Article Archive

Friday, 2nd July 2010

  1. Cyclist dies after Cheshire accident
  2. The fight against rogue traders

Wednesday, 30th June 2010

  1. School kids unhurt in Wrexham Bus crash
  2. More job losses in Chester
  3. Hole appears near Flintshire School
  4. Rare breeding success at Chester Zoo

Tuesday, 29th June 2010

  1. Man dies after bridge fall in Cheshire

Friday, 25th June 2010

  1. Flintshire soldier laid to rest

Wednesday, 23rd June 2010

  1. 14 hurt in chemical incident on Deeside

Tuesday, 22nd June 2010

  1. Funeral held for Chester soldier

Monday, 21st June 2010

  1. Breastfeeding awareness week

Thursday, 17th June 2010

  1. Four months to prepare for Queens visit to Chester

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

  1. Health warning to Cheshire farm visitors

Monday, 14th June 2010

  1. Carers week in Chester

Friday, 11th June 2010

  1. Four men remanded in custody over Murder charge

Thursday, 10th June 2010

  1. The Queen visits soldiers in Chester
  2. Trouble free World Cup in Wrexham
  3. Local Afghanistan heroes flown home

Wednesday, 9th June 2010

  1. 615 jobs in Cheshire at risk
  2. Don't drink and drive warning

Friday, 4th June 2010

  1. Plastic bag charge to be discussed

Thursday, 3rd June 2010

  1. Plans for shopping park in Mold

Wednesday, 2nd June 2010

  1. £2.3 mil improvements to Wrexham roads

Tuesday, 1st June 2010

  1. Police offer World Cup violence support

Friday, 28th May 2010

  1. Zoo plans for Natural Vision Project

Thursday, 27th May 2010

  1. 157 postal votes not counted in Chester

Wednesday, 26th May 2010

  1. Llangollen Pavilion re-opens

Sunday, 23rd May 2010

  1. Well done messages...

Friday, 21st May 2010

  1. Tributes paid to Cheshire mum

Thursday, 20th May 2010

  1. Teachers strike at Wrexham school

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Heart Breakfast

6am - 10am

Text 'Contact' to 82122

Heart Breakfast

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Here's your chance to find out more about some of the companies currently advertising on Heart 103.4