Article Archive

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. BEN THERE DONE THAT : ROCK CLIMBING

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

  1. Ben Milks A Cow

Tuesday, 3rd September 2013

  1. Holiday Snaps With Paul Hollywood

Thursday, 22nd August 2013

  1. Olly Murs In Hotpants?!
  2. Kirsten O'Brien Eats Chalk

Tuesday, 20th August 2013

  1. Is This Ricky Gervais On Heart Drivetime?

Friday, 16th August 2013

  1. Food On Facebook

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. Devizes Half Marathon Terms & Conditions

Wednesday, 14th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Misheard Lyrics

Tuesday, 13th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Skies Light Up

Thursday, 8th August 2013

  1. The Ultimate Insect Repellant

Thursday, 1st August 2013

  1. Damn Auto Correct!

Thursday, 25th July 2013

  1. Awkward Celebrity Encounters

Tuesday, 23rd July 2013

  1. Meet Our Royal Correspondent, Keith Chegwin!

Thursday, 18th July 2013

  1. Ben's Baby Challenge

Monday, 15th July 2013

  1. Plans To Remove Ex-RAF Lyneham Chapel
  2. Why Are Stooshe Called Stooshe?

Saturday, 13th July 2013

  1. Police Say Body Found In Appeal For Missing Man

Thursday, 11th July 2013

  1. Ben's Dad Embarrasses Him On The Show

Wednesday, 10th July 2013

  1. How Do You Cool Down?
  2. What Do Lawson Really Get Up To On Tour?

Tuesday, 9th July 2013

  1. Another Rihanna Drama
  2. Is This Robbie Williams' Butler?

Monday, 8th July 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten Meet Eliza Doolittle

Friday, 5th July 2013

  1. Otis The Aardvark Calls Ben & Kirsten

Thursday, 4th July 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's First Week: Behind The Scenes
  2. Prince Or Princess?

Wednesday, 3rd July 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's First Week: Behind The Scenes

Tuesday, 2nd July 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's First Week: Behind The Scenes
  2. Buble Does... Daft Punk?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Love In The Movies: Top 25

9am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

    Now

    iTunes

  • Joe Cocker / Jennifer Warnes Up Where We Belong

    10:23

    iTunes

  • Christina Perri A Thousand Years

    10:18

    iTunes

  • Berlin Take My Breath Away

    10:14

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter