Article Archive

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Date Our Jacqui

Wednesday, 27th January 2016

  1. Win Your Wedding Celebrations At The Cotswold Water Park Hotel!

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In Wiltshire

Sunday, 3rd January 2016

  1. Wiltshire's Big Fat Weigh In!

Tuesday, 1st December 2015

  1. What Stonehenge Could Look Like

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Stop Blocking Swindon's Sewers

Monday, 5th October 2015

  1. Tackling Anti-Social Behaviour In Swindon

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Welcome New Smoking Law

Monday, 28th September 2015

  1. Wiltshire Council Savings

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. British Army Welcomes First American General Into Its Ranks

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Text Wars!

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Family Of Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Crash Pay Tribute

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Swindon Collision

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Wiltshire Police Being Investigated Over Handling Of Sir Edward Heath Allegations

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Sexual Assault In Calne

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Ben & Mel's Best Bits

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Killing His Parents

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Family Pay Tribute To John Welch

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Swindon Man Convicted Of Killing Parents

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Meet Mel Everatt
  2. Woman Killed In Crash On A4

Friday, 17th July 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Chippenham Petrol Station

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Family pay tribute to Eileen Swannack

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. M4: Police Investigate 'Elaborate Fraud'

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Military Personnel Injured On Salisbury Plain

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. 10 People Arrested After 'Large Fight' In Swindon
  2. Longleat: Rare Baby Armadillo Born
  3. Purton: 11 Year Old Cyclist Dies After Collision With Road Sweeper

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Swindon Youth Offending Team Needs To Improve

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: Gorgeous Girls

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne My Love

    10:44

    iTunes

  • Wiz Khalifa SEE YOU AGAIN FT. CHARLIE PUTH

    10:37

  • Sigma CHANGING FT. PALOMA FAITH

    10:30

  • Clean Bandit REAL LOVE FT. JESS GLYNNE

    10:26

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter