Article Archive

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Flood Relief Fund
  2. Wiltshire: 40% More Potholes After Flooding
  3. Erlestoke: Three Jailed For Trying To Throw Drugs Into Prison

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. Bradford-on-Avon: Lorry Watch Catches More Drivers

Sunday, 9th March 2014

  1. Swindon: More Leisure Facilites Could Be Leased Out
  2. Salisbury Plain: Reservists Take Part In Big Exercise

Friday, 7th March 2014

  1. Swindon: 2 Year Old Injured At Tesco

Thursday, 6th March 2014

  1. Malborough: Men Jailed For Jewellers Robbery

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Warning Over Doorstep Conmen

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Chippenham: Charity Box Stolen

Monday, 3rd March 2014

  1. Chippenham: Police Find Man Who Skipped Court
  2. Trowbridge: Statue Of Jesus Stolen

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. Abnormal Load: Cotswold Airport Kemble
  2. Devizes: School Wants Prince George As A Pupil

Thursday, 27th February 2014

  1. Royal Wootton Bassett: Fire Crews Tackle Barn Blaze

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Phone Survey

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. Our tribute to the amazing Rik Mayall
  2. Swindon: Police Investigate Serious Sexual Assault

Monday, 17th February 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Drugs Dog Retires
  2. Storms In Wiltshire

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Calne: Man Electrocuted Clearing Fallen Tree Named
  2. WILTSHIRE: Police recruit PCSOs

Wednesday, 12th February 2014

  1. M4: Man Dies After Lorry Leaves Motorway

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. Wiltshire Council Driving Advice In Bad Weather
  2. Wiltshire: New Sport Website To Keep People Active
  3. Wiltshire: Air Ambulance Could Be On The Move

Monday, 10th February 2014

  1. Longleat: Lions Put Down

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Agencies Ready For More Bad Weather
  2. Kemble: Abnormal Load Heading To Cotswold Airport
  3. Wiltshire: New Active Website Launching

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 50 Heart Breakers

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter