JLS unveil album cover and tracklist

Boys post picture of record sleeve on Twitter and release full tracklist

JLS have picked the social networking site to reveal the artwork for new album "Jukebox".

The band wrote "What do you guys all think of the new artwork for #Jukebox?? JLSHQ x".

The boys have also announced the tracklist, which is:

1. 'She Makes Me Wanna'
2. 'Do You Feel What I Feel'
3. 'Teach Me How To Dance'
4. 'Take A Chance On Me'
5. 'Go Harder'
6. 'So Many Girls'
7. '3D'
8. 'Take You Down'
9. 'Innocence'
10. 'Killed By Love'
11. 'Never Gonna Stop'
12. 'Shy Of The Cool'


Jukebox is released on November 14 and is available to preorder now.

JLS twitter 2011