London Mayoral Election: Full List of Candidates

See the full confirmed list of candidates for the mayoral elections

The London Mayoral Election will be held in London on Thursday 3 May. See the full list below:

Siobhan Benita: Independent
Brian Paddick:London Liberal Democrats
Boris Johnson: Conservative
Jenny Jones: Green
Ken Livingstone: Labour
Lawrence Webb: UK Independence Party
Carlos Cortiglia: British National Party