Article Archive

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. Birmingham Boy Killed In Grenade Blast In Sweden

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Inquest To Open This Week Into Death Of Dalian Atkinson
  2. Heart at V-Festival
  3. Team GB's Most Successful Games In A Century

Friday, 19th August 2016

  1. Five Teenagers Admit Attack On Watford Fan In Wolverhampton

Thursday, 18th August 2016

  1. Two Officers Face Criminal Investigation Over Death Of Former Aston Villa Player
  2. Four Arrests Over Murder Of Hereford Man

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Two More Arrests Over Black Country Murder
  2. Six Months On - Still No Sign Of Navi

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

  1. Villa Pay Tribute To Former Player Dalian Atkinson

Monday, 15th August 2016

  1. Ex-Aston Villa Player Dies In Police Tasering In Telford
  2. Win A Family Adventure With Birmingham Museums!

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Police Name Man Found Murdered In Netherton
  2. Second Body Found In Search For Birmingham Teens

Saturday, 13th August 2016

  1. Body Found In North Wales Is Identified As Missing Birmingham Teen
  2. Housing Tenants Urged To Report Hate Crime

Friday, 12th August 2016

  1. The Big App-Venture

Thursday, 11th August 2016

  1. Jury Shown CCTV Of Birmingham Businessman's Killing
  2. Man Jailed For 10 Years For Slashing Man's Throat In Birmingham
  3. Gold Medallist Joe Clarke To Be Offered Freedom Of Stafford

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

  1. Man In Court 35 Years After A Woman Is Murdered In Birmingham
  2. Man Jailed For Rape Of Two Girls In Birmingham
  3. Win A Family Holiday At Hendra Holiday Park

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Search For Birmingham Teenagers Missing Off Welsh Coast Called Off

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. Teenager Stabbed To Death In Shrewsbury Is Named
  2. Former Nuneaton Children's Home Manager Jailed For Child Sex Offences
  3. New Speed Cameras In Birmingham And Solhull

Sunday, 7th August 2016

  1. Suspected Road Rage Attack In Birmingham

Saturday, 6th August 2016

  1. Walsall FC To Remember Terror Attack Victim At Season Opener

Friday, 5th August 2016

  1. Walsall Men Found Guilty Of Funding Terror

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: Club Classics: Ibiza Top 30

9pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • Moloko Sing It Back

    Now

    iTunes

  • Paul Johnson Get Get Down

    21:59

    iTunes

  • Livin' Joy Don't Stop Moving

    21:56

    iTunes

  • Amerie 1 Thing

    21:39

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter