Article Archive

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. The 2017 Film And Comic Con Is Coming To Swindon

Wednesday, 17th May 2017

  1. Win A Family Day Out With Some Marvellous Monsters At Longleat!

Thursday, 30th March 2017

  1. What Do You Think About Policing In Wiltshire?

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Profits Up At Dyson

Friday, 24th March 2017

  1. Head For Europe

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. Sally Ann John Murder
  2. Ben & Mel's Flower Drop

Saturday, 18th March 2017

  1. Trowbridge Murder Investigation

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. Dyson Announces Second Cotswold Technology Campus

Friday, 3rd February 2017

  1. Swindon Council Sell Thamesdown Transport

Thursday, 2nd February 2017

  1. Council Tax To Rise To Fund Wiltshire Police

Thursday, 26th January 2017

  1. Flying With Fear

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Ban On Drinking In Parts Of Trowbridge

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. Join Race For Life In 2017
  2. Tribute To Swindon Mum

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. More Volunteers Join Wiltshire's Specials

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. School Closures & Travel Info

Saturday, 3rd December 2016

  1. Wiltshire Police Defend Heath Investigation

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. The Diary Of Ozzy, The Police Dog To Be

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. Heart and Swindon Town FC

Monday, 31st October 2016

  1. Heart Breakfast's Couples Court

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. Christopher Halliwell Found Guilty Of Murder

Friday, 26th August 2016

  1. Heart Breakfasts Music Minute Warm Up

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. M4 Improvements At Junction 16

Thursday, 26th May 2016

  1. Wiltshire Air Ambulance Plans For New Home

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Wiltshire Police Cleared By IPCC Over Corruption Allegations

Friday, 6th May 2016

  1. Angus Macpherson Wins 2nd Term As P&CC For Wiltshire & Swindon

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Ben & Mel Hosted Wiltshire's First Lunch Naked!

Thursday, 3rd March 2016

  1. Ben & Mel can help you to achieve your life goal!

Wednesday, 10th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kat Shoob

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Kat Shoob
  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter