Article Archive

Friday, 28th November 2014

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories

Thursday, 27th November 2014

  1. A303 Should Be Tunnelled By Stonehenge
  2. Enjoy Free Ice Skating With The Heart Angels

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Family Tribute For Young Wiltshire Driver
  2. Play Ben VS Dog With PetShed

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Canal Boat Fire

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. We've Got Christmas All Wrapped Up With A Family Trip To Lapland!

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Melksham: Teenager Who Died In Crash Named

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Swindon: Attacker Jailed
  2. Swindon: Man Suffers Facial Injuries In Robbery

Tuesday, 18th November 2014

  1. Suspected Murder Of Missing Swindon Woman
  2. Marlborough: Alleged Assault Outside Club

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Swindon: Severely Deaf Man Attacked
  2. Join Heart At The Wyvern This Christmas

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

  1. Swindon: Becky Godden House Search
  2. Swindon: Teenager Hit WIth Bottle

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Community Messaging From Police
  2. Wiltshire Schoolgirl's Xmas No.1 Dream - VIDEO
  3. Christmas Fun In Swindon
  4. Two Women Sexually Assaulted In Swindon - UPDATE

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Pre Carved Pumpkins
  2. Fears : Storm Troopers

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Run2Remember In Lydiard Park

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Wiltshire Council Wants Parking Views

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Look Into Shoplifting

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Cannabis Factory Found In Trowbridge

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Police Search For Swindon Builder

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Look For Onesie Thief
  2. Swindon: Police Investigate Fatal Fire

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Efit released after Assault

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess the year

9am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter