Article Archive

Thursday, 5th December 2013

  1. Swindon: Rapist Jailed For 15 Years For Car Park Attack

Wednesday, 4th December 2013

  1. Swindon: Efit Released After Serious Sexual Assault

Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

  1. Devizes: Woman Clipped By Car
  2. Wiltshire: Two Abnormal Loads On Our Roads

Friday, 29th November 2013

  1. M4: Abnormal Load Delays In Wiltshire
  2. Swindon: Green Economy Question Time

Thursday, 28th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Firefighters Tackle Major Blaze
  2. Swindon: Flood Advice At Community Fair
  3. Marlborough: 45 Company Parade Through Town
  4. Swindon: Two Women Seriously Injured In Crash
  5. Swindon: Police Carry Out Drugs Raids

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Runner Dies After Collision With Car
  2. Malborough: Troops To March Through The Town

Tuesday, 26th November 2013

  1. Army: Exhibition Over Plans For Army Relocating To WIltshire

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Prince Charles Visits Malmesbury
  2. Devizes: CCTV Pictures Released After Purse Stolen
  3. Wiltshire: Clare's Law To Be Rolled out Nationally

Sunday, 24th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Arrested On Suspicion Of Pitch invasion

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Christmas Lights Tour
  2. Wiltshire: New Website Launches To Help Volunteers

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Corsham: 67 Year Old Cyclist Dies

Sunday, 17th November 2013

  1. Melksham: Community Campus Plans On Show

Saturday, 16th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: woman in collision with car

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Jailed For Causing Death By Careless Driving
  2. Trowbridge: Teens Produce Anti-Bullying Film -Video

Thursday, 14th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Plans To Go On Show For New College Campus

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's Beat The Star

Monday, 21st October 2013

  1. Forty-Year-Old Tantrum!

Friday, 11th October 2013

  1. The Wanted Play Beat The Star

Friday, 4th October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten Give It Some Heart

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Adam Ball

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'WILTS' to 82122

Adam Ball

On TV: Club Classics: Number 1's

6pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Nico & Vinz Am I Wrong

    17:53

    iTunes

  • Calvin Harris ft. John Newman Blame

    17:49

  • Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma Wasted

    17:41

    iTunes

  • Fuse Odg T.I.N.A

    17:39

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter