Article Archive

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Wiltshire's Top News Stories

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Firefighters Go On Strike

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Further Cuts Could Be Approved

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Chippenham: Growth Plan For The Town

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Mel Everett

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Man Arrested Over Murder Of Becky Godden
  2. Devizes Half Marathon 2015

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. Father & 3 Sons Jailed For Stealing From Cars

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Family Devastated After 5 Cats Poisoned

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Swindon: Free Bike Repair Kits

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Swindon: Fresh Appeal Over Sex Assault

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Wiltshire: Early Morning Burglaries
  2. Super-Size Rat Found in Swindon

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Bradford on Avon Centre Revamp Rejected

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Wilshire: Council Tax Bills To Rise To Fund Police

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Swindon: 30 Sites Put Forward For Solar Farms
  2. Chief Constable To Retire
  3. Wiltshire: Prison Absconder Could Be In The County

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Man Indecently Exposes Himself to Jogger

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Loving Wiltshire's Latest 99p Store!

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Swindon: Cars Collide In Road Rage Incident
  2. Chippenham: Waxworks Up For Auction

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Swindon: 18yr Old Woman Assaulted

Monday, 26th January 2015

  1. Swindon: Man Killed in Collision

Friday, 23rd January 2015

  1. Crime Figures Down In Wiltshire

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Roadside Speedchecks Across Wiltshire & Swindon - VIDEO

Monday, 19th January 2015

  1. Swindon: Man Assaulted In Pub
  2. Swindon: Update On Major Roadworks
  3. Wiltshire: Police Take On More PCSOs

Sunday, 18th January 2015

  1. Trowbridge: Man Suffers Fractured Skull

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Love In The '90s: Top 40

9am - 12pm

Watch heart TV

  • Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You

    11:35

    iTunes

  • Boyz II Men I'll Make Love To You

    11:32

    iTunes

  • Puff Daddy / Faith Evans I'll Be Missing You

    11:28

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

    11:19

    iTunes

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter