Article Archive

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories
  2. Cannabis Factory Found In Trowbridge
  3. Swindon: Missing Damian McGrath

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Have A Spooktacular Halloween At Longleat

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Police Search For Swindon Builder

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Look For Onesie Thief
  2. Swindon: Police Investigate Fatal Fire

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Efit released after Assault

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Wiltshire Police Sign Up To New Child Rescue Alert System

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Heart WIltshire - Fake Some Noise

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Swindon: Two Men Attacked In Robbery

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Make Some Noise On The Way To London With Barnes Coaches!

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Swindon: Have You Seen Adam Wilmott

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. Dick Whittington at The Wyvern Theatre

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Becky Murder Appeal Focuses On Car
  2. Swindon: Sexual Assault, Efit Released

Monday, 22nd September 2014

  1. Westbury: Jack Russell Rescued

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Swindon: Tunnel Attack

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Man Exposes Himself on a Cycle Path in Swindon
  2. Swindon: Police Investigate Sexual Assault Claims

Saturday, 13th September 2014

  1. Swindon: House Fire Murder Charge

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Stonehenge: 6000 Year Old Secrets Revealed

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Tour Of Britain - West Country

Friday, 5th September 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Wanted Polish Man

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Record Breaking Balls

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Possible Charges For Green Waste

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Calne: Laser Pen Shone At Aircraft
  2. Swindon Police Appeal To Find Wanted Man

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Swindon: Man Charged With Causing Death By Dangerous Driving

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Warn About Buying Weapons Online

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Time Tunnel 1998

2am - 3am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter