Article Archive

Saturday, 18th April 2015

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Footballer Sentenced For Swindon Assualts
  2. Man Punched In Pizza Shop

Thursday, 16th April 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Mirrors Causing Fires

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Teenager Attacked In Swindon

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Stepping Back In Time
  2. Swindon: Man Attacked By Gang

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Officer Wins Racial Discrimination Case

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. Swindon: 18 Yr Old Female Motorcyclist Suffers 'Life Changing' Injuries

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Moped Rider Death
  2. Warnings Over Lyme Disease

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Project Aims To Cut Child Tooth Decay
  2. Swindon: Attempted Burglary At Community Centre
  3. Swindon: Care Home Burglaries

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. Election 2015 Wiltshire's Candidates
  2. 10 Unexpected Places You'll Spot Stonehenge

Sunday, 29th March 2015

  1. Man charged for stabbing Dilton Marsh teen

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Cheney Manor Back Open To Traffic

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Woman Seriously Hurt In Crash
  2. Efit In Connection With Alleged Rape
  3. Burglars Strike Swindon Shop

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: More Support For Crime Victims
  2. Warminster: Police Name Moped Crash Victim

Sunday, 22nd March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Twin Brothers Attacked by Knifeman

Thursday, 19th March 2015

  1. Swindon: Police Warning After Children Approached

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

  1. Help For Heroes Launch New Service

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Police Commissioner Starts Telephone Survey

Thursday, 12th March 2015

  1. Swindon: Groundbreaking Cancer Treatment Starts At GWH

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. Ofsted Report On Swindon Schools

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. £121Million Redevelopment of MOD Lyneham

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: More Music Variety

4:15am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Shania Twain That Don't Impress Me Much

    Now

    iTunes

  • The Police Every Breath You Take

    05:24

    iTunes

  • Alannah Myles Black Velvet

    05:19

    iTunes

  • Sonique It Feels So Good

    05:16

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter