

  • Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)

    23:56

    iTunes

  • Yazz The Only Way Is Up

    23:52

    iTunes

  • DJ Jazzy Jeff Summertime

    23:48

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter