Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. Win Great Prizes All Summer Long!

Monday, 27th July 2015

  1. Win An iPad mini With New College Swindon!

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents
  2. Join Marie Curie And Walk To Remember At Badminton

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Family pay tribute to Eileen Swannack

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. M4: Police Investigate 'Elaborate Fraud'

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Military Personnel Injured On Salisbury Plain

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. 10 People Arrested After 'Large Fight' In Swindon
  2. Longleat: Rare Baby Armadillo Born
  3. Purton: 11 Year Old Cyclist Dies After Collision With Road Sweeper

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Swindon Youth Offending Team Needs To Improve

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Swindon Rapist Imprisoned for Seven Years

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Swindon Man Guilty Of Human Trafficking
  2. Dirty Dancing - Outdoor Cinema

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Swindon Half Marathon 2015

Saturday, 16th May 2015

  1. Two Charged After Fatal Stabbing In Swindon

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Missing Julie Peters

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Dinosaurs Invading Longleat - VIDEO
  2. Family's Questions Unanswered After Moped Crash

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Wiltshire: New Garden Waste Collections

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Swindon: Rail Works Headache For Football Fans
  2. Swindon: Marshgate Fire Inquiry

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Election 2015: Wiltshire's Results

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. Swindon Man Found Guilty Of Murder

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Swindon: Man Jailed For Violent Attack

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 00s Summer Chill Out: Top 55

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter