Article Archive

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Swindon: Tunnel Attack

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Man Exposes Himself on a Cycle Path in Swindon
  2. Swindon: Police Investigate Sexual Assault Claims

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. The UK's Premier Rally Car Show

Saturday, 13th September 2014

  1. Swindon: House Fire Murder Charge

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Stonehenge: 6000 Year Old Secrets Revealed

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Swindon: Man Held Over Sex Assaults
  2. Tour Of Britain - West Country

Friday, 5th September 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Wanted Polish Man

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Record Breaking Balls

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Possible Charges For Green Waste

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Calne: Laser Pen Shone At Aircraft
  2. Swindon Police Appeal To Find Wanted Man

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Swindon: Man Charged With Causing Death By Dangerous Driving

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Warn About Buying Weapons Online
  2. Dinner Lady Derby

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Swindon: Aggressive Fire Fighting To Start At Marshgate

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Win Your Place In The Swindon Half Marathon

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. Wiltshire Council Alcohol Survey

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. Things that annoy ALL of us!

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Swindon: NHS Staff Say Respect us

Sunday, 17th August 2014

  1. Environment Agency Tackles Swindon Recycling Fire

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Swindon: Man Wanted Over Attempted Murder

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. Swindon Fraudster Extradited From USA

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Swindon: Robot For Logan

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Birthdays
  2. You Know What I Mean

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. Update On Averies Recycling Fire In Swindon

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Watch Out For An Abnormal Load

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenny Francis

9pm - 1am

Text 'Heart' to 82122

Jenny Francis

On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

11pm - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Bee Gees Stayin' Alive

    Now

    iTunes

  • Tiffany I Think We're Alone Now

    00:51

    iTunes

  • Journey Don't Stop Believin'

    00:47

    iTunes

  • Lou Bega Mambo No. 5

    00:44

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter