Article Archive

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories
  2. Wiltshire: Tribute To Doreen Webb
  3. Win With The Brunel Flour Festival

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: New Air Ambulance

Sunday, 20th April 2014

  1. Devizes: Body Found In Canal

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Emergency DIY Calls May Rise

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Kirsten Presents The Show On A Bike

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Swindon: Woman's Hair Falls Out After Hair Dye

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Giant Anteater Pup Born At Cotswold Wildlife Park

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Salisbury: Man Found Guilty Of Murder

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Longleat: New Ring Tailed Lemurs Born

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Melksham: Human Trafficking Operation

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Neighbourhood Policing Awards 2014
  2. Wiltshire: Big Pledge

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. Melksham: 14yr Old Girl Assaulted By Angry Motorist
  2. Listener Andrea meets Gary Barlow

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. Swindon: Armed Robbery At Bookies

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. Swindon: Two Arrests In Human Trafficking Offences

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Chippenham: New College Campus On The Way
  2. Swindon: Honda To Cut Production Putting jobs At Risk

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. Swindon: Brave Boy Recovers From Life Changing Surgery

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

  1. Swindon: 9 Year Old Girl Killed In Collision

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Fuel Thefts On The Rise
  2. Sherston: Historic Pub Damaged By Fire

Monday, 17th March 2014

  1. Dyson Recalls Heaters Over Fire Risk
  2. Calne: Fatal Crash Victim Named
  3. Calne: Elderly Woman In Distraction Burglary

Friday, 14th March 2014

  1. Swindon: The Big Pedal 2014
  2. Swindon: Vintage Bikes Stolen

Thursday, 13th March 2014

  1. Calne: Witnesses Sought After Fatal Crash

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 30 Fabulous Feel Good No. 1s

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Katy Perry DARK HORSE FT. JUICY J

    Now

  • Ed Sheeran SING (CAPITAL VERSION)

    01:47

  • Elyar Fox A BILLION GIRLS

    01:44

    iTunes

  • The Vamps LAST NIGHT

    01:41

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.