Pop Up Pictures Are Back For 2018!

Pop Up Pictures

This summer, why not experience cinema in some of East Anglia's most unique settings?

Pop Up Pictures are bringing the Great Outdoor Cinema club to a variety of locations across Norfolk, Suffolk and north Essex across the summer - classic movies under the stars, combined with amazing food and drink.

The films range from cult classics like The Lost Boys and Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels to feel-good favourites like The Lion King and The Greatest Showman.

Here's where to experience the open air film magic this summer:

BECCLES, Beccles Caxton

  • Thursday 5th July – THE LION KING
  • Friday 6th July – BACK TO THE FUTURE
  • Saturday 7th July –  THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

WOODBRIDGE, Elmhurst Park

  • Friday 20th July – THE GOONIES
  • Saturday 21st July – GREASE (40 years)

NORWICH, Chapelfield Gardens

  • Wednesday 25th July – The Greatest Showman (in Circus Big Top)

IPSWICH , Holywells Park

  • Thursday 2nd August – LION KING
  • Friday 3rd August – GREASE (40 years)
  • Saturday 4th August –  THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

COLCHESTER, Castle Park

  • Thursday 9th August – BIG (30 years)
  • Friday 10th August – THE LOST BOYS
  • Saturday 11th August – GREASE (40 years)

BURY ST EDMUNDS, Abbey Gardens

  • Thursday 16th August – TOP GUN
  • Friday 17th August – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
  • Saturday 18th August –  GREASE (40 years)

NORWICH, Catton Park

  • Thursday 23rd August – LION KING
  • Friday 24th August – LOCK STOCK AND TWO SMOKING BARRELS (20 years)
  • Saturday 25th August – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
  • Sunday 26th August – GREASE (40 years)

Pop Up Pictures

Book your tickets today