Beyonce, Bruno Mars and Coldplay appear on charity album

The musicians donate tracks in aid of climate change and funds for disaster relief organisation

The record, called Rhythms Del Mundo: Africa, is in its fourth edition and features African remixes of chart topping songs.

Proceedings from its sales are in aid of the Artists Project Earth (APE), an ecological organisation.

The album is available to pre-order now and it features all the following musicians:

Coldplay - 'Viva la Vida'
Beyoncé - 'I Miss You'
Eminem and TS1 - 'I'm Not Afraid'
Bruno Mars - 'Grenade'
Plan B - 'She Said'
Cee Lo Green - 'Crazy'
Red Hot Chili Peppers - 'Under the Bridge'
Mumford & Sons - 'Timshel'
Shanade - 'I Am Because'
Aloe Blacc - 'I Need a Dollar'
REM w. Ali Farka Touré Band - 'Losing My Religion'
Fleet Foxes - 'Mykonos'
Rokia Traoré - 'Is This Love'