Article Archive

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Tackling Anti-Social Behaviour In Swindon

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Welcome New Smoking Law

Wednesday, 30th September 2015

  1. Make Some Noise On The Heart Karaoke Party Bus!

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Wiltshire Council Savings

Friday, 18th September 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast's Big Rugby Sweepstake!

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. British Army Welcomes First American General Into Its Ranks

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Text Wars!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Family Of Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Crash Pay Tribute

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Collision

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Being Investigated Over Handling Of Sir Edward Heath Allegations

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Sexual Assault In Calne

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Ben & Mel's Best Bits

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Killing His Parents

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Family pay tribute to Eileen Swannack

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. M4: Police Investigate 'Elaborate Fraud'

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Military Personnel Injured On Salisbury Plain

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. 10 People Arrested After 'Large Fight' In Swindon
  2. Longleat: Rare Baby Armadillo Born
  3. Purton: 11 Year Old Cyclist Dies After Collision With Road Sweeper

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Swindon Youth Offending Team Needs To Improve

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Swindon Rapist Imprisoned for Seven Years

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Swindon Man Guilty Of Human Trafficking

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Swindon Half Marathon 2015

Saturday, 16th May 2015

  1. Two Charged After Fatal Stabbing In Swindon

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122


On TV: Michael Jackson: The Quiz

6pm - 7:45pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter