Article Archive

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Top Stories In The West Midlands
  2. Under Eights Committing Sex Offences

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Win Tickets To See Shrek The Musical At Birmingham Hippodrome
  2. Coventry Lollipop Man Has Sign Stolen

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Recovery Driver Narrowly Avoids Being Killed

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Decathlon Coventry Half Marathon
  2. Two Men Charged With Disappearance Of Coventry Woman 23 Years Ago
  3. Win A Photo Shoot With Wink Photography

Monday, 26th January 2015

  1. Family "Devastated" As Pensioner Murder Suspect Dies
  2. Birmingham Man Accused Of Killing Two Pensioners Is Found Dead

Friday, 23rd January 2015

  1. Video Shows Birmingham Manhole Explosion
  2. Mark Wright with Ed and Rachel

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

  1. How Hard Can It Be?
  2. Birmingham Police Officer Cleared Of Careless Driving Death

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. West Midlands: The Movie

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. West Midlands Weather Watch
  2. Childhood Fine

Monday, 19th January 2015

  1. Solihull Man Given Hospital Order For Killing Parents
  2. Body Found Believed To Be Sameena Imam Missing From Coventry
  3. US News Channel Makes On-Air Apology After Birmingham Described As A 100% Muslim City

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Birmingham Schools Vigilance Ordered
  2. CCTV Appeal After Wolverhampton Hit And Run
  3. A-Z of the West Midlands Selfie Challenge

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. 400 Jobs To Go At A Struggling Dudley Hospital
  2. West Midlands UKIP MEP Reports Offensive Comments To Police
  3. 200 Jobs To Go At Cadbury In Birmingham
  4. 168,000 In The West Midlands Have Out Of Date Driving Licences

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. Revamp Your Home With Porcelanosa
  2. Birmingham Headteacher Suspended After Claims Of An Affair During School Hours
  3. Masked Men Hold Up Birmingham McDonalds

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Club Classics: Number 1's

1pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Fatboy Slim Praise You

    Now

    iTunes

  • The Tamperer / Maya Feel It

    14:00

    iTunes

  • Olive You're Not Alone

    13:56

    iTunes

  • Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack

    13:53

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter