Article Archive

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Upavon: 3 Year Old Dies After Being Found In Pool

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast in 6 Seconds

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Wiltshire School Teacher Jailed After Grooming Pupils
  2. Man Charged Over Swindon Cycle Path Murder

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Search For Convicted Sex Offender

Monday, 23rd June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Junior Good Citizen Scheme

Saturday, 21st June 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Scrapyard Fire

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

  1. Traffic Delays On Horizon for Solstice

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Devizes: Police Officers Injured

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Back New Look PASS Card
  2. Westbury Man's Bionic Legs - VIDEO

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. M4: Two Men Killed In Collision

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Inquest Into Death Of Tom Edwards
  2. Swindon: Collective Switching Scheme

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire's 25 Forgotten Treats!

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Melksham: Canal Could Boost Economy
  2. Melksham: Waterway Regeneration Would Bring In £55m

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Mum Fighting Ban On Term Time Off

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Swindon: Boots Found Belonging To Sian O'Callaghan

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Melksham: Man Punched and Stabbed

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Police Investigate Flat Fire

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Swindon: Appeal As Man Skips Bail

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Training For Flying Doctors

Thursday, 15th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Search For Missing Man

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Investigate Robberies

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Could You Be A Foster Carer?
  2. Swindon: Knifepoint Robbery In McDonalds

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Active Swindon Challenge

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Becky Godden-Edwards Murder

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Take On New PCSO's

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Merritt

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Merritt

On TV: More Christmas Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • The Darkness Christmas Time



  • The Pogues Fairytale Of New York



  • Elton John Step Into Christmas



  • Lily Allen Somewhere Only We Know



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter