Coldplay Chat To Heart About Their New Album 'A Head Full Of Dreams'

Stop everything, because we've got some MEGA news for Coldplay fans as they announce their seventh album as well as their brand new single 'Adventure Of A Lifetime'.

The new album, which is out on December 4 and was recorded in LA, features some UNBELIEVABLE musical collaborations with some of the world's biggest stars.

None other than Queen Beyonce herself and the legendary former Oasis band member Noel Gallager are both featured on the album, which is the follow up to the hugely successful 'Ghost Stories'.

Read more: Quiz! Who's Your Popstar Alter-Ego?

The full track listing is below:


1. A Head Full Of Dreams 

2. Birds 

3. Hymn For The Weekend 

4. Everglow 

5. Adventure Of A Lifetime 

6. Fun 

7. Kaleidoscope 

8. Army Of One 

9. Amazing Day 

10. Colour Spectrum 

11. Up&Up

What's more, we *may* have convinced the guys to play a game of 'Would You Rather?' when they visited the Heart studio… 

However, if we could give you one piece of advice before you watch it above, it's expect the unexpected! 

Coldplay in the studio