Article Archive

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories
  2. Wiltshire: Project Aims To Cut Child Tooth Decay
  3. Swindon: Attempted Burglary At Community Centre
  4. Swindon: Care Home Burglaries

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. Election 2015 Wiltshire's Candidates
  2. 10 Unexpected Places You'll Spot Stonehenge

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Man charged for stabbing Dilton Marsh teen
  2. You're Invited To The Shires Birthday Party!

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Cheney Manor Back Open To Traffic

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Seriously Hurt In Crash
  2. Efit In Connection With Alleged Rape
  3. Burglars Strike Swindon Shop

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: More Support For Crime Victims
  2. Warminster: Police Name Moped Crash Victim

Sunday, 22nd March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Twin Brothers Attacked by Knifeman

Thursday, 19th March 2015

  1. Swindon: Police Warning After Children Approached

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

  1. Help For Heroes Launch New Service

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Police Commissioner Starts Telephone Survey

Thursday, 12th March 2015

  1. Swindon: Groundbreaking Cancer Treatment Starts At GWH

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. Ofsted Report On Swindon Schools

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. £121Million Redevelopment of MOD Lyneham

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. 15 year old assaulted in Stratton
  2. Trowbridge: New Construction Centre
  3. Wiltshire: Abnormal Load Warning

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. CCTV Released In Marlborough Theft

Sunday, 1st March 2015

  1. Swindon: Police Tackle Illegal Rave

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Firefighters Go On Strike

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Further Cuts Could Be Approved

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Chippenham: Growth Plan For The Town

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Mel Everett

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Adam Ball

6am - 10am

Text 'WILTS' to 82122

Adam Ball

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter