The Black Eyed Peas have announced their exciting Masters of the Sun UK tour

17 July 2018, 09:00

Black Eyed Peas

Join The Black Eyed Peas at one of their tour dates in five cities across the UK.

For the first time in 8 years The Black Eyed Peas are returning to the UK and will be heading to five cities with their brand new tour, Masters of the Sun.

Fans will finally get a chance to see the 'Where Is The Love' and 'Don't Phunk With My Heart' hitmakers live again for another unforgettable tour.

Black Eyed Peas Masters of the Sun

The band - which includes Will.I.Am, and Taboo - will be kicking off their spectacular shows in London before heading off across the country to various venues.

Full list of dates and venues below...

27 Oct 2018                 London                        Eventim Apollo

29 Oct 2018                 Birmingham                  O2 Academy Birmingham

01 Nov 2018                 Manchester                  O2 Apollo Manchester

02 Nov 2018                 Glasgow                       The SSE Hydro

03 Nov 2018                 Milton Keynes               Arena MK

Tickets are available to buy now and can be purchased online here.