Article Archive

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Ben & Mel Dare You To Have Lunch Naked!

Thursday, 3rd March 2016

  1. Ben & Mel can help you to achieve your life goal!

Wednesday, 10th February 2016

  1. Join Race For Life In 2016
  2. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Date Our Jacqui

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In Wiltshire

Sunday, 3rd January 2016

  1. Wiltshire's Big Fat Weigh In!

Tuesday, 1st December 2015

  1. What Stonehenge Could Look Like

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Stop Blocking Swindon's Sewers

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Tackling Anti-Social Behaviour In Swindon

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Welcome New Smoking Law

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Wiltshire Council Savings

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. British Army Welcomes First American General Into Its Ranks

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Text Wars!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Family Of Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Crash Pay Tribute

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Collision

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Being Investigated Over Handling Of Sir Edward Heath Allegations

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Sexual Assault In Calne

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Ben & Mel's Best Bits

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Killing His Parents

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Family pay tribute to Eileen Swannack

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. M4: Police Investigate 'Elaborate Fraud'

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Military Personnel Injured On Salisbury Plain

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. 10 People Arrested After 'Large Fight' In Swindon
  2. Longleat: Rare Baby Armadillo Born

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Zoe Hardman

12am - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Zoe Hardman

On TV: Only Number 1s: '90 - '99

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter