Article Archive

Monday, 23rd November 2015

  1. Help Us Switch On Chippenham's Christmas Lights!

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. ChristmasFEST In Swindon

Monday, 16th November 2015

  1. Snow White At The Wyvern Theatre

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Stop Blocking Swindon's Sewers

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Tackling Anti-Social Behaviour In Swindon

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Welcome New Smoking Law

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Wiltshire Council Savings

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. British Army Welcomes First American General Into Its Ranks

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Text Wars!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Family Of Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Crash Pay Tribute

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Collision

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Being Investigated Over Handling Of Sir Edward Heath Allegations

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Sexual Assault In Calne

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Ben & Mel's Best Bits

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Killing His Parents

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Family pay tribute to Eileen Swannack

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. M4: Police Investigate 'Elaborate Fraud'

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Military Personnel Injured On Salisbury Plain

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. 10 People Arrested After 'Large Fight' In Swindon
  2. Longleat: Rare Baby Armadillo Born
  3. Purton: 11 Year Old Cyclist Dies After Collision With Road Sweeper

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Swindon Youth Offending Team Needs To Improve

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Swindon Rapist Imprisoned for Seven Years

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Swindon Man Guilty Of Human Trafficking

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 24 Reasons We Heart Christmas!

2am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Mariah Carey All I Want For Christmas Is You



  • The Pogues Fairytale Of New York



  • Lady Antebellum Have Yourself A Merry Little Chrismas



  • Spice Girls 2 Become 1



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter