Article Archive

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

  1. Win A Day Out That's Fit For A King At Longleat

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. M4 Improvements At Junction 16

Thursday, 9th June 2016

  1. Heart's Face In Space!

Thursday, 26th May 2016

  1. Wiltshire Air Ambulance Plans For New Home

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Wiltshire Police Cleared By IPCC Over Corruption Allegations

Friday, 6th May 2016

  1. Angus Macpherson Wins 2nd Term As P&CC For Wiltshire & Swindon

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Ben & Mel Hosted Wiltshire's First Lunch Naked!

Thursday, 3rd March 2016

  1. Ben & Mel can help you to achieve your life goal!

Wednesday, 10th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Date Our Jacqui

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In Wiltshire

Sunday, 3rd January 2016

  1. Wiltshire's Big Fat Weigh In!

Tuesday, 1st December 2015

  1. What Stonehenge Could Look Like

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Stop Blocking Swindon's Sewers

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Tackling Anti-Social Behaviour In Swindon

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Welcome New Smoking Law

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Wiltshire Council Savings

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. British Army Welcomes First American General Into Its Ranks

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Text Wars!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Family Of Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Crash Pay Tribute

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Collision

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Being Investigated Over Handling Of Sir Edward Heath Allegations

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Sexual Assault In Calne

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Ben & Mel's Best Bits

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Killing His Parents

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Ben & Mel

6am - 10am

Text 'WILTS' to 82122

Ben & Mel

On TV: Heart Summer Breakfast

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter