Article Archive

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Corsham: 67 Year Old Cyclist Dies

Sunday, 17th November 2013

  1. Melksham: Community Campus Plans On Show

Saturday, 16th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: woman in collision with car

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Jailed For Causing Death By Careless Driving
  2. Trowbridge: Teens Produce Anti-Bullying Film -Video

Thursday, 14th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Plans To Go On Show For New College Campus

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's Beat The Star

Monday, 21st October 2013

  1. Forty-Year-Old Tantrum!

Friday, 11th October 2013

  1. The Wanted Play Beat The Star

Friday, 4th October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten Give It Some Heart

Tuesday, 1st October 2013

  1. The Best Way To Quit Your Job

Tuesday, 24th September 2013

  1. A Surprising Bruno Mars Duet

Monday, 23rd September 2013

  1. What's Your Downton Abbey Name?

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

  1. Dog Attacks Man On Walk In Swindon

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

  1. Beyonce's Bizarre Stage Invader!

Monday, 16th September 2013

  1. The Wanted Offend Kirsten

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. BEN THERE DONE THAT : ROCK CLIMBING

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

  1. Ben Milks A Cow

Tuesday, 3rd September 2013

  1. Holiday Snaps With Paul Hollywood

Thursday, 22nd August 2013

  1. Olly Murs In Hotpants?!
  2. Kirsten O'Brien Eats Chalk

Tuesday, 20th August 2013

  1. Is This Ricky Gervais On Heart Drivetime?

Friday, 16th August 2013

  1. Food On Facebook

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. Devizes Half Marathon Terms & Conditions

Wednesday, 14th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Misheard Lyrics

Tuesday, 13th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Skies Light Up

Thursday, 8th August 2013

  1. The Ultimate Insect Repellant

Thursday, 1st August 2013

  1. Damn Auto Correct!

Thursday, 25th July 2013

  1. Awkward Celebrity Encounters

Tuesday, 23rd July 2013

  1. Meet Our Royal Correspondent, Keith Chegwin!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenni Falconer

5pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Jenni Falconer

On TV: Time Tunnel 1997

5pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • All Saints Never Ever

    Now

    iTunes

  • No Doubt Don't Speak

    17:47

    iTunes

  • Notorious B.I.G. Mo Money Mo Problems

    17:39

    iTunes

  • Hanson Mmmbop

    17:35

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter