Article Archive

Friday, 29th November 2013

  1. M4: Abnormal Load Delays In Wiltshire
  2. Swindon: Green Economy Question Time

Thursday, 28th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Firefighters Tackle Major Blaze
  2. Swindon: Flood Advice At Community Fair
  3. Marlborough: 45 Company Parade Through Town
  4. Swindon: Two Women Seriously Injured In Crash
  5. Swindon: Police Carry Out Drugs Raids

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Runner Dies After Collision With Car
  2. Malborough: Troops To March Through The Town

Tuesday, 26th November 2013

  1. Army: Exhibition Over Plans For Army Relocating To WIltshire

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Prince Charles Visits Malmesbury
  2. Devizes: CCTV Pictures Released After Purse Stolen
  3. Wiltshire: Clare's Law To Be Rolled out Nationally

Sunday, 24th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Arrested On Suspicion Of Pitch invasion

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Christmas Lights Tour
  2. Wiltshire: New Website Launches To Help Volunteers

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Corsham: 67 Year Old Cyclist Dies

Sunday, 17th November 2013

  1. Melksham: Community Campus Plans On Show

Saturday, 16th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: woman in collision with car

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Jailed For Causing Death By Careless Driving
  2. Trowbridge: Teens Produce Anti-Bullying Film -Video

Thursday, 14th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Plans To Go On Show For New College Campus

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten's Beat The Star

Monday, 21st October 2013

  1. Forty-Year-Old Tantrum!

Friday, 11th October 2013

  1. The Wanted Play Beat The Star

Friday, 4th October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten Give It Some Heart

Tuesday, 1st October 2013

  1. The Best Way To Quit Your Job

Tuesday, 24th September 2013

  1. A Surprising Bruno Mars Duet

Monday, 23rd September 2013

  1. What's Your Downton Abbey Name?

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

  1. Dog Attacks Man On Walk In Swindon

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Michael Buble's Christmas Top 10

1am - 1:50am

Watch heart TV

  • Wham! Last Christmas

    Now

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    01:32

    iTunes

  • The Pogues, Kirsty Maccoll Fairytale Of New York

    01:29

    iTunes

  • Wizzard I Wish it Could be Christmas Everyday

    01:20

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter