Election Results In Dorset

8 May 2015, 07:47 | Updated: 8 May 2015, 09:02

Here's a list of all the candidates standing in each constituency locally.

Please note, names in bold indicate the winner of each constituency election:

Bournemouth East
Peter Stokes Labour Party
Alasdair Keddie Green Party
David Hugh Ross Bournemouth Independent Alliance
David Hughes UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Jon Nicholas Liberal Democrats
Tobias Ellwood Conservative Party
Bournemouth West
Dick Franklin Patria
Conor Burns Conservative Party
David Stokes Labour Party
Elizabeth McManus Green Party
Martin Houlden UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Mike Plummer Liberal Democrats
Andrew Satherley Labour Party
Andy Canning Liberal Democrats
Christopher Chope Conservative Party
Robin Grey UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Shona Dunn Green Party
Mid Dorset and North Poole
Vikki Slade Liberal Democrats
Mark Chivers Green Party
Michael Tomlinson Conservative Party
Patrick Canavan Labour Party
Richard Turner UK Independence Party (UKIP)
North Dorset
Richard Barrington Green Party
Hugo Miéville Liberal Democrats
Kim Fendley Labour Party
Simon Hoare Conservative Party
Steve Unwin UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Helen Rosser Labour Party
Adrian Oliver Green Party
David Young UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Mark Howell The Party for Poole People Ltd.
Philip Eades Liberal Democrats
Robert Syms Conservative Party
South Dorset
Howard Legg Liberal Democrats
Malcolm Shakesby UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Jane Burnet Green Party
Simon Bowkett Labour Party
Richard Drax Conservative Party
West Dorset
Oliver Letwin Conservative Party
David Glossop UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Ros Kayes Liberal Democrats
Peter Barton Green Party
Rachel Rogers Labour Party