Article Archive

Monday, 6th August 2012

  1. Wrexham rower Tom James on Olympic stamp

Saturday, 28th July 2012

  1. The Interviews: Access All Eirias

Monday, 23rd July 2012

  1. Behind the Athlete - Fiona McCann

Monday, 2nd July 2012

  1. Two car crash into pub in Chester

Wednesday, 20th June 2012

  1. Family of Missing man speak to Heart

Thursday, 24th May 2012

  1. Mum speaks to Heart about sons meningitis battle

Wednesday, 23rd May 2012

  1. Two men charged with Chester murder

Monday, 21st May 2012

  1. Murder investigation underway in Chester

Thursday, 17th May 2012

  1. Queen comes to Chester and Liverpool

Tuesday, 15th May 2012

  1. Mum inspires for Race for Life

Tuesday, 1st May 2012

  1. Wounded soldiers trip for Queen's Jubilee

Sunday, 22nd April 2012

  1. Wrexham woman to hoola hoop round marathon

Tuesday, 3rd April 2012

  1. Rabbits abandoned before Easter

Monday, 2nd April 2012

  1. Hollyoaks star backs Meningitis campaign

Saturday, 31st March 2012

  1. Teen swimmer helped by eye treatment

Thursday, 22nd March 2012

  1. Has missing Rebecca Coriam been seen?

Friday, 16th March 2012

  1. House fire in Helsby

Wednesday, 22nd February 2012

  1. MPs to hear Mums fight for new inquest into son's death

Tuesday, 31st January 2012

  1. Gary Speed death may have been 'Accidental'

Saturday, 14th January 2012

  1. Wales Captain appeals for missing Michael Murphy to come home

Tuesday, 10th January 2012

  1. Jobs to go at food manufacturer in Wirral

Monday, 9th January 2012

  1. 200 days till Olympics - Beth Tweddle chats to Heart

Friday, 6th January 2012

  1. Appeal for missing Flintshire man

Sunday, 1st January 2012

  1. 'No booze Dave' finishes his year long challenge

Saturday, 31st December 2011

  1. Body found in search for missing teenager

Monday, 19th December 2011

  1. Missing teen after Christmas Party

Friday, 2nd December 2011

  1. Roadworks in Chester set to finish

Tuesday, 29th November 2011

  1. Do you know what games your children are playing on the internet?

Monday, 28th November 2011

  1. Tributes for Wales manager Gary Speed

Thursday, 17th November 2011

  1. Worker dies at Airbus in Broughton

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Fiona Sadler

4pm - 7pm

Text 'Contact' to 82122

Fiona Sadler

On TV: Time Tunnel 1999

4pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Here's your chance to find out more about some of the companies currently advertising on Heart 103.4