Article Archive

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

  1. Royal Wootton Bassett Gets Superfast Broadband

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

  1. Swindon Man Jailed For Fraud And Theft
  2. Wiltshire Police Xmas Safety Advice

Monday, 16th December 2013

  1. Swindon: Homeless Shelter Needs Donations This Christmas

Thursday, 12th December 2013

  1. Lacock: Police Investigate Suspected Arson

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

  1. Westbury: Investigation Into Storage Fire
  2. Wiltshire: New Code For Victims Of Crime

Thursday, 5th December 2013

  1. Wiltshire Police Chief Joins Twitter
  2. Swindon: Rapist Jailed For 15 Years For Car Park Attack

Wednesday, 4th December 2013

  1. Swindon: Efit Released After Serious Sexual Assault

Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

  1. Devizes: Woman Clipped By Car
  2. Wiltshire: Two Abnormal Loads On Our Roads

Friday, 29th November 2013

  1. M4: Abnormal Load Delays In Wiltshire
  2. Swindon: Green Economy Question Time

Thursday, 28th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Firefighters Tackle Major Blaze
  2. Swindon: Flood Advice At Community Fair
  3. Marlborough: 45 Company Parade Through Town
  4. Swindon: Two Women Seriously Injured In Crash
  5. Swindon: Police Carry Out Drugs Raids

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Chippenham: Runner Dies After Collision With Car
  2. Malborough: Troops To March Through The Town

Tuesday, 26th November 2013

  1. Army: Exhibition Over Plans For Army Relocating To WIltshire

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Prince Charles Visits Malmesbury
  2. Devizes: CCTV Pictures Released After Purse Stolen
  3. Wiltshire: Clare's Law To Be Rolled out Nationally

Sunday, 24th November 2013

  1. Swindon: Man Arrested On Suspicion Of Pitch invasion

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Christmas Lights Tour
  2. Wiltshire: New Website Launches To Help Volunteers

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Corsham: 67 Year Old Cyclist Dies

Sunday, 17th November 2013

  1. Melksham: Community Campus Plans On Show

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess the year

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter