Article Archive

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

  1. Traffic Delays On Horizon for Solstice

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Devizes: Police Officers Injured

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Back New Look PASS Card
  2. Westbury Man's Bionic Legs - VIDEO

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. M4: Two Men Killed In Collision

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Inquest Into Death Of Tom Edwards
  2. Swindon: Collective Switching Scheme

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Wiltshire's 25 Forgotten Treats!

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Melksham: Canal Could Boost Economy
  2. Melksham: Waterway Regeneration Would Bring In £55m

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Mum Fighting Ban On Term Time Off

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Swindon: Boots Found Belonging To Sian O'Callaghan

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Melksham: Man Punched and Stabbed

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. Trowbridge: Police Investigate Flat Fire

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Swindon: Appeal As Man Skips Bail

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Training For Flying Doctors

Thursday, 15th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Search For Missing Man

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Police Investigate Robberies

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Could You Be A Foster Carer?
  2. Swindon: Knifepoint Robbery In McDonalds

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

  1. Swindon: Active Swindon Challenge

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Becky Godden-Edwards Murder

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Police Take On New PCSO's

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Tribute To Doreen Webb

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: New Air Ambulance

Sunday, 20th April 2014

  1. Devizes: Body Found In Canal

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Wiltshire: Emergency DIY Calls May Rise

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Kirsten Presents The Show On A Bike

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Swindon: Woman's Hair Falls Out After Hair Dye

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Giant Anteater Pup Born At Cotswold Wildlife Park

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: We Heart Summer

2pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter