Article Archive

Monday, 20th June 2011

  1. Huge fire at Peckforton Castle in Cheshire

Wednesday, 15th June 2011

  1. The Saturdays to tour UK
  2. Diversity to go on UK tour
  3. Dinosaurs arrive at Chester Zoo

Thursday, 9th June 2011

  1. Chester Rocks music festival

Monday, 6th June 2011

  1. The Welsh Dragon project needs funding

Wednesday, 1st June 2011

  1. 'Dads aloud' childcare

Thursday, 5th May 2011

  1. Hospital look after ducks
  2. Students urged to get MMR vaccine
  3. Fatal house fire in Wrexham

Tuesday, 3rd May 2011

  1. Missing woman's bank account used

Tuesday, 26th April 2011

  1. The Royal Wedding in the North West and Wales

Wednesday, 20th April 2011

  1. Royal couple get best wishes from North Wales theatre company

Sunday, 17th April 2011

  1. Marathon man aims to break World Record!

Saturday, 16th April 2011

  1. Hula Hooping round the London Marathon

Thursday, 14th April 2011

  1. Freddie Flintoff opens rehabilitation centre

Saturday, 2nd April 2011

  1. 'I feel like Rebecca is alive' say parents

Wednesday, 30th March 2011

  1. Missing Chester woman's parents distraught

Tuesday, 29th March 2011

  1. A week gone in missing Chester Woman case

Saturday, 26th March 2011

  1. Chester woman goes missing from Cruise

Friday, 25th March 2011

  1. Water walk in Chester

Thursday, 24th March 2011

  1. Gas explosion at block of flats

Wednesday, 23rd March 2011

  1. 'Blockade' at Stanlow in fuel protest
  2. Norovirus outbreak at Wrexham Maelor Hospital

Tuesday, 22nd March 2011

  1. Two receive cancerous kidney in transplant
  2. Firefighter and search dog return from Japan
  3. Welsh Dragon project needs the money!

Monday, 21st March 2011

  1. "Our daughter didn't die in vain"

Saturday, 19th March 2011

  1. Mum fights ovarian cancer
  2. Woman dies in house fire

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

3am - 6am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Here's your chance to find out more about some of the companies currently advertising on Heart 103.4