Article Archive

Thursday, 23rd January 2014

  1. Crime Down According To Latest Stats
  2. Wiltshire Police: Detective Superintendent Steve Fulcher Guilty Of Gross Misconduct
  3. Amesbury: Missing Man Andrew Swimmonds

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

  1. Show Us Your Pins
  2. Trowbridge: Police Hunt For Bike Thieves

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

  1. Longleat: Flying Lions?

Monday, 20th January 2014

  1. Wiltshire PCC Starts Survey Of Victims
  2. Wiltshire: Potholes To Be Filled In After Floods
  3. Swindon: 9-Year-Old Girl Raises Awareness Of Diabetes

Friday, 17th January 2014

  1. Murder Detective Facing Formal Conduct Hearing

Thursday, 16th January 2014

  1. Wraxall: Lucky Escape For Family
  2. Longleat: Portrait Of King Could Have Be Last In His Lifetime

Wednesday, 15th January 2014

  1. Swindon: Should Leisure Services Be Run By External Company

Tuesday, 14th January 2014

  1. PCC: Consultation On Council Tax Proposals

Monday, 13th January 2014

  1. Enter Race for Life 2014
  2. Swindon: Toddler Assaulted
  3. Devizes: Driver Found With Head Injuries

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

  1. Exercise Is Easy

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Charity Getting New Air Ambulance

Monday, 6th January 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Commissioner Considers Rise In Council Tax

Thursday, 2nd January 2014

  1. Westbury: Smoke Alarm Saves Lives In House Fire

Tuesday, 31st December 2013

  1. Swindon: Help Save Water This New Year

Monday, 30th December 2013

  1. Strike: Firefighters Walk Out On New Year's Eve

Friday, 20th December 2013

  1. Missing: 16 Year Old Has Links To Swindon And Yeovil

Thursday, 19th December 2013

  1. Swindon: Farepak Auditors Fined
  2. Swindon: Man Threatened With Knife

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's Round Robin
  2. Royal Wootton Bassett Gets Superfast Broadband

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

  1. Swindon Man Jailed For Fraud And Theft
  2. Wiltshire Police Xmas Safety Advice

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Adam Ball

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'WILTS' to 82122

Adam Ball

On TV: All American Love Songs: Top 40

4pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter