Take That announce exciting 'Greatest Hits Live!' tour for 2019

1 October 2018, 19:00

Take That

Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen are back together and performing all your favourite songs on a 2019 tour to celebrate 30 years together.

Take That have confirmed a special greatest hits tour in 2019 to celebrate a whopping 30 years together and will also release a brand new album, Odyssey. The new record will have the boys greatest hits reimagined as well as three new tracks.

Gary Barlow – who has been teasing us for months – Howard Donald and Mark Owen are heading out across the UK to perform their best love songs for fans up and down the country and will be supported by none other than Rick Astley.

Sadly, there is still no mention or a Mr Robbie Williams.

See below the list of full dates and stadiums on their 'Greatest Hits Live!' tour which will begin in April 2019...


Monday 15 April Arena Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Tuesday 16 April Arena Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Thursday 18 April Arena Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Friday 19 April Arena Glasgow The SSE Hydro 

Saturday 20 April Arena Glasgow The SSE Hydro 

Monday 22 April Arena Manchester Arena 

Tuesday 23 April Arena Manchester Arena 

Thursday 25 April Arena Manchester Arena 

Friday 26 April Arena Manchester Arena 

Saturday 27 April Arena Manchester Arena 

Monday 29 April Arena Dublin 3Arena 


Thursday 02 May Arena London The O2 

Friday 03 May Arena London The O2 

Saturday 04 May Arena London The O2 

Sunday 05 May Arena London The O2 

Tuesday 07 May Arena London The O2 

Wednesday 08 May Arena London The O2 

Sunday 12 May Arena Birmingham Arena 

Monday 13 May Arena Birmingham Arena 

Tuesday 14 May Arena Birmingham Arena 

Friday 17 May Arena Birmingham Arena 

Saturday 18 May Arena Birmingham Arena  

Thursday 23 May Stadium 1 Milton Keynes Dons 

Saturday 25 May Stadium 2 Southampton St Mary’s Stadium 

Sunday 26 May Southampton St Mary’s Stadium         

Tuesday 28 May Stadium 3 Bristol City Ashton Gate Stadium 

Thursday 30 May Stadium 4 Norwich Carrow Road Stadium 


Saturday 01 June Stadium 5 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium 

Tuesday 04 June Stadium 6 Huddersfield John Smith Stadium

Saturday 8 June  Cardiff Principality Stadium                   

Tickets will go on sale on 28th September at 9.30am and you can buy them online here.