Article Archive

Monday, 21st October 2013

  1. Forty-Year-Old Tantrum!

Friday, 11th October 2013

  1. The Wanted Play Beat The Star

Friday, 4th October 2013

  1. Ben & Kirsten Give It Some Heart

Tuesday, 1st October 2013

  1. The Best Way To Quit Your Job

Tuesday, 24th September 2013

  1. A Surprising Bruno Mars Duet

Monday, 23rd September 2013

  1. What's Your Downton Abbey Name?

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

  1. Dog Attacks Man On Walk In Swindon

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

  1. Beyonce's Bizarre Stage Invader!

Monday, 16th September 2013

  1. The Wanted Offend Kirsten

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. BEN THERE DONE THAT : ROCK CLIMBING

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

  1. Ben Milks A Cow

Tuesday, 3rd September 2013

  1. Holiday Snaps With Paul Hollywood

Thursday, 22nd August 2013

  1. Olly Murs In Hotpants?!
  2. Kirsten O'Brien Eats Chalk

Tuesday, 20th August 2013

  1. Is This Ricky Gervais On Heart Drivetime?

Friday, 16th August 2013

  1. Food On Facebook

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. Devizes Half Marathon Terms & Conditions

Wednesday, 14th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Misheard Lyrics

Tuesday, 13th August 2013

  1. Wiltshire's Skies Light Up

Thursday, 8th August 2013

  1. The Ultimate Insect Repellant

Thursday, 1st August 2013

  1. Damn Auto Correct!

Thursday, 25th July 2013

  1. Awkward Celebrity Encounters

Tuesday, 23rd July 2013

  1. Meet Our Royal Correspondent, Keith Chegwin!

Thursday, 18th July 2013

  1. Ben's Baby Challenge

Monday, 15th July 2013

  1. Plans To Remove Ex-RAF Lyneham Chapel
  2. Why Are Stooshe Called Stooshe?

Saturday, 13th July 2013

  1. Police Say Body Found In Appeal For Missing Man

Thursday, 11th July 2013

  1. Ben's Dad Embarrasses Him On The Show

Wednesday, 10th July 2013

  1. How Do You Cool Down?
  2. What Do Lawson Really Get Up To On Tour?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Ben & Kirsten

6am - 10am

Text 'WILTS' to 82122

Ben & Kirsten

On TV: 50 Movie Songs You Love

9am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • Ben E King Stand By Me

    09:23

    iTunes

  • Irene Cara Fame

    09:19

    iTunes

  • Dido Here With Me

    09:15

    iTunes

  • Boy Meets Girl Waiting For A Star To Fall

    09:07

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter